Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(387 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


GL
Glen L.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
HEADLIGHT
JUST A REALY GOOD JOB WAS DONE ON MY CAR.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you Glen ;)


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent job
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you


WW
William W.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Fast and courteous service
My car would not start. It was repaired and available the next day despite not having an appointment. That was much appreciated.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 02/01/2019

It was our pleasure meeting you, happy we could get you back on the road quickly


BS
Bob and Jody S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Continued Great Service
I was able to get my car in quickly as the “service engine soon light” appeared.
Diagnostics identified the problem and the car was repaired and ready for pickup that same evening!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you Jody & Bob. We are so happy we were able to get the car back to you in the same day.


LN
Leslie and Sharon N.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Repairs
I have to say it is hard to find a local shop where you can trust them. At Albrechts that is what you will find, they do not try to upcharge you and they are honest as to what you need done nothing more and always try to get it at the best price for you. Your vehicle is done when they say it will be. I would highly recommend taking your vehicle here for repairs, inspections or just an oil change.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you Sharon, we are blushing a little ;)


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer
Yes, reliable, professional, courteous service....of course, as always.
You take good care of your customers...not just your customers' vehicles!!
Thank you so very much!!
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you very much. We treat our customers how we expect to be treated when we are customers elsewhere.


CJ
Charlie and Christine J.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Great Work
As always, friendly helpful service & quality car care.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you ;)


Verified Customer
Pleasant Valley, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Good honest service
Good honest service
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you


JM
Joe and Rita M.
Millbrook, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
My Car
Great service. Great people.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you Rita


JH
Jeff H.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and dependable service.
Albrects did a great job on my son's car.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you Jeff


PK
Peter and Tracy K.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Reliable
Quality work done, with personalized service. Thank you as always
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you Tracy ;)


JS
James and Gail S.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Albrecht's
We have always had good experiences with Albrecht's. They fix it right the first time and treat you like family not just a customer.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you Mr. & Mrs. Seymour. and thank you for the Christmas cookies, they were DELICIOUS !!!!   ;)


PD
Phyllis D.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
honest prices great work
Been coming to albrechts for many years I trust Jim and appreciate that whenever I go in Heidi always greets me with a smile you can't beat the combination of trust and respect that you get at albrechts
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you Phyllis, you are so swwet


MM
Michael and Carol M.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Neighborhood Auto Repair
At Albrechts it’s always professional work and the best customer service. It’s what keeps us coming back.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/22/2018

Thank you very much,  always easy to help both of you. ?


DK
Dave and Kathy K.
Pleasant Valley, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018 Category: Service
Brake job
As always, Albrechts makes sure our car and truck are safe. Everyone is friendly, does great work, prices are very reasonable and Heidi works around our schedule. We can not say enough good things about everyone and everything at Albrechts.
Heidi W., Office Manager from Albrechts Auto Repair, Inc. responded on 12/09/2018

Awww, thank you. You two are the nicest people to work with