100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 years ago

Reviews


MG
MADELINE G.
Oxnard, CA
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2017
Best Auto Care
The best people the best service the best quality of service always a pleasure to have my car taken care of by everyone there !
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 10/16/2017

Madeline, thank you for such a fantastic review!!! It is always a pleasure. :) 

Lee Lizarraga

RV
Rosemarie V.
Ventura, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Rosemarie said the staff did a good job.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the kind review Rosemarie, it is always a pleasure to see you!!

Lee Lizarraga

SN
Sam N.
Ventura, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Sam said everybody was friendly. The service was quick.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the 5 star review Sam! It is greatly appreciated. 

Lee Lizarraga

RR
RUDY R.
Ventura, CA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2017
Trusted auto care business.
I have been taking my vehicles to ABC Auto Care for over 2 decades. I have always been satisfied with their customer service and the quality of the work they perform. I have recommended friends to ABC Auto Care.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Rudy, thank you!! We truly appreciate such a great review. Thank you for continuing to put your trust in us!

Lee Lizarraga

PD
PATTY D.
Santa Paula, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
So glad to have found ABC!
Been here twice this year and feel SO comfortable with them. A friend of mine, who works for another auto repair in another VC city, speaks highly of them, too. (SO good to know!) They appear to be honest and forthcoming, especially for a widow whose late spouse/former auto mechanic used to handle all the vehicle issues in the household. Appreciate the feeling that I'm in "good hands." Thank you, ABC!!!
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 10/09/2017

Patty, thank you for such a wonderful review!!! We always want you to feel that you are in "good hands" when you bring your vehicle to us! Thank you

Lee Lizarraga

MP
MARILYN P.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2017
Service is superb.
I am so glad I found ABC Auto. My experience is the best. Very Profession.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 10/02/2017

Marilyn, thank you for such a kind review!!! We are always happy to help!

Lee Lizarraga

JB
JERRY B.
Ventura, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2017
excellent ACCURATE quotes
They always give excellent ACCURATE quotes with no funny business
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/29/2017

Thanks for the great review Jerry, it is truly appreciated!

Lee Lizarraga
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/29/2017

Hello Jerry,
By the way, your picture redo on the corner of Mills and Telegraph looks great!

Lee Lizarraga

JE
JENNIE E.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017
Helpful
Very helpful only did work that was needed. Not doing things that didn’t need to be done.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/28/2017

Thanks for the great review Jennie! We pride ourselves on giving you the facts about your vehicle and helping to fix what truly needs to be done!

Lee Lizarraga

KR
KEVIN R.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2017
Great experience
The folks at ABC were able to take my car for an oil change same day and got it back to me by the early afternoon. They also addressed a check engine light and saved me over $100 by trouble-shooting prior to having to run a full scope of the system. Thank you!
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for such a great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with our service. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Lee Lizarraga

MN
MINA N.
Oxnard, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2017
local shop takes good care of my car
They keep me informed , they get the job done quick , they do what they say they will, they have a nice library in the waiting room.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for the great review Mina! It is good to know we are getting you in and out quickly and keeping you in the loop!

Lee Lizarraga

GL
GLENN/KIRAN L.
Port Hueneme, CA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
Awesome customer service!!!
These guys are Awesome! They're so honest and trust worthy! This place keeps my 2007 Hummer H3 like new!!!
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Glenn and Kiran. A great review from two longstanding friends of this shop, very appreciated!

Lee Lizarraga

AA
ADRIAN A.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017
DREAT STAFF
Fast servies and friendly workers
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks for the review Adrian, it is ice to know that we got you moving in good time!

Lee Lizarraga

GG
GEORGE G.
Santa Paula, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Leaking BMW
They were great, my car runs great!
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for such a nice review George!!

Lee Lizarraga

TM
TRESSA M.
Oxnard, CA
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017
Excellent Customer Service
Wow! Most impressed with ABC Auto Care! They took such excellent care of me and my car.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Tressa!! It was such a pleasure meeting you, we look forward to continue to take care of you and your car in the future!

Lee Lizarraga

CG
CONSTANCE G.
Ventura, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017
Clear explanation of the problem and solution
I am pleased with the explanation of the heater problem and what to expect considering I drive an older car.
LL
Lee L., Owner from ABC Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for a great review! We are always glad to hear that we are being as thorough in our explanations as possible. 

Lee Lizarraga

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 51 in total