Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(312 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
JENNIFER S.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Customer service
So thankful that my neighbor recommended this garage. I was prepared to buy a new car but they fixed my car at a reasonable price . Thank you so much

CL
CARL E L.
Coudersport, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good workers
Friendly,knowledgeable down to earth staff.

VK
VLADIMIR K.
Hummelstown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Convenient, pleasant service!
Just had my annual inspection done here and had a great experience. Scheduling was easy and I was in and out in about an hour. They were honest about the necessary repairs. I'll definitely be a repeat customer.

DM
DAVE M.
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Trustworthy Mechanics
I took my car into All American expecting some pretty major repairs. They fixed the issues completely with considerably lower cost solutions than expected. You can trust them to be honest.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Timely repairs
Just a great experience in so many ways. Done fast and done right.

Verified Customer
Elizabethtown, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Great Garage
The garage work was reasonable and the staff was so nice. Great place to take your vehicles. Close to Hershey Medical Center too, so to drop off and pick up later was a great thing

CL
CHERYL L.
Hummelstown, PA
Subaru Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Repeated great experience at ALL AMERICAN
INSPECTION AND OIL CHANGE.........TIMELY........HONEST.......AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I HAVE GOOD EXPERIENCES WITH THIS REPAIR SHOP OVER THE YEARS. SOME SIMPLE PROBLEMS AND SOME COMPLICATED ONES. THEY ARE ARE FAIR ON PRICING AND COMPLETE THE JOB ON TIME.

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

RE
Roger E.
Bainbridge, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he has been going to this business for a good while and they always give good service.

CH
CATHERINE H.
Hummelstown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Always excellent customer service
Trustworthy reliable would not go anywhere else!

MR
MARSHA R.
Hummelstown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Fast and efficient service
Incredibly thankful for their service and integrity.

EM
Eric M.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he got good service.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great shop with quality service
The service was great. My truck was finished in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this shop for your next service!

RE
RICK E.
Hummelstown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
fastest inspection ever very thorough..great people
Fastest inspection ever.very thorough and friendly will use again and reccomend to others..

Verified Customer
Palmyra, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great service at a fair price
Everyone very helpful and friendly. Very honest and did exactly what they said.

Verified Customer
Hummelstown, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Great place for automobile services!
Quick service, good communication, fair prices. Would recommend to others!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 312 in total