ABC Auto Parts & Wreckers


Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

271 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago
Oscar on 09/07/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jason said he was not completely satisfied with the parts purchase experience because things could be better. The parts could be in better condition and he would rate this area with a low rating of 3. The sales representative could improve.
Category: Recycler
Review Created: 09/07/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Derek on 03/18/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Kevin said sometimes the wrong part is sent and sometimes they do not return calls and it takes a very long time to get the parts. Because wrong parts are sometimes sent and it takes a long time to get the parts, he will only rate recommending them with a 7.
Category: Recycler
Review Created: 03/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave on 12/18/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Dave said his overall recycled parts purchase experience could've been better. He had a bad bumper cover. They weren't going to work with him. They wouldn't cut him a deal or cut the price. It wasn't a good experience. He hasn't been back since. This experience left a bad taste in his mouth. His satisfaction with his sales representative could've been better. He was the one that didn't work with him. His satisfaction with the parts purchased could've been better. It was a bad bumper cover. The rest of the time the parts had been good.
Category: Recycler
Review Created: 12/18/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony on 06/25/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Tony said said they could work on their customer service and lower their prices.
Category: Recycler
Review Created: 06/25/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim W. at ABC Auto Parts & Wreckers responded on 07/13/2012
Tony, thanks for the comments. We believe our strength is in our customers and we focus on meeting your expectations. We also focus on good quality high demand parts. To meet both goals we attempt to be priced fair.
Patricia B. on 03/23/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Patricia said they keep her waiting on hold. She said they don't respond in a timely manner.
Category: Recycler
Review Created: 03/23/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim W. at ABC Auto Parts & Wreckers responded on 03/28/2012
Patricia, I appreciate your comments. Our objective is to answer your repair questions in as accurately as possible. Sometimes we need to do some research to make sure the part application and pricing is current. Especially when we are quoting installation on the parts we sell. I realize “on hold” seems like forever so we do attempt to take phone numbers so we call back with good information. Thank you for your continued support. Jim
Displaying all 5 Review