Aero Dr Brake Stop And Auto Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(255 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


JA
JAMES A.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018
oil service
did an outstanding job they were quick and reasonable,highly recommend brake stop for all my service needs

SK
SCOTT K.
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2018
Great place for maintenance and no hassle
I always take my vehicles here for maintenance. They’re courteous, quick, and never try to pressure into unnecessary purchases like other establishments. I have and will continue to recommend this place to my friends and family.

LK
Louis K.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Louis said the staff did the work quickly and made recommendations of other items for service.

JS
James S.
San Diego, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
James said he is very appreciative to have been taken care of so well. The staff was very friendly and followed through with everything. The employees continued to try and fix his vehicle,

BB
Bill B.
San Diego, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Bill said he would recommend the business for service.

EA
EDUARD A.
San Diego, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
Great job on being nice and honest
It was my fault that I forgot to change transmission fluid in my Kia earlier. So, it was unexpacted for the guys in Brake Stop. But when I told them that I want to do transmission fluid flush with oil change, they helped me with my need with no problems.
They also charged me less than we expacted since my car didn’t much fluid to be replaced in transmission. They basically gave me money back for not used fluid.
Great job guys as always. See you soon.

SK
Shailesh K.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Shailesh said he would recommend this business for service.

CE
Cindy E.
San Diego, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the staff got her in and out quickly. They were friendly and efficient. The service was good.

MM
Michael M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good.

AC
Angelo C.
San Diego, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Angelo said the service was just too expensive.

ED
Eric D.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business got him in and out. They did exactly what was needed and they were able to get it all done. He stated he would like to thank them for their professionalism and for how the mechanic pointed out possible future concerns for him to keep his eye on.

CM
Carrie M.
San Diego, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Carrie said the business is good most of the time.

DM
Danielle M.
Chula Vista, CA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Danielle said the staff provides good service. They are quick and fast.

RG
Rosy G.
Spring Valley, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Rosy said she would recommend this business for service.

RG
Rosy G.
Spring Valley, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
Rosy said she would recommend this business for service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 255 in total