After Hours Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

282 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Leonard M. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Leonard said the service he received from this business took longer than he anticipated. Greg did a great job and he appreciates everything that he did.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/24/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Sean said the business was only able to repair part of the problem, and they did not charge him for what they did not fix.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. at After Hours Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the review, we hope we can help you in the future.

Cindy J. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Cindy said during her last service visit, she wanted them to address a problem with the gas pedal sticking and they did. She told them the engine was making a noise and wanted that checked as well. They told her they couldn't hear anything. Now the noise has gotten worse so she needs to take it back. She is concerned it could be the manifold.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Don G. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Don said this business provided kind of slow service for the amount of work they did.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. at After Hours Auto Repair responded on 05/31/2016

i can only say i am sorry and i can only hope we can serve you better in the future

Henry K. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Henry said the business was a little overpriced.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. at After Hours Auto Repair responded on 05/11/2016

I AM SORRY IF YOU FEEL WE WHERE OVERPRICED WE ARE VERY MUCH IN LINE WITH OTHER FACILITIES WITH OUR PRICEING AND ARE USUALLY LOWER PRICED THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE HEARD THAT WE WHERE OVERPRICED HOPEFULLY WE WILL BE ABLE TO SERVE YOU BETTER IN THE FUTURE.

      THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK

Jennifer P. on 08/07/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Dustin. He said this business seemed like they did pretty good work, but they did take a little longer than he was expecting. No one called him and the last time he contacted this business, no one called him back.
Vehicle: Hyundai
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. at After Hours Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2015

MY APOLOGIES TO DUSTIN BUT PER THE ADULT RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS VEHICLE AND ITS REPAIRS IT WAS REQUESTED WE CONTACT THEM NOT THE MINOR CHILD

Displaying all 6 Review