Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RR
Ray and Veronica R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Heidi always takes my money $. This time she even wore a mask 😷. Great people, great service.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 05/02/2020

I love taking your money Ray 😉. Always happy to see you and your "fleet" of vehicles. 


BH
Barbara H.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Toyota Cab and Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Always a pleasure!!
Honest repairs done in a timely manner. Best repair shop in the Hudson Valley...staff is the best!! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you Barbara, always great to see you


Verified Customer
Millbrook, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Thank you for always taking excellent care of our vehicles.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you for being a customer


DS
Don and Ingrid S.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
State inspection
Quick and easy. Friendly staff.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you


Verified Customer
Lagrangeville, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Reliable and fair
Always friendly , thorough and fair
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you


JM
John M.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Great place.
Excellent repair work even better customer service
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/14/2020

Thank you very much. We pride ourselves on excellent customer care.


LM
Larry and Mary Beth M.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Highly Recommend!
Larry and I have been getting our cars fixed here for 30 years now. Great owner, mechanics and office staff. They are always willing to go the extra mile to help. They truly love their customers and it shows every time you go there.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 04/13/2020

Awww, thank you so much for such a nice review and for being such great customers for so long


PT
Paul and Margaret T.
Verbank, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Quick and honest billing
From the time in and the time out with car repairs, was fast. Billing invoice excellent, with details.
ery satisified
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you Paul. We are happy that you are happy


HE
Harry E.
Clinton Corners, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Professional & Friendly
First rate work and always in a timely manner.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you Harry


BF
Brian F.
Salt Point, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast and prompt service
Jeep runs Great. Thanks for prompt service.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you Brian. Happy the Jeep is running great ;)


MM
Michael and Carol M.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service all around!
As always Albrechts is the best business around for auto repair. You’re taken care of as if your one of the family. Always informed about what’s best to keep your vehicle in top shape. I couldn’t be happier.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/29/2020

Thank you Carol, so sweet of you. We truly appreciate your business 


MB
Mary Ellen B.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Heidi is always professional and pleasant and accommodating
They get the job done and I never feel like I’m getting ripped off
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you very much Mary Ellen. It's easy to have good customer service since we have such great customers 😉


NA
Norman and Rachel A.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Best service in the Hudson Valley
My wife’s car battery died Albrechts Auto went above and beyond to get the
car back on the road again Jim , Heidi and staff are awesome .
Albrechts Auto is the only place to go for great service !
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/21/2020

Awww, thank you Norm. You're always so good to us. We had to get her back home so she could bake some chocolate chip cookies  ;)


DK
Dave and Kathy K.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Excellent service as always. Love Heidi's smiling face. Price is always very reasonable. Would not trust anyone else to take care of my car.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/19/2020

Awww, thank you Mr. Kruger (blushing). Always a pleasure chatting with you.


DR
Diana R.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Annual car inspection
Albrecht's service is always outstanding even for the simple things as a annual car inspection. They always promptly starting their appointments on time and you can be assured that if they notice anything amiss with your vehicle it really needs this attention for your safety.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you Dianna. No job to small or too big ;)