ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Ron W. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The service done for me was great. If they were closer to where I live, they would be where I would want to take my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 06:17 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Ron,

Thank you for coming down to the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department to have the Service completed on your Santa Fe engine. We appreciate the great Survey Details and comments about the Service Department. We would like to have you as a regular customer but understand the travel involved. We thank you and if you have any questions and concerns please let us know.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Morgan B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super quick and easy! "
I was notified via mail that my car had a recall on a part. I called Andy Mohr Hyundai and scheduled an appointment at my convenience. The actual appointment only took about 15 minutes, no problems!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 12:09 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Morgan,

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai a great Survey Detail! It was wonderful to read how quick and easy the process was for you. We respect your time and appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Larry R. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More Fun With My Car"
I've been very happy with my Hyundai Ioniq. My visits to Andy Mohr Hyundia have always be pleasurable. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. The sevice work has always been top notch. I look forward to driving my car for the additional reason that I'm going to have to take in again for scheduled service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:37 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Larry,

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Ioniq. We appreciate the great comments about the staff and the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Brandi G. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service department"
Shawn Langley always answers all my questions, tells me what I need to know, and takes care of my car needs. He also has a genuine great personality. I do miss the car wash and sometimes wish I could get in and out in an hour for simple routine maintenance but, I appreciate that my car is being thoroughly taken care of.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:07 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Brandi,

Thank you for the great Survey Score and comments about Service Advisor Shawn Langley and the Service provided to you.
On all vehicle maintenance we do a multi point inspection. We are working on a process to quicken this to 45 minutes. We do respect your time and business. Also the car wash will be up and running soon. We thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Roy F. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The house keeping ! Mostly your dependable service department ! You tell Troy , Shawn ? They pass your information !"
No problem with your establishment !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:10 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Roy,

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr the opportunity to complete the Maintenance, Multi Point Inspection and Transmission concern. We appreciate the comments about the Service received. Troy, Shawn and myself look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Progress ..."
While I've had problems with this service department in the past, it appears things are improving. I hope management continues to expect 'excellence' not just 'acceptable.'
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 03:25 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity assist you with the open Campaign on your Elantra. We very much a appreciate the comments about the Service you received. We do care about excellence and strive to give you 5 star treatment. It would appear that we fell just a little short of that goal with you and I apologize. We look forward to seeing you again on the next maintenance visit and meeting an acceptable goal.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Good job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 10:54 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance and open Campaign on your Elantra. We respect your time and appreciate the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Jeffrey O. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience"
It was nice that the service department was still able to squeeze in an oil change when scheduling the day prior. However, I used to get a number of oil change coupons via email (or in the mail) which was also a good reminder to come in. I'm getting some coupons, but please bring back the oil change ones as those were nice. These usually came with a 34 point multi inspection as well which was nice to uncover any potential other issues while there.

It would also be nice if there were some snacks in the waiting room (i.e. donuts, cookies, etc.).
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 06:00 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Jeffrey,

Thank you for the Survey Details and Great Comments about your Good Experience with the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department. Reviewing your comments about the coupons and multi point inspection. Most of the coupons and advertising today is done through email and some direct mail. I am meeting with our Advertising Representative next week and we will talk about it. Also the multi point vehicle inspection.  We did a complete inspection on your Santa Fe. I will send you the results. A multi point is standard on all vehicles. Thank you again and please contact me with any questions.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, thorough and fast"
Appreciate the help and extra service - especially vacuuming the car for an oil change!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:52 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with the maintenance on your Sonata. We respect your time and appreciate the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Jerry H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never have to wait long and always friendly and clean surroundings."
Short wait and feel like they do a good job!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 10:47 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Jerry,

Thank you for great survey details and comments about your experience with the Andy Mohr Service Department. We appreciate the opportunity to perform the necessary service on your Santa Fe. We respect your time and appreciate the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Kristine C. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was wonderful, they kept me informed and are always friendly"
The service and tech staff at Bloomington, IN Hyundai are excellent. They kept me informed on the needs of my car during my routine service maintenance visit and I'm always met with a smile and friendly demeanor. Top notch!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:50 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Kristine,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Department the opportunity to perform maintenance on your Santa Fe. We appreciate the great survey details and the super comments about the all the staff. It is always wonderful working with you and we look forward to seeing you again for the next service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Keith K. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of service and attitude"
I continue to believe Andy Mohr has installed an extremely high standard of service and I find the employees to a person, from the shuttle drivers to the service personnel to be most helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:35 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Keith,

Thank you for Survey Details and the great comments about the employees working in the Andy Mohr Service Department. We respect your time and appreciate the business you have given to us. We will look forward to the next maintenance visit with you.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai leasing "
Informed me of a great way to save on my newly leased vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:38 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the great Survey Details about your most recent experience with the Andy Mohr Service Department. We respect your time and appreciate the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hhjjjj"
Hjkkk
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:00 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the Service Details about your experience with the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department. I read your comments about the alignment and wipers. The Service Advisor should have given you a print out of your free alignment check and multi-point inspection.  This is the process for every vehicle the comes through service. The Alignment audit is a guide to keep you informed about your vehicle as well as the multi point inspection. All free with an oil change. We can only advise, but it is your vehicle and always your decision. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Quality Service"
Andy Mohr Hyundai has always went above and beyond with my services. Nice people and great service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:31 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Collision Center to complete the repair on your Elantera. We are very thankful for the business you have given us and appreciate the great Survey Detail and Comments.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Carol C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Satisfaction"
I felt satisfied as a customer with my needs met effectively. As always, everyone made sure I did not need assistance, and kept checking in with me as I was waiting for my vehicle. The work completed on my vehicle was well done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 07:09 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Carol,

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with the Service on your Sonata. We still have a lot of cold days left and you need your heated seats working correctly. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for your next maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Paul G. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Recall part not in stock"
I wish the recall part that I came in to have replaced (with an appointment specifically for it) had been in stock.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 11:31 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Paul,

Thank you Paul for your constructive comments about your visit with Andy Mohr Hyundai. It was unfortunate that the part needed to for the open campaign for not available. Communication is important in every business and we apologize for the break down in this situation.  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Barbara E. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The welcome is always friendly and helpful. In addition, the waiting area is comfortable."
I appreciate having my questions answered, including any explanations I need.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:29 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Barbara,

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Sonata. I am very pleased to read your comments about the friendly and helpful staff. We are always available to answer any questions you may have about your vehicle. Thank you again for being a great customer.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Janice R. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy scheduling"
No one tried to push additional maintenance on me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:57 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Janice,

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance and Open Campaign on your Santa Fe. We very much appreciate the 5 stars and Survey Details. We respect your time and thankful for your business. We look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Julia K. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff was friend and knowledgeable. They explained what was needed and the price before performing the services giving me the option to wait or proceed with the service. No surprises."
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable! There was no pressure to have extra services done only recommendations for future care.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:52 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Julia,


Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to provide you with Maintenance on your Sonata. We respect your time and the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next scheduled visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 487 in total