Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

362 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


DC
Deven C.
Amarillo, TX
Land Rover Discovery
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke Sherry. She said the staff fixed what needed to be fixed and they kept in touch with her to let her know what was going on with her vehicle. It was exceptional service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/29/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. Thank you, Deven & Sherry for putting an Aardvark under the hood of your Land Rover Discovery. Should you have any questions don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073.

Brandon Anderson
Manager

MH
Michael H.
Texas
Dodge Sprinter
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the employees went above and beyond with their help. They were honest and fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Aardvark Automotive says 'Thank you' for your business and great review.  Glad we could get your Dodge Sprinter back on the road.  Don't hesistate to call with any questions you might have. 

Brandon Anderson
Manager


DH
Dustin H.
Texas
Chevrolet Impala
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Dustin said this business was wonderful. They were awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Aardvark Automotive wants to 'Thank you' for your business and review. Don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073 with any questions.

Brandon Anderson
Manager

CC
Colby C.
Artesia, NM
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Colby. He said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Aardvark Automoitve says 'Thank you' for your business and
review. Preventive maintenance is the key to making your car a safe and reliable vehicle.  Don't hesistate to call with any questions. 

Brandon Anderson
Manager

SC
Stephen C.
Amarillo, TX
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Stephen said the staff was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/22/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. Thank you for putting an Aardvark under the hood of your S10 Blazer. Should you have any questions don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073.

Brandon Anderson

Manager

KC
Katy C.
Amarillo, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018
The only place I trust to service my vehicles.
As usual excellent service, the only place I trust with my vehicles. They are honest and go out of their way for their customers.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/18/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. Thank you for putting an Aardvark under the hood of your Mazda6. Should you have any questions don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073.

Brandon Anderson
Manager

JW
John W.
Amarillo, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
John said the service at this business was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/18/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. Thank you for putting an Aardvark under the hood of your Honda Accord Sedan. Should you have any questions don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073.

Brandon Anderson
Manager

DS
D J S.
Amarillo, TX
Saturn L200
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Aardvark Automotive: Super Heroes!
After getting back to Amarillo from an emotional visit with my uncle, filled up my car, stopped by the store; when I got back into my precious car, it wouldn't start. I called Brandon on his cell, and he came pretty quickly (it was a very hot day). My car needed to be towed and Brandon took me to my home. After many prayers and 2 reassuring phone calls that afternoon from Brandon, by Monday, my car was repaired, I was assured my car was in great shape. The bill was very reasonable, my car was washed and vacuumed and returned to me after lunch Monday. My Saturn and I both feel loved and appreciated. Thank you, Aardvark!!!!
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/14/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review by such a sweet lady. Happy to help a lady in distress with her Saturn L200. Don't hesitate to call with or without a car problem. 
The Aardvark Team 
Brandon Anderson
Manager


JL
Jonathon L.
Amarillo, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Jonathon said this business fixed his vehicle faster than he thought. He said other businesses would have taken 3 to 4 days to complete the service. He said the staff was very professional and polite over the telephone.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/12/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. Thank you for putting an Aardvark under the hood of your Honda Accord Sedan. Should you have any questions don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073.
Brandon Anderson
Manager


KC
Katy C.
Amarillo, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
As always, top notch customer service
The reason I bring my car back here is because they are trustworthy, do good work, and are quick (almost too quick for those of us that are on a too tight budget! LOL). They take great care of the car and of the customer. They are a pleasure to do business with for a service most of us dread having to deal with.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/11/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and your positive review. It is our pleasure to work on your GMC Yokon XL, it is our goal for you to have a safe and reliable vehicle to drive.  If you ever have any questions don't hesitatie to call 806-242-1073.
Brandon Anderson
Manager


Verified Customer
Amarillo, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018
Great Service
Great service
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/11/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review.  We are happy to work on your Ford Police Interceptor. If you ever have any questions don't hesitate to call us 806-242-1073.

Brandon Anderson
Manager

OT
Oralia T.
Perryton, TX
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Oralia said the service the business provided was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/04/2018

Aardvark Automotive wants to 'Thank you' for your business and positive review. We are very happy to service your 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class. If you ever have any questions don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073.
Brandon Anderson
Manager


JT
Joyce T.
Conchas Dam, NM
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Joyce said they are friendly and they explain everything in detail so she can understand. They are very nice people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 06/04/2018

Aardvark Automotive wants to 'Thank you' for your business and positive review. Glad we can service your Mercedes-Benz SLK -Class. If you ever have a question don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073. 
Brandon Anderson
Manager


KS
Kenny S.
Amarillo, TX
Kia Forte Koup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kenny's wife. She said she was very pleased with the business. Her vehicle was driving so much better, and she was happy with the service the staff provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 05/29/2018

Aardvark Automotive would like to Thank you for your business as well as your positive review. Don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073 with any questions you may have. 

Brandon Anderson
Manager


BB
Brady B.
Huntington, IN
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Brady said the staff did great work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 05/21/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. The Aardvark Team is glad to help you with your 2012 Freightliner Sprinter. Have a safe trip if you have any questions don't hesitate to call 806-242-1073.
Brandon Anderson
Manager


SL
Slater L.
Amarillo, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tia. She said the staff have always provided good service, and they've always treated Slater very well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 05/21/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. The Aardvark Team is glad for the opportunity to repair the BMW 5 Seroes for you. Don't hesitate to call 806-356-0020 with any questions

 

Brandon Anderson
Manager

Brandon Anderson
Manager

TB
Teang B.
Amarillo, TX
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Teang said this business had good service. He stated he would like it to keep doing a good job and keep being professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 05/15/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. The Aardvark Team is glad for the opportunity to repair the BMW X3 for you. Don't hesitate to call 806-356-0020 with any questions

Brandon Anderson
Manager

MB
Martin B.
Amarillo, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Martin said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 05/15/2018

Aardvark Automotive appreciates your business and positive review. The Aardvark Team is glad for the opportunity to repair the BMW 3 Series for you. Don't hesitate to call 806-356-0020 with any questions

Brandon Anderson
Manager

JY
John Y.
Birmingham, AL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/01/2018
Poor Customer Service
First off let me say I truly appreciate them working with me and holding a check for me. My car is doing much better as well, but this job includes customer service as well. I have never written a review for anything so this is how poor it was. The woman at the front desk would barely acknowledge me and never smiled. She acted like she hated her job and only talked down to me. I mean she literally talked to me like a dog. I am from out of town and really do not like a lack of hospitality. I even picked up the check and paid earlier with no appreciation. I hope whatever she is dealing with gets better because she has no right talking to people like that. Greet your customers and show a smile or find another job. I would never recommend this place to anyone for those reasons alone.
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 05/01/2018

Wow! My deepest apologies for the way you were treated at Aardvark Automotive. Our policy is to GREET every customer with a SMILE and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Appropriate actions will be taken, today. Obviously more training is needed. We appreciate your business and wish you the best on your return trip home with a safe and reliable car. Again our sincerest apologies.
Robert and Lynda
Owner
Brandon Anderson
Manager


JW
James W.
Sunray, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
Integrity
This is a great group of people. They were honest with us from the beginning and never 'pushy', and even detailed my car as a part of the service! We will be back!
Robert & Lynda A. from Aardvark Automotive responded on 04/30/2018

Aardvark Automotive wants to 'Thank you' for your business and positive review. Our goal is for your Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class to be safe and reliable for your travels. Should you have any questions or concerns feel free to give us a call at 806-242-1073.
Brandon Anderson
Manager


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 362 in total