Advanced Automotive Tech Inc


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

395 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Timothy S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent excellence!"
This company prides itself on excellent customer service. Fast, consistent work delivered when they say it will be. I bring all of my car repair business to Leonard and he never dissappoints me. They even took me home after I dropped off my car.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:48 PM
Alicia S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Manifold work"
It was recommended to me to go Tun Advanced Automotive due to a sound that was coming from my car. They were able to look at it and diagnose it in a timely manner. They were able to order the parts and fix my car wothin one work day! Lenord was very nice and answered all of my questions.
I would definitely recommend them for any work done on a vehicle! I will defiantly go back!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:43 PM
Melody H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop in town"
This is hands down the best shop in town
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:30 AM
Emily E. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and painless! "
I’ve been to a lot of mechanics in Laramie and this is the only place I’ve found that I trust. They do great work, get the job done quickly, and I never feel like I’m being taken advantage of like at other places in town. Thank you!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:03 AM
Carol B. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
As usual awesome service
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:54 AM
Margo B. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mileage - Severe Maintenance @ 120000 miles"
The boys did an excellent job of bringing my little Nissan back to life. It drives like a brand new vehicle now!.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 01:12 PM
Carol B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly great service "
I have two vehicles that Leonard takes care of. He is caring and honest makes sure you understand what needs to be done. And how much it will cost thanks Leonard
Vehicle: Buick Park Avenue
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 11:19 AM
Marian S. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get the work done right first time."
They fix the problem, not replace parts until the problem goes away.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 02:25 PM
Andy H. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good experience"
Was recommended by trustworthy source. Have had good experiences as customer. Would recommend to friends.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 07:20 PM
C B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
Service was prompt and affordable..welcome was friendly and helpful
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:44 PM
EJ A. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Clear information about proposed work. Pics of vehicle work provided. They answer questions!!! No hidden costs.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 07:46 PM
Matt S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
So far so good, the repairs were done in a timely matter and repair work was done professionally!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:22 AM
Danny D. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great as usual"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:10 AM
Tom H. on 01/30/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tune-up with carburator rebuild"
I had a 4 barrel carburator rebuild in September 2017. Putting a new 350 chevy engine in my 85 chevy truck. I was told when project was running, bring it in for an included timing set and carb adj. Jan. 29th 2018 broght it in, and as promised, was toned for no extra charge. This is customer service. So pleased with the outcome. Thank you. My project is a success. Great business here in Laramie.
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:27 PM
Tiffany R. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
After having my vehicle for 3 weeks they worked on it on a Saturday and called me on a Sunday to say it was complete and I could come pick it up. No other shop in town would have worked weekends.
Vehicle: Ford Cab & Chassis
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:35 AM
Katie C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fit me in right away during my car crisis."
My car battery was had and I knew if I turned it off I would need it jumped every time. I had it recharged and ended up in a pickle because I needed a new battery asap as I had my little ones in tow. They had pity on me even though it was during their lunch break. This mommy was relieved to have it taken care of so we wouldn't get stranded anywhere and thankfully it resolved all of my car troubles. I did not know how to get to the back of the shop where the sign said they all were but it only took a couple minutes.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 09:40 PM
Sara S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair, timely, and friendly"
I had a tough time finding a mechanic in Laramie that I liked. Fortunately a co-worker recommended Advanced Automotive and I've been with them ever since. My truck is an older model, so I take it in fairly regularly to get a lube, oil, & filter on it, as well as have a mechanic check it over just to make sure it's road-worthy in Wyoming's long distances. They don't charge for or recommend services that I don't need, which I appreciate greatly. In the past, when my finances were very tight, they worked with me to get the priority repairs and maintenance done first. As I had additional income, I worked to get lower-priority work done. Even better for my life is that they get the work done right the first time so I don't have to make repeated trips to the shop. I think the costs are fair for the quality services they provide. Last but not least, I always find everyone there friendly and helpful, from the person at the front desk to the mechanics to the person who gives people rides to their work location or home. Two thumbs way up from me!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:41 PM
Dolores B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service"
We received excellent service. Very informative and detailed as far as the inspection of the car. Gave us options for the repairs.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 03:22 AM
Adrianna V. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrianna said the people at this business were friendly and kind. Her vehicle was quickly done.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Derek S. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Derek said this is a great facility to get his vehicle worked on.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 395 in total