Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

623 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TW
Troy W.
Bloomington, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change d
We have two new Hyundai’s and are so appreciative of all your employees. We are always treated with the utmost care the minute we enter your doors for any reason. A superb example of teamwork! We appreciate your honesty.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Troy,

Thank you for being a great Andy Mohr Hyundai Customer. We appreciate all the business you have given to us. Thank you for the 5 Star Service Survey and the Comments about the Employees and the teamwork. We will all ways show you respect for your time and give your Kona the best Service. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

NK
Nancy K.
Bloomington, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
prompt service
Prompt service, little wait time
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Nancy,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Center a Great Survey Detail and Comments about the Maintenance you received on your Santa Fe. We show you respect for your time and thankful for all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DC
David C.
Bloomington, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant experience
Scheduled an oil change and tire rotation because I had a coupon. Place is clean and staff is friendly.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

David,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to assist you with the Oil Change and Tire Rotation on your Sonata. We like to send out Coupons to great Customers like yourself to show you our appreciation of your business. Thank you for the Comments about the Service you received. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

KC
Kristine C.
Bloomington, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Service was great and the staff were helpful and friendly
The service staff at Hyundai is always friendly, helpful and keeps me informed on the status of my vehicle. I appreciate the smiling faces and the shuttle driver is one of the sweetest people I've met. Nice job Bloomington Hyundai!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Kristine,

Thank you for being a great Andy Mohr Hyundai Customer. We appreciate the comments about the staff being helpful and friendly. Thanks for mentioning the shuttle driver. He does a great job and we don't give him enough credit. You do a very good job keeping your Santa Fe maintained and it will be a great vehicle for a long time.  We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DS
Dennis S.
Odon, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and timely service. Have good coupons for regular maintenance.
Fast service. Like the free car wash and vacuuming. Friendly service.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Dennis,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to provide Maintenance on your Sonata. We appreciate the great comments about the fast service and the extra amenities. Thank you for all the business you have given us and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

TB
Tracy B.
Springville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Always dependable!
Andy Mohr Hyundai staff are very friendly and helpful!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Tracy,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Tucson. We appreciate the great Survey Details and comments about the friendly and helpful staff. We respect your time given to us and all your business. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

LR
Larry R.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Another Great Service!
Not much to add. My scheduled maintenance went off without a problem.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Larry,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance and Open Campaign on your Ioniq. We respect the time and business you have given to us. You are a great customer and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

TC
Thomas C.
Bloomington, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/09/2018 Category: Service
can not find out why front tires are losing air
can not find air leak in both front tires on 2 visits. losing air weekly for the last three months but, they say nothing is wrong.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thomas,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to Service your Elantra. I read your comments about the tire concern. I apologize for not finding an immedate solution of your concern. I did see that there was no charge. If we can not find a solution we will not charge you. I would like to monitor you tire psi. So if you would keep in contact with us. I am sure a solution will be found. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great job !
Everybody went beyond what was expected. Nice, did their job well and quickly. Will definitely return. Thanks for everything, Karen
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Elantra. We appreciate your great comments and thankful for your business. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Nice Job!
Everything done in one visit.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Sonata. We respect your time and appreciate all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. Should any vehicle concerns come up before the next service please give us a call. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

RB
Rodney B.
Fort Wayne, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Mirror replacement
Outstanding given short notice. Extremely cooperative and accommodating
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Rodney,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Department the opportunity to assist the repair of your Tucson. We appreciate the great comments and the business you have given to us. Should you need our services again, please keep us in mind. 
Thank you.


Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Service was great and the staff were helpful and friendly
Service was great and the staff were helpful and friendl
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department to assist you with the Service on your Santa Fe. We respect your time and appreciate all the business you have given to us. We strive to give you a Five Star experience and will work harder on your next Service visit. Thank you.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

TS
Tracy S.
Bedford, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
routine service
They were courteous and efficient as always!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Tracy,

We are always thankful for your business. We appreciate the comments about the courteous and efficient service you received. We want to show you respect for your time and again thankful for your business. We look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

LC
Linda C.
Odon, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
good services
Good friendly. Service. In timely fashion
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Linda,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Santa Fe. We appreciate your comments about the Friendly, Timely, Service you received. We do respect your time and very thankful for your business. We look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DB
David B.
Spencer, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Dave B
Courteous and friendly service
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

David,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Santa Fe. We respect your time and appreciate all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Linton, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The staff are always very helpful. A comfortable seating area is available when waiting for your car to be serviced. Always a pleasant experience.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Santa Fe. We appreciate your business and want you to be comfortable during your wait. Thank you for commenting on your experience. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly Employees and very comfortable place to sit and wait while car is being service.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for completing the Survey Details and for the Great Comments about your Service Visit. Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assit you with the Maintenance on your Elantra. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

CW
Cortney W.
Ellettsville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
maintenance for recall repairs
I was satisfied with my service!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Cortney,

Thank you for completing the Survey Details and comments about the service you received on your Sonata. I read that you were satisfied with your service. We strive to do better than satisfied and will work hard to give you five star service. Communication is a big part of a service experience and I read that we failed to update you and I apologize. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to see you again on the next maintenance visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

JQ
James Q.
Spencer, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Employee interest
Employees are genuinely interested in customers and their vehicles.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

James,

Thank you for the great Survey Details and the Comments about the Employees. I agree with you about the genuinely interested Technicians and Service Advisors. I have watched the employees work as a team to solve a customers concern. They want to fix a vehicle right the first time. We appreciate your business and want you to return to see us again. Thank you!!

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Their professionalism and accuracy for the time needed.
I have had my vehicle serviced at a couple of different dealers and Andy Mohr is by far the best!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Elantra . We respect your time, so we work hard to give you a complete service in a short amount of time. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com