ALLEN AUTO BODY SHOP INC

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(129 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


LA
Layla A.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Layla said they have been going there for years and love them.

LH
Lisa H.
California
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Lisa said that the place was good and did the work for a fair price.

GG
GARY G.
Agoura Hills, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Great service
Friendly family run organization with great service at a reasonable price.

UM
Uday M.
California
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Uday said the work was good, however, the staff broke a different part on his vehicle.

SJ
Sherene J.
California
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Sherene said the business did a good job.

DD
DONNA D.
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2018
Awesome service
Tech Luke was very professional. Answered all my questions. The cost was what the estimate was. No hidden fees. I would recommend this company for all car care needs.

JH
Jimmy H.
California
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business does good work. The staff are very friendly. They communicated about what needs to be completed and let him decide.

KV
Kristall V.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Kristall said this business was really able to take care of her for a good price.

TD
Tom D.
California
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business did an excellent job.

MG
Matthew G.
California
Subaru WRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Matthew said the business did great. They are awesome and amazing. They are quick. They have good communication.

GL
GARY L.
Camarillo, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018
RECENT SERVICE TO OUR LAND RIVER
As usual, Allen Motors did a wonderful job for us as they have done for years.
Everyone...Jim, Garret, Luke and the staff are very professional and accommodating.
I won't go anywhere else for my automotive needs.

DC
Daniel C.
California
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
David said Garrett was a good help. He was knowledgeable. He provided service at a reasonable cost.

GL
GARY L.
Camarillo, CA
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018
The people, the personalized attention.
As always, the guys at Allen Motors were great...everyone, from Jim Allen down goes out of their way to be accommodating. Like many, I have a choice as to where I take my cars for service. I choose to return to Allen Motors because I know I can count on them.

JF
JASON F.
Newbury Park, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
Auto Repair ...
Thank you to Allen motors for providing reliable service and fair pricing with the 2 repairs you completed for me in just a few hours. It's comforting to know that I can get my car serviced and send referrals to a trustworthy business. Jason F.

GM
GINA M.
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018
Quality work.
Whatever I need done to my car gets done in a timely manner with quality work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 129 in total