Airpark Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

66 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 5 years ago

ROGER B. on 03/28/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Oil Change with a twist"
I just took my VW to the dealer where I bought it for an inspection and oil change. They discovered that the previous oil change was done incorrectly by over-tightening the drain plug on the oil pan, which prevents the plug from being reused or seating in the drain hole. Now I need a new $300.00 oil pan due to the careless service performed at Airpark Auto. I really wanted to continue to utilize Airpark Auto for other maintenance and repairs on both of our cars, but now I'm not sure that I trust their mechanic's work. Anyone can make a mistake, but I should not have to pay over $300 to correct a poorly done simple oil change.
Service Date: 07/25/2011
Review Created: 03/28/2012 11:40 AM
HARVEY S. on 09/11/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my experience at Airpark Auto"
I have been going to Airpark Auto since before the Grobmeirs purchased the business from Harry Martin.
I have entrusted them with my vehicles for 20 years. I have recommended them to business colleagues and friends for many of those years.
They are honest people which to me is the most important attribute for a mechanic. They do good work and stand behind their work
Service Date: 08/26/2011
Review Created: 09/11/2011 03:31 PM
PATTY J. on 09/10/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
It was a typical day at Airpark Auto. No surprises, everyone was pleasant & the work was done right & on time.
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/10/2011 09:34 PM
Patrick H. on 09/10/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All better now."
Had a great conversation with the owner and we both understand what happened, I now highly recommend this establishment, the owner is a real person. Very nice.
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 09/10/2011 02:52 PM
LESLIE L. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I have always been super happy about the service I've gotten with you.
Just bought a new car, 2002 Thunderbird. Can't wait for you to see it!
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:47 PM
JENNIFER B. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"review"
service is always fast and staff friendly
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:20 PM
ROBERT N. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C Recharged"
Work was done and completed as promised. System checked for leaks - No additional repairs were needed. This is an RV and even though it is not driven on a daily basis, suggested to check it to determine if systems holds!
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 04:31 PM
CHARITY E. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dropped off and picked up "
I was offered a ride home, and to be picked up when the car was ready. Grateful to get my car back in wonderful working order. Will definitely continue doing business with Airpark Auto Services.
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 02:47 PM
JIM K. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Airpark Auto Service"
Prompt, excellent service at a fair price.
Service Date: 08/19/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 10:15 AM
NANCY H. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop I've found!"
I discovered Airpark Auto Service by googling local places near my office and am so happy to have found this gem of an office. Great service, great shuttle, great prices!
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:39 AM
JOHN K. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Why ?"
For more than fifteen years all of my auto work has been done at AAS why would I use them if they were only average ?
Service Date: 08/25/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:08 AM
MICHAEL D. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Problem Areas"
Ok except review of problem areas weak
Service Date: 08/16/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:09 AM
MARY H. on 09/04/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30k checkup"
service was prompt -answered all questions -and on my time schedule
Service Date: 08/02/2011
Review Created: 09/04/2011 02:51 AM
TREVOR Y. on 09/02/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spectacular Customer Service"
I've been using Airpark Auto Service for at least a decade, and I continue to be surprised by the high degree of professionalism, courteousness, and trustworthiness of the entire staff.
Service Date: 07/29/2011
Review Created: 09/02/2011 09:37 AM
TOM H. on 09/01/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Service You can get!!!"
I have been a customer for seven years. They service my two Lexus cars. They do all my scheduled maintainance and repairs. One car is 10 years old. The other 21 years old so they must be doing a very good job! Always a clear and accurate estimate! NEVER an upsell. Never.
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 09/01/2011 03:33 PM
Robert H. on 09/01/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Service You can get!!!"
I have been a customer for seven years. They service my two Lexus cars. They do all my scheduled maintainance and repairs. One car is 10 years old. The other 21 years old so they must be doing a very good job! Always a clear and accurate estimate! NEVER an up sell. Never.
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 09/01/2011 03:33 PM
SHARON Y. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy with my Service"
Thanks Kevin for taking care of my auto repairs; it's so nice to know I have someone I can trust to work on my car.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 10:38 AM
RICK R. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota 4Runner"
Aaron confirmed that the bogus claims from Big O tires were not true and our car did not need the unnecessary repairs that were identified by that business.
Service Date: 08/29/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 08:31 AM
DIANE M. on 08/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience as usual"
Not only did I get superior service on my car but I even had someone trying to help me connect to the wireless internet while waiting. I got in early. Got out before I expected and paid less than I thought. Love you guys.
Service Date: 08/30/2011
Review Created: 08/30/2011 07:04 PM
JANET G. on 08/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a Relief!"
Had my '06 Honda serviced at the dealership this spring; included on my list was a luke-warm a/c and a broken seat lever. Dealer's answer: a/c feels fine to us, and the seat will be $1800 to replace. (Um...never mind, good-bye) Stacy's recharged my a/c, to my great relief, and...fixed my seat lever for $65. YAY!! Thank you guys! Great work at a great price and I was treated like an intelligent human being. All around really wonderful experience.
Service Date: 08/11/2011
Review Created: 08/29/2011 02:00 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 66 in total