Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(255 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


KB
Keegan B.
San Diego, CA
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Keegan said the staff was nice. They greeted him when he walked in. The service was completed in a timely manner.

JG
John G.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
John said the customer service was great, the staff was really nice and he got in right away. The wait was short, the price was great, and the service was done very fast. He will definitely work with this business again, because they're a very good facility.

PC
Phillip C.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Phillip said he was happy with the service and the staff.

MT
Maria T.
San Diego, CA
Mercedes-Benz E430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Maria said service was prompt at this facility. The guy who helped her was very nice. She was impressed with the price.

EA
EDUARD A.
San Diego, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Great fast service
Always vomecto them for my car needs. Usually it is just oil change.
I like how guys prepare me for next service by telling me what needs to be changed next.
I changed brakes, transmission fluid, got alignment done and other things. Everything is great and costed me less than in dealership.

JN
JENNIFER N N.
San Diego, CA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018
I can always count on brake stop for the best service.
We went in for a smog for the car i let my dad have. He isn't a car guy, so he didn't really drive it before going for the smog. It's an old car and just had a tune up so it needed to be driven. The car didn't pass, but they offered advice so it would pass. We just had to drive it like he should have when he got the car back from the tune up. Anyway, it passed! Thanks!

LD
Larry D.
San Diego, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Larry said he was impressed with how quickly they got him in and the quality of the work.

BG
Brad G.
San Diego, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Brad said his was not an easy case, but the employees were willing to work with him and deal with his unique vehicle situation. They were very patient about it. He thanks the business for a great experience.

MF
Mary F.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Mary said this business was very efficient, nice and got the job done.

MM
Michael M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the service was fast, and the employees have good customer service.

AS
Anthony S.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said he is happy with this business. The price is fair. The employees are courteous, quick, and efficient

DJ
Dorcas J.
San Diego, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Dorcas said her service got done really quickly, and at a discount.

ML
Megan L.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Megan said the service at this facility was good. They got her in and out quickly.

DE
Darryl E.
San Diego, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Darryl said he had no problems, although it took all day to complete.

SK
SCOTT K.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018
Great shop with better people
I’ve been bringing my car here for the last couple of oil changes and I will keep coming back. The people are always great, fast, and without the hassle other shops are known for. I would recommend this place to anyone for their auto needs.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 255 in total