ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
Louis J. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good manners, and polite."
They treated me right, took care of my truck, gave me reasonable price for the work to be done on my truck, and I don’t mind recommending anybody this place well done.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 03:04 PM
Derek H. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Derek said this business did a fantastic job, and it was affordable.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary E. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said the business did everything appropriately and the service was quick. They did a great job and got him on the road again.
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert B. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the staff provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason S. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the customer service was excellent.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz R320
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David L. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honda element "
So far so good thanks..and the staff is very nice..
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 02:53 AM
Kolton K. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kolton said the employees were nice, and got everything done quickly. They took him to the back to look at the vehicle, and walked him through everything. They cleaned all the garbage out of his vehicle, and gave him a bag of food when he left.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian M. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and straight forward. "
First time dealing with AARDVARK and I was very pleased with Brandon and the whole crew. Even though I went in for one thing and ended up getting a brake job(which I knew was close), I was impressed with their professionalism and getting the job done very quickly. Place is well kept and customer service was what I’m looking for and expecting. Looking forward to creating a long lasting business relationship with AARDVARK. Thanks again crew!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:55 AM
Jose L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very impressed"
I am writing this to let you know I was very impressed with not just the work but communication as well as the customer service. Its hard to find a good place to have your car serviced and also treat you with the level of respect one should. Everyone i talked to there was amazing and i will definitely use your business as well i will tell all my friends and family about you guys thank you so much
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:25 PM
Jim F. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 VW issues immediatly resolved!"
I purchased (online auction) a 2016 VW Jetta that had obvious and frustrating issues. Aardvark was able to schedule for first thing on a Monday, I brought it in and within 1.5 hours I received a call and text with preliminary findings. The technician kept me posted throughout the process of repairs. Afterwards Aardvark took my car out for state inspection. Aardvark worked every issue without hesitation and upon paying the bill they even handed us a little goody bag.
Aardvark Automotive, you now have me as a customer and I'll certainly pass your name along to anybody who wants amazing service, whether customer or technical. Keep up the GREAT work! Jim
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 08:09 AM
D J S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not only am I treated like family, but my precious little Saturn is, also! Even ended up with a group hug before I left. "
It's an honor to go to Aardvark, knowing they also invest in our community.
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 01:03 AM
Brent H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brent said the staff member delivered the vehicle at the time promised and it is running great.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Henry B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extra effort to please and do a good job. "
Care and cocern that they find and fix the problem. Able to get our car in the shop quickly and keep us up to date on progress. After finished , washes and details the car, after their test drive.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:12 PM
Joyce T. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joyce said the business is friendly. They explain the work they do in detail.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kailey L. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kailey said the employees went above and beyond to help her. They explained everything to her. She stated she felt very comfortable.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry M. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said so far, so good. Everything was fine.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry K. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service from very friendly people.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 02:33 PM
Katy C. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't ask for better service..."
As a female I always feel anytime I walk into an auto repair shop that I'm a walking target to be taken advantage of, just my own paranoia for my limited lack of car knowledge. This is my second experience with Aardvark, and it certainly won't be my last. First of all, they talk to me as opposed to down to me. They are honest, reasonable, courteous, and just a nice group to do business with, especially when it's the kind of business I don't like to be messing with anyway. They go above and beyond customer service. Which is what is missing anymore in today's businesses. My husband works in Lubbock so they delivered my car to me. I had offered to drive back to the shop whoever had to deliver the car to me, so they would not have to be inconvenience two of their employees, and they wouldn't even think of it. Now to me that is service. The whole staff is just all around pleasant, and I appreciate that. Thank you Aardvark for setting a high standard in your field!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 07:53 AM
Javier C. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Javier said the service was good but this business lost his keys for about an hour.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DeJon D. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place nice staff and honest"
I brought my car in after another shop looked at it and they found it was it broken crank shaft and we're very honest about it and didn't charge me anything for taking it apart
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:39 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 314 in total