ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago
Lulu I. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Lulu said she would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jennifer said she has used this business for 20 years. Their service is always great.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Elissa M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elissa said they did good work. The vehicle is still functioning correctly and they went above and beyond by taking her to and from her house. It is a nice, local, family owned business and she would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said this business is very professional and courteous. They explained everything thoroughly, He plans on going back for more service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SCOTT D. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"window switch repair"
Roger addressed the problem, figured out what was wrong, ordered the part and fixed it for a reasonable price in short order.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:10 PM
Oscar M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Oscar said he was very pleased with the customer service. The quote they gave him was accurate and the service was good.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hal P. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hal said the staff was great. He was pleased with the service and care.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony D. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said the business is excellent and trustworthy. They are on time and they do an excellent job and he has no problems with them.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Martha W. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martha said the service was good.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRIAN B. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% Trustworthy mechanics"
I have used All Pro three times so far to fix various aspects of my car. I have a 2009 Mazda with a little over 100,000 miles on it so things are starting to need some repair and the first to go was my clutch. I priced it through other mechanics and when I spoke with All Pro, they were more than $500 (FIVE HUNDRED) dollars cheaper than the closet price. When finished with my repair, I was charged LESS than the initial quote. My s cons experience was to change our All of my belts. I had a quote from different place and when I checked with ALL PRO they quoted me a price that was a mere $12 more. I had not told them the quote from the previous place. I have the job to ALL PRO and when finished, yet again I was charged less than the initial quote and ultimately $8 less than the quote from the other mechanics. My third experience was a problem with my A/C. I agreed to the quote and theday he started working on it I received a call informing my that the initial quote had been based upon the incorrect part that was listed as the correct part and that it was going to cost a bit more. I instructed them to continue working on it, then I received an additional call in which I was informed that the problem was substantially larger that initially thought and there was no way to tell initially without disassembling the whole A/C system. The price almost doubled from the second price increase BUT knowing that in my first two dealings with this mechanic that they were straight forward and don't try to retire off of each and every customer, I had no doubt that they were being honest and it was what it was and I gladly approved them to continue with the repair. The AC got fixed and is colder than I can ever remember it being. One of the mechanics even offered to drive home the rental car to my home so that I didn't have to make multiple trips back and forth to deal with the cars.
In summary, this shop is excellent, they are straight forward and they charge fair prices for fair work. What else can one ask for in a mechanic these days? I haveeven recommended to most anyone I know this shop in order to get the job done well and at a fair price.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 08:40 AM
Roger M. at All Pro Automotive responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for using AllPro. We appreciate your business. 

Oved H. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Oved said the business did good work.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said the business has always done a good job, and they charge a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barbara S. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Barbara said she really appreciates how mindful they are about fixing her vehicle for a reasonable price. They're all very honest and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
QUENTIN M. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Service"
What matters most to me in car maintenance is having a company you can trust. All Pro is such a company. I never feel like I was ripped off. Honest assessments are always provided and the quality of the service has always been great.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 06:25 AM
CARLOS B. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THANK YOU FOR TAKING ME WITHOUT APPOINTMENT"
THANK YOU ROGER
WELL DO MORE BUSINESS.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 02:01 PM
Miguel F. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Miguel said this business is efficient. They gave him up front answers and tips.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAREN M. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent service, friendly staff"
Had concerns because the car was having trouble starting and thought it might be the battery going. All Pro checked it over and caught a failing alternator before it fried my battery, which would have been a lot more expensive. Got the part sent to them and fixed same day.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017 09:05 AM
Nina H. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nina said they did the work they needed to do, it was quick and the price was good.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tony R. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said he was referred by a friend. He said they fixed his vehicle, and he took his other vehicle there as well.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryan said he will not take his vehicle anywhere else. He will continue to have Roger, his son and Angelo service his vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 232 in total