Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(168 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JT
Jackie T.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Jackie T.
It's extremely rare to find a business....especially automotive, where you can have complete confidence that you will receive honest, trustworthy, fair and professional service that you can ALWAYS depend on. Chris and Jeremie ALWAYS greets you with a genuine and cordial smile and it's evident by their actions that they at "All Good Automotive ll" appreciate your business and doesn't take your loyalty for granted. Take your automotive needs to these guys....and you will be happy that you did....and you WANT REGRET IT!!!

AG
Anita G.
Chester, VA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Anita said this business went above what was expected. Their service was excellent, the employees were very knowledgeable and quicker than expected. They had a good price and it was done well. Her family and she have known Chris for a long time and have been his customer for over 20 years. He is very, very honest and trustworthy. The work needed and the options were discussed in a way that made it very understandable for her, who knows nothing about vehicles. He was very patient and she appreciates that.

AP
Allen P.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Allen said he has been a customer for years. He said Chris is awesome and they take good care of him.

SR
Shane R.
Chesterfield, VA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Good honest service
I always trust Robert's company to do good honest work. And they will tell when something is not repairable or unserviceable.

BN
Bob N.
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
State Inspection
Would highly recommend All Good Automotive, Chris Simmons is very accommodating.

JA
Jay A.
Virginia
Pontiac Catalina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jay said this business helped him out on an older vehicle,

CB
Calvin B.
Richmond, VA
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said he is satisfied with everything.

NS
Nate S.
Richmond, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
People, work and communication are great
Great experience and affordable price!

PG
Paul G.
Richmond, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Predictability, or pleasant surprises, are good
All Good is popular enough I some times expect to have to leave my car overnight, which I'm fine with if the work's done right, which it always seems to me it is. I was pleasantly surprised yesterday to get my car back the same day.

JW
Jeff W.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great service, very professional and friendly
Chris Simmons is friendly, very knowledgeable, and always makes sure you understand what needs repairing on your vehicle, and why.

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Quick and Effective Service
They did a great job and got my Jeep in working order quickly.

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
The absolute best
I cannot say enough positive things about this place. Chris is so friendly and accommodating and every visit here I feel comfortable and relaxed knowing that I'm being well taken care of and never ripped off. I got a quote from Midas for all new tires, and ended up finding this place since I moved around the corner from it, and the price was 1/3 of what Midas quoted. Not only are their services affordable, they are great people and can always fit me in. I will never go to another shop in Richmond, this place is simply the best!

DL
Daryl L.
Richmond, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great place!
You guys are awesome as always......quick, easy to work with and do excellent work

FS
Fred S.
Chesterfield, VA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Fred said that the place had great guys there, and he has recommended them to others.

TH
Tom H.
Richmond, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Always great sevice
I recommend All Good to anyone who asks about car service. Chris and his team are always friendly and very helpful. I would n't go any where else to have my car worked on

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 168 in total