99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Brandon B. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"consistanty awesome"
As I've come to expect as typical from other shops, I drop off my rig in expecting it to take 1-2 weeks, however the two times I've left it with the Ace Crew, I'm called back within 12 business hours with a full scope of recommendations, prices, and the est time of completion and both times it was ready the very next day. In both cases my invoice has fallen under their estimate and the rig runs great and not a single drop of oil on my drive!
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:04 AM
Brody D. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brody & Cheryl "
The best always.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 01:50 PM
Kim H. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service, Good Price, only issue is Time"
I've used Ace Car Care on several different cars over several years and have always be happy with the results. They give accurate estimates prior to the work, results are always good, and they are very honest - don't come up with lots of extra work that needs to be done and always call for approval first if they do find something. My only issue with this last visit is the time; I was told the work was going to take a few hours and I dropped the car when they opened. That afternoon when I called they said they should be done around 2:30; I finally got dropped at the shop around 3:30 when I hadn't heard from them; the car was ready then. I'd like to see time estimates improved, but that isn't enough to stop me from highly recommending Ace Car Care.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:12 AM
Kris O. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
They were able to repair stripped threads on our intake manifold and do the repair on the same afternoon! The cost was reasonable, too. Very pleased.
Vehicle: Chrysler LeBaron
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:55 PM
Robert F. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People"
Ace has the best people on staff. From the owner on down. They take of people as well as they take care of vehicles. Always awesome service....hands down the best people in the business!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:29 AM
LACEY H. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GReat Car service"
We needed to replace our alternator and the battery but the tech ended up trying some things with our current battery and actually got it back to working condition so we didnt have to replace it. FANTASTIC SERVICE!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 08:43 PM
Glenn L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and Care"
I trust these folks and I know they care about me.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 07:46 AM
Mike A. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1965 Mustang"
I had a chronic cooling issue with my prized 1965 mustang and had tried several repair shops hoping for a cure. I was told by a trusted friend of mine to have the folks at Ace take a look - I'm glad I did! Not only did they solve the overheating problem but were extremely informative on what caused the problem, how it will be fixed and the cost of repairs before any were made. Great place and great service!

Mike
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:45 AM
Julia H. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coupons!"
I made a same day appointment to have my oil changed and tires rotated (free with coupon) - they were able to take my car early. Service is excellent and price is right!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 11:32 PM
George S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The team at Ace Car Care went well well beyond what I expected them to do to complete the task. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:14 AM
Alex W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Knowlegable"
My 16 year old son and I are working on his 1978 Stingray project. There are many things that we simply cannot do in our home garage and are very thankful we found Ace Car Care. They know what they are doing! We will take the car in for something big, then we will come home with a list of stuff for us to do. They know it is important for us to work on the car together and are not out to make a buck off us. These are stand up guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:42 AM
John G. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taking care of my Buick Reatta"
The ACE Car Care guys always do an outstanding job. They not only fix what I ask but they always look at everything else and suggest any things that need to be addressed. I trust them completely and recommend them to anyone who asks.
Vehicle: Buick Reatta
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:54 PM
Chris H. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience."
They were fast and got the job done right.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:10 AM
Sheri G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
They even found a blown fuse I forgot to mention and I was very pleased to hear it was replaced. It was nice to see their attention to detail for even the small things when they were not even mentioned to repair.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:21 AM
Dale K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
5
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:17 AM
BUDDY P. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and competence "
Fine job of finding the problem and out of date parts.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX4
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:56 PM
Brady W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Turnaround!"
I had my daughter meet me at Ace as she returned to Plano from college. We needed the car fixed and ready to go on Saturday so she could return to A&M on Sunday. Ace was great and had us ready to go around noon on Saturday. Great service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:50 PM
John G. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T-Bird Service"
I have a 1964 Thunderbird that the guys at ACE take care of. It has been modified quite a bit and they keep it up to date and always make suggestions for improving the driveability. I highly recommend ACE Car Care as the place to take your car issues.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:52 AM
Jim M. on 08/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Over priced "
I've been taking vehicles there for years I think lately there prices are really going up got a quote from them one part was $140 others parts not much at all changed out wind shield wiper motor recharged Ac they said would be $80 went to pick it up it was $880 said I was getting a break I'm about done with them
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:50 AM
Julia H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
I went to get my a/c serviced but they were up front in telling me it didn't need coolant as it was full and was another issue. Very honest and reliable shop that I will continue to visit for my car needs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:33 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 210 in total