Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(562 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


CP
CINDY P.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Trust
I always know I can trust that the work done on my car is the best.

DV
DAN V.
Simi Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Reliable, affordable & Friendly
Accommodating, reliable, & friendly.

SG
STACI G.
Simi Valley, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Extremely Helpful
Scott is always helpful, efficient and fair. Hard to find a good mechanic shop you can trust, glad to have found Scott.

RL
RICK L.
Simi Valley, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Affordable. Reliable. Knowledgeable
Been coming here for all my vehicles for 15 years. From oil changes to full on motor swaps never had anything but friendly service

WA
WENDY A.
Simi Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Honest and fair
I've been coming here for years. Scott is honest and fair with his prices. Will always do his best to squeeze me in last minute.

Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020
Knowledgeable owner and work is done right the first time
The owner is good at diagnosing auto problems. The work is done right the first time.

DB
DENISE B.
Simi Valley, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Customer service
Great customer service. Scotty and his wife are wonderful and honest.

Verified Customer
Simi Valley, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Quick and Easy as Promised
As the Name states,

LM
Laurie M.
Thousand Oaks, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great service, always reliable
I've taken my car to Affordable Auto for over ten years and always had a great experience. Scott and his team have always done a great job and provided a fair prices. I feel really grateful to have Scott and Affordable Auto in my corner when it comes to car issues.

TT
TONY T.
Simi Valley, CA
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Quick service
Quick service fair price

JV
JUSTIN V.
Simi Valley, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Incredible service
Scott was super helpful he made sure my car was safe before getting it back on the road. His professionalism was matched with his genuine care. Thank you for everything. It’s people like you that make me understand the sense of community that is Simi Valley.

ER
ENRICO R.
Moorpark, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great place to get your car service
Affordable is awsome very reasonable and they do a great job in a timely manner highly recommended

MB
MARC B.
Simi Valley, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Imagine Cliff from Cheers repairing your car.
See title.

BS
BUCK S.
Simi Valley, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Knowledgeable, quick and reliable
Quick to diagnose my problem, Scotty set up a time for me to come in and I was on my way literally in minutes. As always it was a great experience, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

LW
LLOYD W.
Simi Valley, CA
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
They provided me with excellent auto and customer service.
They provided me with excellent auto and customer service. I will be returning do you have service performed on my other car as well.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 562 in total