Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

99 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


LB
Lani B.
Palo Cedro, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2017
Honest, Quality work
As always timely professional service. Cody always goes above and beyond to take care of us!!

CE
Chris E.
Redding, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2017
Repair
Thorough and prompt!

PB
Peter B.
Redding, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2017
Professional
Great job, as always!

MM
Margaret M.
Redding, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2017
100,00o mile service
I appreciate the quality of the service that you provide and that my vehicle was serviced so fast and was finished by 9AM.

GS
Gilbert S.
Redding, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2017
Honest family like atmosphere.
You are treated with respect and given a professional opinion on your automotive needs.

MS
Mike S.
Shasta Lake, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2017
Service
Outstanding service

PP
Paul P.
Redding, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2017
Family atmosphere and service
Staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional

BJ
Bill J.
Redding, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2017
honest and friendly
Cody and his team always do an amazing job, i send everyone i know to them because of there quality of work and honest, friendly, reliable staff

JS
Joni S.
Anderson, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2017
Awesome customer service!
Cody and Tim are great! Honest, reliable, and hardworking.

JS
Jim S.
Lakehead, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/04/2017
Problem solving
Needed a few things done. engine light, wheel alignment, thermostat problem, and fuel leak. Unfortunately not all were able to be done in one day. Since I wasn't the only customer needing work done I can understand why this happened. This will require another visit when time allows which was the only reason for a 4 star rating rather than a perfect 5. Good staff and totally trustworthy.

MM
Matt M.
Shingletown, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/09/2017
Great as always
Good work except I now have a new vibration and need to bring truck back in which is very inconvenient.

PP
Paul P.
Cottonwood, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2017
Reasonable prices, expert knowledge
I can always count on their concise pin pointing of what the problem is and their ability to fix it in a timely manner.

PP
Paul P.
Redding, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/03/2017
Transmission flush and service Ram 2500
I am really disappointed in the quality of workmanship on my Ram 2500 service. After bringing my truck home and parking it in my garage since the service, I noticed wet spots on the garage floor under the truck. Transmission fluid was dripping from the cooler lines, the frame cross member and the trans skid plate. I had to clean the undercarriage myself and my garage floor which is now permanately stained
Tim M., CEO/President from Advanced Automotive responded on 02/03/2017

Mr Peterson,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
I wanted to take a minute and respond to you VIA public forum to asure you your disappointment and concerns with the quality of our workmanship during your last visit to our facilty has not fallen on deaf ears, We take alot of pride in providing the best possible service and excedeing our customers expectaions, however this time our quality control fell out. I offer my apologies on many levels and if there is anything we can do to resolve the upset, we are here to do just that.

Thank you and best regards,
Advanced Automitive
530-244-4423


BJ
Bill J.
Redding, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2017
best in redding
very personal, nice and friendly. they make you feel like your there only customer . I send everybody i know to them . they are the best most honest repair shop ive seen in a long time

DG
Dean G.
Redding, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2017
So helpful!!
So helpful!!

CM
Cork M.
Redding, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2017
Headlight restoration
After several attempts to do it myself, and having seen the excellent results on another one of my vehicles, I brought the Sprinter in for a headlight restoration - EXTREMELY happy with the results! They almost look like NEW!

MM
Margaret M.
Redding, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2016
brakes
i am glad that my brakes were checked and are now fixed. I appreciated that I was taken back home and picked up also.

SS
Saba S.
Anderson, CA
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2016
friendly, honest and timely
could have replaced a part but decided I didn't need it right now, saved me $300. They actually warmed my car up for me since it was so cold that morning this is now my go to for any service

BS
Blaine S.
Redding, CA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2016
They treat you right.
Gave me their recommendations and charged me nothing for reading the diagnostic codes. Honest as they come.

ES
Ed S.
Cottonwood, CA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2016
Honest and thorough.
Not the most convenient place to go to but probably the best.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total