99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
STEVE C. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & honest"
I’ve been having my car serviced at Advanced Tire & Auto for a few years, and I am completely satisfied with the level of knowledge, professionalism, trustworthy service I have received. The owners and staff are very pleasant and friendly. If you’re looking for a great service center, give them a try!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C240
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:24 AM
Nelson H. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service, great people"
Very friendly, very helpful and kept me informed on the progress on my service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:43 AM
Andrew F. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said he was given a complimentary vehicle, which was very nice and helpful. He also wasn't charged for the warranty work.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim S. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he's always received good service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph P. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said that Janet at the front desk was honest, knowledgeable, and helpful. He came in for a diagnostic and she walked him through what he needed to say to his insurance company to continue the process.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris R. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said the business had his vehicle ready in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHUCK K. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
It was easy to make an appointment and the appointment time was kept. The facilities are neat and clean and I was completely informed as to what needed to be done and what was done. This continues to be a first class operation an Janet and Jason are not only good mechanics they are good people.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 09:24 AM
Jason and Janet B., Advanced Tire & Auto Center at Advanced Tire And Auto Center responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for the review Chuck and Thank You for alowing us to service your vehicles for the past 10yrs.

Jason & Janet Bigelow

Advanced Tire & Auto Center
732-290-7300
ATACNJ.COM

CLAIRE M. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out"
I brought my car in for routine maintenance. I waited, and my car was serviced quickly and efficiently. I am very happy with the professionalism and customer service at AT&AC. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 03:41 PM
Jason and Janet B., Advanced Tire & Auto Center at Advanced Tire And Auto Center responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks Claire we appreciate the feedback.

Jason & Janet Bigelow

Advanced Tire & Auto Center
732-290-7300
ATACNJ.COM

Jeff D. on 04/02/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
We had a check engine light on with our ML350 and the issue was resolved. There was also another issue with the transmission leaking and that was corrected. They also inspected the rest of the car and made some suggestions for the near future. We would go there again and recommend them to everyone.
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 07:16 AM
JOSEPH S. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very professional, great service "
I have always had a good exsperance with them, they do the best work in area bar none. Very friendly
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 07:40 AM
Jason and Janet B., Advanced Tire & Auto Center at Advanced Tire And Auto Center responded on 04/10/2018

Thank You Joseph we appreciate your review and trust you place with us.

Jason & Janet Bigelow

Advanced Tire & Auto Center
732-290-7300
ATACNJ.COM

Rich F. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ann. She said she was very confident in her service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kathy R. on 03/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathy said the service was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2018
Review Created: 03/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ART C. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High Speed Steering Wheel Vibration Solved"
Brought my car in after experiencing steering wheel vibration on the highway.The primary reasons for choosing Advance Tire and Auto were because they are professional,courteous and understand the concept of customer service.Secondly, they provide Road Force balancing which not many places do.
The results of this latest and most accurate balancing technology revealed that my tires were indeed out of balance.Advance Tire and Auto solved my issue with one visit and now the car cruises as smooth as silk. They also took extra care of my car while in the shop which is very important.
Very satisfied with my visit and the results.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 07:44 AM
Gio Z. on 02/22/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice to speak directly with team who is fixing my car!"
Jay and Janet are incredibly knowledgeable and take the time to answer all my questions. It's also nice to know I'm getting the same mechanics each time I get work done. What this means is I am not getting work done I don't need and that it will be done right! These days TRUST is everything! Thanks!!
Service Date: 10/15/2013
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:27 AM
Darryl B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darryl said the business did everything well and finished very fast.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas M. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said there were no issues during his visit to this business.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRUCE S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advanced tire is great"
Advanced Tire is extremely reliable. Their mastery of finding what is causing a car problem and fixing it, is wonderful. I have been going to them when they were located i on Rt. 34 , and at their current location , for at ;least 13 years. The owners, Jason and Janet. and their staff are honest and knowledgeable people.. Bruce J. Sherman , Old Bridge, NJ
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:36 PM
Jason and Janet B., Advanced Tire & Auto Center at Advanced Tire And Auto Center responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review Bruce. We sincerly appreciate your business, our sucess has come from great long time customers such as yourself.

Jason & Janet Bigelow

Advanced Tire & Auto Center
732-290-7300
ATACNJ.COM

Jim C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Francis. She said the employees were honest and very good.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Professionals"
This team always does a great job, explains everything clearly so you can understand, and always gives good advice. Plus they are super friendly and professional - almost makes you wish your car had to go more often.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 09:00 AM
Kavita P. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy"
Courteous, honest about repairs needed, beautiful and clean waiting area, first visit but plan to return for all future visits. Most important criteria for me are honesty about repairs needed and quality of work. You will have a customer for life if you don't recommend unnecessary repairs at each visit. Got very tired of Acura trying to get me to do 5 other things at each oil change. If you have your customer's trust, they will come to you for every repair anyway, so why lie?? Thank you:)
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 02:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 225 in total