Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95
5.0

( 369 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


BS
Bob and Jody S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Continued Great Service
I was able to get my car in quickly as the “service engine soon light” appeared.
Diagnostics identified the problem and the car was repaired and ready for pickup that same evening!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you Jody & Bob. We are so happy we were able to get the car back to you in the same day.


LN
Leslie and Sharon N.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Repairs
I have to say it is hard to find a local shop where you can trust them. At Albrechts that is what you will find, they do not try to upcharge you and they are honest as to what you need done nothing more and always try to get it at the best price for you. Your vehicle is done when they say it will be. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle here for repairs, inspections or just an oil change.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you Sharon, we are blushing a little ;)


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Yes, reliable, professional, courteous service....of course, as always.
You take good care of your customers...not just your customers' vehicles!!
Thank you so very much!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you very much. We treat our customers how we expect to be treated when we are customers elsewhere.


CJ
Charlie and Christine J.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Great Work
As always, friendly helpful service & quality car care.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you ;)


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Good honest service
Good honest service
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you


JM
Joe and Rita M.
Millbrook, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
My Car
Great service. Great people.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you Rita


JH
Jeff H.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and dependable service.
Albrects did a great job on my son's car.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you Jeff


PK
Peter and Tracy K.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Reliable
Quality work done, with personalized service. Thank you as always
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you Tracy ;)


JS
James and Gail S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Albrecht's
We have always had good experiences with Albrecht's. They fix it right the first time and treat you like family not just a customer.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Seymour. and thank you for the Christmas cookies, they were DELICIOUS !!!!   ;)


PD
Phyllis D.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
honest prices great work
Been coming to albrechts for many years I trust Jim and appreciate that whenever I go in Heidi always greets me with a smile you can't beat the combination of trust and respect that you get at albrechts
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you Phyllis, you are so swwet


MM
Michael and Carol M.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Neighborhood Auto Repair
At Albrechts it’s always professional work and the best customer service. It’s what keeps us coming back.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/22/2018

Thank you very much,  always easy to help both of you. 😉


DK
Dave and Kathy K.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Brake job
As always, Albrechts makes sure our car and truck are safe. Everyone is friendly, does great work, prices are very reasonable and Heidi works around our schedule. We can not say enough good things about everyone and everything at Albrechts.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/09/2018

Awww, thank you. You two are the nicest people to work with


JS
Jay and Vicki S.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Always reliable
Staff are professional
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/09/2018

Thank you


BH
Barbara H.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
The best!!
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/08/2018

Makes us happy to hear this Barbara  😊


SB
Scott and Barbara B.
Hyde Park, NY
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent mechanical and clerical service
Always caring and dependable.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Beckley


FP
Fred P.
Poughquag, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
A+ Service
Very pleasant experience. They were able to fix a part and save me money. Extremely fast service. I am happy to have a mechanic I feel comfortable with.
Would highly recommend. Thanks!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you Fred, It was great to meet you. We are very happy we could save the brake caliper and get you on the road on time.


RR
Ray and Veronica R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Trailer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Just a couple of oil changes, cars are checked from bumper to bumper. Making sure everything is perfect. Thanks to the entire staff
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you Ray, always happy to see your smiling face


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly, welcoming, informative and dependable!
After a BIG, local dealership missed finding an allen wrench in our tire several times, Albrecht's got to the root of the problem in one short visit! In addition, all of the other requests for winterinzing and an oil change were completed in a timely, professional manner.
We have been extremely satisfied customers for years and have no reservations recommending Albrecht's to others for dependable service!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/25/2018

Thank you very much. It took us a while to find that darn allen wrench but we got it 🤨
So happy to help


Verified Customer
Poughkeepsie, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Take good care of your car by taking it to Albrecht's Auto Repair
Albrecht's Auto Repair is a great place to take your car for any kind of maintenance. The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating, congenial and helpful. It is highly recommended for anyone looking for good service that can be trusted.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/25/2018

Awwww, thank you for your kind words


MR
Marilyn R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Lyn
Friendly reception-------Comfortable waiting area, efficient service. They tell you what they are going to do, they do it, then they tell you what they did. Seems OK by me.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you, Lyn