Absolute Perfection Auto Svcs

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(288 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


TL
Tom L.
San Diego, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied
My friend sideswiped one of the cement poles backing my car out of my parking spot. He felt so guilty and wanted to cover the entire bill. I went over to some old friends at Absolute Perfection and they made it look like it never happened. Mericle workers at half the price of anyone else.

LD
Lynda D.
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2016
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Excellent and personable service. I always feel confident taking my car to Absolute Perfection.

AS
Alex S.
California
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Alex said this business does good work.

DS
David S.
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016
beautiful receptionist, capable josh, talented travis
excellent

TH
Timothy H.
San Diego, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016
Great quality at a reasonable price
Very knowledgeable, and they do not try to press unneeded repairs.

DW
David W.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2016
Their name says it all!!
Again, everything they do is "Perfection" ... time after time!

PH
Paula H.
Chula Vista, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Paula said the business provided her with the best service possible. They doubled checked her vehicle when the service was finished. They were reasonable.

SW
Shawna W.
California
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Shawna said this business always makes the extra effort to provide good service on her vehicle.

PB
Patricia B.
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016
Mario, Travis, Marcello, Josh & Jessica (not sure of her name)
Always provide excellent service & care about the product they provide.

RW
Robert W.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Robert said the business did a good job.

JB
John B.
California
Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2016 Category: Service
John said the business does quite a good job.

DA
Dennis A.
California
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said the business provided very good service.

ZM
Zeke M.
California
Audi S6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Zeke said his overall experience with this business was great and the employees took care of him.

CM
Curtis M.
Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2016
they understand that my car and my time are important to me
easy check in, had no issues communicating my concerns. they made the repairs I requested on time, including a couple of added/extra items.
good people, great work.

CJ
Catalina J.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016
Josh was able to do an unschedule maintenance at last minute and i appreciated that!
All the staff is friendly and great location!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 288 in total