Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

338 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MM
Miranda M.
Greenville, SC
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Miranda said that the facility was awesome and Cody in the front office was very kind and helpful. However, she had to take the vehicle back to have them fix the wiring.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. from After Hours Auto Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you so much for your review.  We appreciate your business.


AG
Austin G.
South Carolina
Pontiac Vibe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Austin said there was a lack of communication with the employees. They did start service when he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LM
Leonard M.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Leonard said the service he received from this business took longer than he anticipated. Greg did a great job and he appreciates everything that he did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SR
Sean R.
South Carolina
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/11/2017 Category: Service
Sean said the business was only able to repair part of the problem, and they did not charge him for what they did not fix.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. from After Hours Auto Repair responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the review, we hope we can help you in the future.


CJ
Cindy J.
Summerville, SC
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/15/2017 Category: Service
Cindy said during her last service visit, she wanted them to address a problem with the gas pedal sticking and they did. She told them the engine was making a noise and wanted that checked as well. They told her they couldn't hear anything. Now the noise has gotten worse so she needs to take it back. She is concerned it could be the manifold.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
Don G.
Summerville, SC
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/28/2016 Category: Service
Don said this business provided kind of slow service for the amount of work they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. from After Hours Auto Repair responded on 05/31/2016

i can only say i am sorry and i can only hope we can serve you better in the future


HK
Henry K.
Summerville, SC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/09/2016 Category: Service
Henry said the business was a little overpriced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. from After Hours Auto Repair responded on 05/11/2016

I AM SORRY IF YOU FEEL WE WHERE OVERPRICED WE ARE VERY MUCH IN LINE WITH OTHER FACILITIES WITH OUR PRICEING AND ARE USUALLY LOWER PRICED THIS IS THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE HEARD THAT WE WHERE OVERPRICED HOPEFULLY WE WILL BE ABLE TO SERVE YOU BETTER IN THE FUTURE.

      THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK


JP
Jennifer P.
South Carolina
Hyundai
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Dustin. He said this business seemed like they did pretty good work, but they did take a little longer than he was expecting. No one called him and the last time he contacted this business, no one called him back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Greg M. from After Hours Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2015

MY APOLOGIES TO DUSTIN BUT PER THE ADULT RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS VEHICLE AND ITS REPAIRS IT WAS REQUESTED WE CONTACT THEM NOT THE MINOR CHILD


Displaying all 8 Review