Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

159 Reviews

86% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brad H.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Trusted Vehicle Services
As always, excellent service on vehicle. What sets you apart is the friendly customer service and attention to details. Explaining the process and final review of everything that was done and any identified issues that could be addressed in future etc. I was given ride home and picked up to return for my Truck. Veteran Woman deserves a shout out and Happy Veteran's Day and thanks for your Service to our Country! Will recommend All Transmission to anyone looking for good quality service of vehicle and support staff that are a cut above!

CW
Catreena W.
Washington
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Catreena said the staff was nice, informative and attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SJ
Steven J.
Tacoma, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the staff did a good job keeping him informed during the process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NP
Nick P.
Tacoma, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Nick said there was a little miscommunication . He has referred others to the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Tim S.
Tacoma, WA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Very knowledgeable and meticulous
I googled Transmission repair shops and this one stood out, plus close to home. I called and talked to Stephanie, she is very thural in explaining to me how and what the would do in my situation. They worked with me and where I had a question, they were sure right there with the answer. I recomend this shop to anyone. They have lots of space in their shop and the mechanics to do the work! Thanks
All Transmission And Automotive

ED
Edgar D.
Tacoma, WA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Edgar said the service was ok.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PE
Paul E.
Washington
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he would not recommend the business because they still have his transmission, and Marty has not called him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
James B.
Gig Harbor, WA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/02/2018 Category: Service
James said he did not receive good customer service from this business. The staff thought he was loitering around the building when he went to get his vehicle and they yelled at him. They did not say thanks for his business. He was overcharged on the repairs. He had his vehicle towed to this business and his vehicle sat at this business for 1 week before they called him to tell him that they needed to diagnose his vehicle and he thought that was what they were doing when he first had his vehicle towed to them. It was a bad experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AV
Armando V.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Yuri. She said the staff did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ST
Steve T.
Washington
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the only interaction he had was with the ladies at the front desk. Even though they were busy, they greeted him and let him know they will be right with him. Once he got to the desk, they had his full attention and did everything as promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Charles B.
Tacoma, WA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Charles said it was his 1st time there. They explain what needs to be done and gives prices. The owner and employees are all very friendly and made him feel like they would do their very best to give his vehicle what it needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LK
Leonid K.
Tacoma, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
best service
stephany is the best customer service person we will come back

MA
Michael A.
Tacoma, WA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/18/2018
Shitty service experience
I brought my daughter’s car in to have the transmission diagnosed the last week of june.After removing and diagnosing the transmission to the tune of $1100.00, I was planning on towing the vehicle back to my home. A day or 2 later, the service advisor, Bill calls and tells me he can locate a good used transmission for the car and install for another$1500.00. And store the car gor free up to 90 days for free. I was happy and said ok
Fast forward to August 31st , daughter and son in law picked up car and were driving home when they noticed the trans was revving/ shifting funny, I had them park it and on Sept 2 I checked the fluid level and noticed it did not even register on the dipstick
I bought 2 qts ATF and installed, it seemed to rin ok until Sept 5th when it started revving and shifting funny again. Friday my daughter, son in law an infant son were coming back from shopping and noted transmission acting as though it was locking up. Took back to the repair shop and just got crappy customer service from the advisor. For the $2600.+ dollars we put into it I feel the business should make it right or refund our money

CA
Clarence A.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Clarence said he got a fair deal, but it took longer than he thought it would take.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Joshua L.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said the business was good. They set payments for him. The only thing he did not like was they told him the estimate was free and then told him the estimate was $600.00 dollars.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AS
Angel S.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Angel said the service was pretty good. The work was completed late.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jennifer C.
Tacoma, WA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said the receptionist at this business was lovely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MW
Monica W.
Tacoma, WA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Monica said didn't have any problems with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ML
Michael L.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business did exactly what he wanted. They provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
Kenny H.
Silver Spring, MD
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Kenny said what the mechanic did fix one problem but there's still an issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.