ABC Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

51 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

MADELINE G. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Care "
The best people the best service the best quality of service always a pleasure to have my car taken care of by everyone there !
Vehicle: Chrysler Crossfire
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:38 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 10/16/2017

Madeline, thank you for such a fantastic review!!! It is always a pleasure. :) 

Lee Lizarraga
Sam N. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said everybody was friendly. The service was quick.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review Sam! It is greatly appreciated. 

Lee Lizarraga
Rosemarie V. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rosemarie said the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the kind review Rosemarie, it is always a pleasure to see you!!

Lee Lizarraga
RUDY R. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted auto care business."
I have been taking my vehicles to ABC Auto Care for over 2 decades. I have always been satisfied with their customer service and the quality of the work they perform. I have recommended friends to ABC Auto Care.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 02:20 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Rudy, thank you!! We truly appreciate such a great review. Thank you for continuing to put your trust in us!

Lee Lizarraga
PATTY D. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So glad to have found ABC!"
Been here twice this year and feel SO comfortable with them. A friend of mine, who works for another auto repair in another VC city, speaks highly of them, too. (SO good to know!) They appear to be honest and forthcoming, especially for a widow whose late spouse/former auto mechanic used to handle all the vehicle issues in the household. Appreciate the feeling that I'm in "good hands." Thank you, ABC!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:15 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Patty, thank you for such a wonderful review!!! We always want you to feel that you are in "good hands" when you bring your vehicle to us! Thank you

Lee Lizarraga
MARILYN P. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is superb. "
I am so glad I found ABC Auto. My experience is the best. Very Profession.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 07:59 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

Marilyn, thank you for such a kind review!!! We are always happy to help!

Lee Lizarraga
JERRY B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"excellent ACCURATE quotes"
They always give excellent ACCURATE quotes with no funny business
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 12:41 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/29/2017

Thanks for the great review Jerry, it is truly appreciated!

Lee Lizarraga
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/29/2017

Hello Jerry,
By the way, your picture redo on the corner of Mills and Telegraph looks great!

Lee Lizarraga
JENNIE E. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful "
Very helpful only did work that was needed. Not doing things that didn’t need to be done.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius v
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:20 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks for the great review Jennie! We pride ourselves on giving you the facts about your vehicle and helping to fix what truly needs to be done!

Lee Lizarraga
KEVIN R. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
The folks at ABC were able to take my car for an oil change same day and got it back to me by the early afternoon. They also addressed a check engine light and saved me over $100 by trouble-shooting prior to having to run a full scope of the system. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 09:28 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for such a great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our service. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Lee Lizarraga
MINA N. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"local shop takes good care of my car"
They keep me informed , they get the job done quick , they do what they say they will, they have a nice library in the waiting room.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:17 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the great review Mina! It is good to know we are getting you in and out quickly and keeping you in the loop!

Lee Lizarraga
GLENN/KIRAN L. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service!!!"
These guys are Awesome! They're so honest and trust worthy! This place keeps my 2007 Hummer H3 like new!!!
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:30 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Glenn and Kiran. A great review from two longstanding friends of this shop, very appreciated!

Lee Lizarraga
ADRIAN A. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"DREAT STAFF"
Fast servies and friendly workers
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:38 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks for the review Adrian, it is ice to know that we got you moving in good time!

Lee Lizarraga
GEORGE G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leaking BMW"
They were great, my car runs great!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:10 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for such a nice review George!!

Lee Lizarraga
TRESSA M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Wow! Most impressed with ABC Auto Care! They took such excellent care of me and my car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:05 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Tressa!! It was such a pleasure meeting you, we look forward to continue to take care of you and your car in the future!

Lee Lizarraga
CONSTANCE G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear explanation of the problem and solution"
I am pleased with the explanation of the heater problem and what to expect considering I drive an older car.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:29 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for a great review! We are always glad to hear that we are being as thorough in our explanations as possible. 

Lee Lizarraga
ANGELO and KIM Z. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service on the Chevy Impala"
Friendly personnel and, really, everyone knows your name and car. We appreciate the loaner cars when needed. They just really seem to care and take the time to talk about services that may be needed in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:13 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words!! We are always happy to help, and try to make the experience as easy and accommodating as possible. 

Lee Lizarraga
JOANIE M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"UNBELIEVALBE!"
This experience was reminiscent of the 1960's when one could depend on honesty and good service. As an older woman, I was leery of taking my vehicle to an auto shop especially in this case as I didn't know what was wrong with it. I essentially gave Hugo and the crew carte blanche to do anything they needed in order to fix the "metal-on-metal" noise coming from the back end. They kept the car four days, driving it around to recreate the noise, checked every inch of the "rear end," adjusted the brakes but could not detect any problem. They could have sold me a new differential, new brakes, axle, etc, but they didn't. They charged me only $68.00. I will be taking all my vehicles to them for service in the future. Thank you for your honesty.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:33 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/13/2017

Joanie, thank you so much for such a wonderful review!! On behalf of the team, it was so nice to meet you, and we are thrilled that you are satisfied with our service. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Lee Lizarraga
IVAN and BRANDI G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanics Ever!"
I have been taking my vehicles to ABC for years now. I refer family and friends. Last week I heard a noise from my wifes van the day before we where to take a trip and drop off our oldest at college...ABC got the van in the next morning and checked it out so we had confidence going up the mountain.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:35 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Ivan, thank you for the kind words! We are honored to help you get your family on their way to such an exciting time...college!!

Lee Lizarraga
ROBERT J. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
everyone I came in contact with were very helpful everyone seem to be know all about how to fix my car
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:32 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for such a positive review, we work very hard to give everyone that comes into our shop a great experience!

Lee Lizarraga
KYLE K. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well Done"
It was easy to schedule an appointment and the service was done within the promised time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:40 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Kyle, thank you for the great review, we are happy that the work was able to be completed when you needed it!

Lee Lizarraga
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 51 in total