Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(255 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


GM
Gustavo M.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Gustavo said the customer service at this business is good but they charge too much. The price of labor and parts are too expensive. This facility is under new management and he would not recommend them to others at this time.

JL
JENNIFER L.
San Diego, CA
Volkswagen Fox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016
Smog test
Quick service, fair pricing

JB
JULIANA B.
San Diego, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2016
Customer service is great
Thanks for the amazing Servi├žos

LA
Leon A.
San Diego, CA
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Leon said they treated him very well.

LT
Lakshamana T.
San Diego, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Lakshamana said he would recommend the business for service.

ND
Noreen D.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Noreen said the business took longer than needed and they didn't have a part she needed.
Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2016

MY APOLOGIES , UNFORTUNATELY NOT ALWAYS WE HA 100% OF ALL THE PARS FOR ALL THE CARS............


LS
Leticia S.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2016 Category: Service
Leticia said this business had good customer service.
Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2016

THANK YOU.......

Richard C., GM from Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair responded on 10/28/2016

IS THE WAY IT ALWAYS SHOULD BE .......


AV
ALBERT V.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2016
Smog cert
Appreciated the quick service for the smog check on my 2004 Chev Blazer. Still somewhat puzzled as to why the smog check on my small SUV is so much more expensive than your advertised price for a normal sedan -- same motor and smog equipment, and it seems that "sniffing" my vehicle is no different than a sedan??

VC
Victor C.
San Diego, CA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2016 Category: Service
Victor said the service at this business was excellent. He was very satisfied, especially with the staff. He would recommend them for service.

CS
CAROL S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/11/2016
The worlds longest smog check
I came in for a smog check and brought in a coupon. This coupon was super misleading and I drove out of my way for a service that I could have gotten for the same price right down the street from me. I also ended up waiting an hour and ten minutes when I was quoted 30 mins. I wouldn't come back nor would I recommend this place.

DP
Deanna P.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Deanna said the service was good. They always take really good care of her.

MG
Mary G.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Mary said the business provides good service and has good prices. They are trustworthy.

CW
Connie W.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Connie said the business is efficient, fair and kind.

JD
Jennifer D.
San Diego, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Jennifer said this business provides quick and consistent service for very good prices.

EL
Ellis L.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Ellis said the staff was very helpful and the business charges fair prices.

Displaying Review 241 - 255 of 255 in total