Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(572 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


MS
MELODY S.
Moorpark, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Quality service & care
Major car service at affordable prices,They provided a detailed inspection list to help me become highly informed as the quality of their car repair service exceeded my expectations.

Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Service
Informed me before work and did a great job!!

Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Personal service
Honest

JE
JERRY E.
Simi Valley, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
New customer, great experience
My first time coming here was recommended by a friend and very satisfied with service overall

TD
TIM D.
Simi Valley, CA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great service
Great customer service, friendly and accommodating. Brought my truck to them looking to get a new battery. After 4 other places saying they couldn’t help me, affordable auto basically made me a priority, got a new battery for me and put it in. Definitely will go back with any mechanical issues with my vehicles

JY
JULIE Y.
Winnetka, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great service and honest people.
Great service, honest people. Anything goes wrong with my vehicle I will be back for their service.

LM
LAURIE M.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Quick reliable and affordable
I’ve been taking my car to Affordable Auto for over ten years now and I’ve always had a positive experience. Professional straightforward easy to work with and I feel confident my car is in good hands. Feels good to have a shop I can depend on.

PV
PHIL V.
Simi Valley, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Honest, friendly, professional, service.
The folks at affordable are friendly knowledgeable, prompt and at a fair price. I would recommend this repair shop to anyone.

TW
TERRY W.
Santa Clarita, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Friendly knowledgable service.
Very good service wanting to give a good
Experience.

JK
JESSICA K.
Simi Valley, CA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Affordable and High Quality
Very reasonable. The owner has always been so nice and knowledgeable. Does not try to get more money out of you only does what you need! We have been going here for years 20+ and have taken more than 8 cars to Scotty and his crew. We definitely recommend!

CP
CINDY P.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Trust
I always know I can trust that the work done on my car is the best.

DV
DAN V.
Simi Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Reliable, affordable & Friendly
Accommodating, reliable, & friendly.

SG
STACI G.
Simi Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Extremely Helpful
Scott is always helpful, efficient and fair. Hard to find a good mechanic shop you can trust, glad to have found Scott.

RL
RICK L.
Simi Valley, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Affordable. Reliable. Knowledgeable
Been coming here for all my vehicles for 15 years. From oil changes to full on motor swaps never had anything but friendly service

WA
WENDY A.
Simi Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Honest and fair
I've been coming here for years. Scott is honest and fair with his prices. Will always do his best to squeeze me in last minute.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 572 in total