Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

589 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jeff W.
Cannelburg, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Andy Mohr Hyundai Service
Friendly helpful people. Good technicians.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Jeff,

Thank you for the Survey Details and the Comments about the Service you received on your Sonata. We appreciate all the business and time you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

GM
Gary M.
Martinsville, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled service.
Work completed quickly. No problems.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Gary,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Elantra GT. We respect your time and appreciate all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership and car service!
I have been using the services at this dealership for over 12 years and have always found its staff and services very friendly and professional.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the great review and comments about the Maintenance you have received from the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department. We are thankful for the time and all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Clean facility, great people
Even got the car vacuumed during an oil change - nice!!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Sonata. Thank you for the Comments and the Great Survey Details. We appreciate your business and enjoy vacuuming and washing your vehicle after the Service. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Appointment started on time and done quickly.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Tucson. We appreciate the Survey Details and the Comments about the Great Service. When scheduling a customer appointment we keep your time in mind. We want to give you service with urgency, and give you a complete Multi Point and keep you informed about your Tucson.  We thank you and look forward to see you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DF
Dennis F.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Polite, professional, friendly and timely.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

Dennis,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on Elantra. We appreciate the Excellent Survey Details and Great Comments about the Service you received. We thank you and look forward to seeing you again on the next Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Lyons, IN
2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Had a couple of things they could have done better, but over they are a pretty good place to go.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for completing the Survey Details and Comments about the Service on the Hyundai Genesis. It reads that we need to fine tune some areas of Service. The General Service went well but the it is the little things that count. We do respect the time and business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next visit. I promise Five Star treatment. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Mitchell, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Review
4 1/2 stars
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Elantra. We appreciate your business and for the Five Stars although you may feel we only gave you four and half stars worth of effort. We are thankful for the benefit of the doubt. We look forward to seeing you again the on the next Visit. I promise you will get our best.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

TS
Tracy S.
Bedford, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Superior customer service!
The folks are great! Fast and friendly as always! They always go above and beyond to ensure I am happy.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Tracy,

It is always great to see you and your family in the Service Department. It is also great to read your comments about the Service you received. We appreciate your business and work hard to to give you fast and friendly, but complete service. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Recent service
Service was prompt and professional
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for completing the Survey Details and the Great Comments about the prompt and professional Service. We respect your time and appreciate all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance Visit.


KH
Kim H.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Longtime Honda customer, new Hyundai customer
Had a Honda CR-V for 10+ years was very pleased with the vehicle & service when it was Stephens & has now become Andy Mohr, this visit was my first with my 2017 Hyundai Tucson for an oil change. Hoping it will be as great a vehicle & great service as what a d had with my Honda.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Kim,

Now that you have purchased a Hyundai Tucson it is the job of the Service Department to assist you with the Maintenance for as long as you own it. We will work hard to show you respect for your time and your Tucson. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance Visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

KM
Kent M.
Bloomington, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Thanks to your service department again. Job well done.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Kent,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Department the opportunity once again to provide Maintenance on your Santa Fe. We appreciate your time and all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Clear Service
I am happy about their fast and credential service.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Sonata. We respect your time, so we put urgency to the Service and still give you a complete Multi-point inspection. We appreciate the business you have given us and look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

BC
Bonnie C.
Bedford, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great service, helpful service advisors, and comfortable waiting area.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Bonnie,

The Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department is thankful for your Survey Details and Great Comments about the Service you received during your Maintenance appointment. We respect your time and appreciate all the business you have given to us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

BC
Becky C.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Oil change tire rotation
Good service, short wait!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Becky,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with an Oil Change and Tire Rotation. We appreciate the Survey and Comments about your Service Experience. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Freedom, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Found a service had already been performed that I had requested and found not necessary.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Sonata. You can always count on this Service Department to be up front and honest with the Service you receive. We appreciate your business and are excited for a return Maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

JH
Jack H.
Bloomington, IN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Home town feel
Andy Mohr commercials speak of great big, and big deals. What I have found is his biggest asset here is good people you can trust, and that is a big deal
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Jack,

Thank you for the Great Comments about your experience with the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department. We respect your time and appreciate all the business you have given us. We look forward to seeing and your Tucson again for the next Maintenance visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

SG
Susan G.
Bloomington, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Love this service department
The service professionals here are the best. They take time to explain options and give unbiased advice when asked. They are friendly and their waiting area is comfortable. Nice snacks too!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Susan,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Santa Fe. We appreciate your Comments about the Service Department and thankful for your business. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance Visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Ellettsville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Don't like doing reviews
Service was just fine.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for completing the Survey Details even though you do not like to complete them. The survey does let us know in what area we need improvement. I read that your Service was just fine. We need to work hard to make your Service a WOW experience. We appreciate your business and want you to know that. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

PN
Patricia N.
Ellettsville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service and very helpful staff
I feel like everyone I've met here is very sincere
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Patricia,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Department the opportunity to provide Maintenance on your Santa Fe. We do respect your time and all the business you have given us. We look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com