Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(689 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dan B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Dan said the business was straight forward and to the point. He came in because of a coupon he had and he got a good price once he went into the business.

RH
Roy H.
Stuart, FL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Roy said the staff did a good job.

RB
RICHIE B.
Stuart, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2017
They were personable and professional. I felt very comfortable on my first visit
Good service, good guys.

BD
Bob D.
Florida
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017 Category: Service
Bob said the staff was very honest and forthright with their service. He was well satisfied.

MD
Michael D.
Stuart, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017 Category: Service
Michael said that they are always good.

CB
Craig B.
Stuart, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
Craig said this business is very accommodating and quick.

EW
ED W.
Palm City, FL
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2017
Continuously provides exceptionally service
They provide good honest service. The mechanics are knowledgeable and do a great job.

PF
Peggy F.
Stuart, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said this business does good work.

WD
Warren D.
Stuart, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Warren said he was completely satisfied with the service this business provided.

MB
Michael B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Michael said this business was fine. However, they charged him almost $400 for the tire replacement. A week later a different tire blew out and he had them come out to replace it but they only charged $200. It was cheaper for them to go and replace the tire than for him to take the vehicle in for the replacement.

MM
Mike M.
Stuart, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business was really quick. They took care of everything and his vehicle runs great.

NS
Nancy S.
Jensen Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said everyone was great. They were honest and personable. They are very good, especially Dan.

RR
RAMON R.
Stuart, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
MIni Cooper
As a firts time customer, the quality and Service provide by Mr. Dan, the manager and his staff was impressive

LF
LARRY F.
Stuart, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017
Second Opinion
The store where I bought my car tires informed me that they suggest I get my wheel's aligned, I took my vehicle to All County and after they checked it out they told me that my wheel alignment is fine no alignment needed..

LP
LISA P.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017
Great Service
Everyone was so helpful especially the owner he took the time to explain things himself to us ??