ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicles Service"
The service department efficient, knowledgeable and friendly as always. Great job.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:08 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for the Great Survey Details and Comments about the Maintenance you received on your Elantra. We have a process in place that makes the Department efficient and with training very Knowledgeable. The friendliness comes from an enjoyment for the job and for working with customers like you. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Received the good service I expected.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:22 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department your business. I am very pleased to read that the Service you received on the Elantra was good and as expected. We work hard for every customer to meet and exceed what you would expect from a Service Department. We thank you and look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Betty L. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant"
Everyone is very pleasant and polite, when I come in , I always feel welcome.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:08 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Betty,

Thank you. Betty, for letting us know about the Pleasant and Polite experience you received during your Service Repair on your Elantra. We appreciate all the time and business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing your again on the next Maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Easy"
Fast and easy process to get my oil changed and tired rotated.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:51 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for the Survey Details and the Great Comments about the Maintenance you received on your Tucson. We appreciate the business you have given to us. We try to keep our process easy and efficient as possible. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Cool
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 05:47 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Sonata. We appreciate your time and the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Mary M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the BEST!!"
I would never go anywhere else for service or a new car. They take excellent care of you and are always on time.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:24 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Mary,

We are very thankful for the great Survey Details and comments about the service you received on your Elantra. We work hard to make you feel comfortable and know that your Elantra is in great hands. We appreciate the business you have given to us and we look forward to seeing your again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Judy S. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
excellent service;I was kept aware of all my car'a needs; all was done in a timely manner. I was able to take advantage of a special being offered at this time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:25 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Judy,

Thank you for the business and for mentioning the Excellent Service that you received. It is great to read that the Service advisor kept you informed and your Tucson was done in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Dennis M. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Even if you only have a small job for them, they treat you like you mean something to them."
Nice facilities. They did the work, plus vacuum and car wash, with courtesy. I'll feel good about going back next time I need work done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:22 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Dennis,

Thank you for the Survey Details and the great comments about the Service you received on your Santa Fe. We do truly appreciate the business you have given to us no matter the job. We want you to feel comfortable about coming to us with any question or concern knowing we will treat you with respect. We look forward to seeing you again for your next Maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Were professional"
Was professional and quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:52 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the comment about the Service you received on your Tucson. The Andy Mohr Service Department works hard at being professional and Service Complete. We appreciate your business and just want to say Thank You for giving us the opportunity.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Amanda W. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OIL CHANGE/ADJUSTMENT "
Was a good experience just took a lot longer than anticipated.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 01:01 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Amanda,

We thank you for the business opportunity you gave to the Andy Mohr Service Department. I apologize for the length of time it took to complete it. Two of the jobs do take some time and adjustments can be needed. Also a test drive is required after for the final inspection. We appreciate your comments about the service. It is a great learning opportunity for us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car with reliable service record"
On time, hospitable as you wait
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 05:09 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with Service on your Santa Fe. You had Saturday Service and that is a Great time for Service.  We have accommodating hours up to 1:00 pm and can usually get you in and out quickly. We appreciate your time and all the business you have given us.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
I was treated well and was satisfied with the work and service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:13 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you for the great Survey Details and Comments about the Maintenance on your Hyundai Sonata. We appreciate the time and business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Friday visit"
It is a great "service" experience. Sparkling clean facility and courteous employees to help you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/04/2018 03:00 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for the Survey Details and the great comments about the Service you received on your Santa Fe. We make an extra effort to make your Service visit is relaxing and as enjoyable as possible. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Alberta N. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Andy Mohr Hyundai"
Great service staff, helpful with questions
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 03:30 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for traveling up to the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department to have the Open Campaigns completed on your Elantra. I am glad we were able to answer your questions you had about the needed Service. We appreciate your time and the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the your Maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Carol C. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
The service received when bringing my vehicle to be serviced has always been excellent. From being greeted at the door, to the conversation with service representatives, I can see customer service is a priority.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/02/2018 06:48 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Carol,

Thank you for the great Survey Feedback and comments about the Maintenance you received on your Sonata. We appreciated the time and business you have given to us. Customer Service and communication is all apart of the Service you should expect. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and very friendly people"
I have enjoyed coming back year after year because of excellent service and very friendly environment. Recently for the last couple of times during my visit, I met Troy who has been very cooperative and helpful.

My only concern that I have felt last couple of times is that now the Company also charges for Shop supplies etc., which, if I remember correctly was not the case before. For example, if I am coming for oil change for 39.95 then I expect it to be that plus tax and no other charges, but now it seems that it goes up due to shop supplies or for any other reason...
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2018 07:48 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for giving Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Sonata. We appreciate your comments about your experience and your concern with the Shop fees. Shop fees are not new to the auto industry and Andy Mohr Hyundai. We do try to do a better job of going over the invoice with customers and perhaps this has made you aware of it. I would be happy to discuss this further with you at anytime. Please feel free to call me or stop by. My door is always open.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out of Town"
My son attends IU. Not being from Indiana and needing to get my car serviced, I was very pleased with the service provided by the entire service team at Andy Mohr's Hyundai. I will be very confident to return for service if needed while my son attends college.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/31/2018 06:15 AM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the great Comments and Survey Details about the Maintenance you received at Andy Mohr Hyundai. Being in a College town we often experience students and visiting parents new to our Service Department. We welcome all new customers and vehicle with a high level of service you would expect. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time your in town.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Regina B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant buying experience. "
They gave a fair price for trade in value. They got me into the car I wanted for the payment that I needed.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 06:52 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Regina,

Thank you for giving a great review of your buying experience with the Sales Department. We will work just a hard in the Service end to keep your total experience with the Andy Mohr Hyundai Dealership a great one.  If any questions or concerns should arise please give us a call or stop by. We look forward to maintaining your Sonata for years to come.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Verified Customer on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Service department is very friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/30/2018 06:24 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the great feedback on the Service you received at  Andy Mohr Hyundai. We appreciate the business and the time that you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Susan G. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Andy Mohr Hundai Bloomington is the best place to get car serviced. The facilities are clean, the staff friendly and knowledgeable and they even offer snacks while you wait. The service was done promptly and I received a detailed report on what was completed.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 12:18 PM
19563b3da9f6fe916a0bd39d7709475e?s=28
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER at Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Susan,

Thank you for the great Feedback on the Survey Details and Comments about the Maintenance you received on your Santa Fe. We always appreciate the business you give to us and we do are best to make your visit comfortable. Thank you and we will see you again for the next service.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 529 in total