Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61
4.6

( 810 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5Overall Rating 4.7857143/5rating 4.7857143
Original
Overall Rating 2.28571/5Overall Rating 2.28571/5rating 2.28571rating 2.28571rating 2.28571
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JQ
James Q.
Spencer, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
They said they would fix the car and they did, for the amount they promised me!
They gave me a price for fixing and they charged no more, though that often happens.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

James,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to correct your Elantra. More important we get to keep you as a satisfied customer. We will work hard to have open communication with you. We will look forward to assisting your service needs again. 

Thanks,

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

RE
Ralph E.
Oak Park, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Impressive service
I was provided a new eight speed transmission only 1500 miles shy of the 100,000 mile powertrain warranty. The service was friendly and prompt.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Ralph,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team an opportunity to provide a service repair on your Genesis. We appreciate the Five Star Survey and Comments about your service experience. Thank you for all the business you have given to the Service Department and the Body-shop. We will look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

WH
Won H.
Bloomington, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Very kind
Good
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019



Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team an opportunity to provide you with a Service Repair on your Elantra. We appreciate your business and will always work hard to give you a Quality Service Visit. Thank you for the Great Five Star Survey Feedback!! It is a boost to the Team. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
From the moment I walked in the door they took care of me and the car like I was the most special customer they had. Very informative about everything they were doing and why. I think they went the extra mile . Great job !
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/12/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to assist you with the Maintenance on your Elantra. Thank you for the Great 5 Star survey feedback. The comments about the your service experience is excellent. It is wonderful to read that the service team went the extra mile. Thank you, and we will look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

RT
Randall T.
Bloomington, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Great place to buy a car and have it serviced.
Very friendly staff and do a great job
Waiting area very nice
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/12/2019

Randall,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you with Maintenance on your Tucson. Thank you for the Great 5 Start Survey and Comments. Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Dealership your valued business. We will continue to give you a Quality Service on every visit. We will look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

CR
Cyndi R.
Springville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Always attentive
Made an appointment over the phone and dropped my car off for service. Collin was extremely nice and took care of me when I arrived. He even knows who I am when I call and come in. He definitely knows his customers. Thank you for treating me like family.
See ya at the next oil change!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Cyndi,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team a Great 5 Star Survey. Thank you for the comments about our Service Advisor Colin. It is very nice to hear positive returns. We appreciate all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Dealership. Your are a fantastic customer. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Martinsville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Great place clean neat and good people
great
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team a Great 5 Star Survey. Thank you for the comments about the Dealership and Good people. We will always work hard to give you a Quality Service on every visit. We appreciate all the business you have given to us. We will look forward to seeing you on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

SA
Scott A.
Bedford, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Everything was checked but the antifreeze
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Scott,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you Maintenance on your Elantra. We appreciate your business and thank you for the feedback. The technician should have topped off your coolant. If you have any questions, please stop by and we will revisit your concern. Thank you for the Great 5 Star survey!!. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
SATISFIED!
Got our car in and serviced - quick and easy.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team an opportunity to provide you Maintenance on your Sonata. We will always give you a Quality Service with a Thorough Inspection and give Good Communication. We appreciate all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Dealership. Thank you for the Great survey feedback! We will look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bedford, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/28/2019 Category: Service
We like to get our vehicle maintenance with the deraler we purchased our vehicle from for consistency in maintaining records.
none at this time
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team an opportunity to provide you Maintenance on your Sonata. We appreciate all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Dealership. We will work hard to give you a Quality Service on every visit. We want to to this for you. We care about the quality and care we give to you and your Sonata. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Average service
when using a coupon that the dealership sent to you (to get your business), just make sure that they apply the coupon as it should be. More than once, that had not happened to me until I questioned why the bill was more than it should have been.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Dealership the opportunity to earn your service business. I have read though your comments about the discount coupons offered to you by this dealership. I have reached out to you by phone to talk with you as well. If you have any concerns at future service visits, please ask for me or walk in my office. The door is always open for customers. Your business is important to this Dealership and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Thanks,

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

MH
Markeith H.
Loogootee, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Bad follow up service
Ruined the my car buying experience.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Markeith,

Thank you for being an Great Andy Mohr Hyundai customer. We appreciate all the business you have given to us. I reviewed your survey feedback and read your comments. I wanted to call you right away. We had a great conversation over the phone and worked out all your concerns. The Sales Department was able to detail all the animal hair from the Elantra. We are working hard to expedite the need vehicle part from Hyundai to make your vehicle right. Buying a vehicle from the Andy Mohr Dealership is guaranteed customer service. Thank you and we will see you again soon. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomfield, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Elantra service
Very friendly
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai the opportunity to provide Maintenance to your Elantra. We will always work hard to give you a Quality Service with a Thorough Inspection and Good Communication. We appreciate all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Hyundai Dealership. Thank you for the Great Survey Feedback about your experience. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

TW
Troy W.
Bloomington, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
KONA
Always the best service!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Troy,

Thank you for being one of the Best Andy Mohr Hyundai customer! We appreciate all the business you have given to us. You can always count on the Andy Mohr Service Team to give you a Quality Service every time. We will always look forward to seeing you on every service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

SL
Sarah L.
Greenwood, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great place to go
My car drives smooth like a brand new car! So much better!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Sarah,

Thank you for the Great Survey Feedback about your Service experience with Andy Mohr Hyundai. We appreciate the 5 Stars and for the comments. We will always work hard to give you a Quality Service. Thank you for all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Dealership. We will see you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DR
Dale R.
Bloomfield, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Fast and thorough service.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Dale,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you a Service Repair on your Tucson. We will always work hard to give you a Quick Service with a Quality Inspection and give Good Communication. We appreciate all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Dealership. I want to thank you for the Great 5 Star survey feedback. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Get your act together
Had an appointment made in advance and after taking it apart they didn't have the needed part. Very unprofessional. Got a loaner car and had to return the next day. Very inconvenient as I don't live in Bloomington.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you for completing the Customer Survey Feedback about the service you received on your Tucson. I understand that your time is valuable so when we found out that unavailable parts were needed for your Tucson.  We didn't hesitate to put you in a sporty Genesis Coupe at no charge to you. We appreciate every customers business and willing to go above and beyond. We will always work hard to give you a Quality Service with a Thorough Inspection and Great Communication. We are the local Hyundai experts and we will look forward to seeing you again.  

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

HK
Herbert K.
Bloomington, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Good service and friendly people to deal with
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Herbert,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you a Service repair on your Tucson. We appreciate the Great Survey feed and comments about the service you received. We will always work hard to give you a quality service with a thorough inspection and good communication. Thank you for all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Dealership. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Leaves my vehicle vacuumed and washed. Looks better when I leave than when I took it in. Always nice to work with.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for the Great Review about the Maintenance you received at the Andy Mohr Service Center. We appreciate the comments about the condition of your Tucson at pick up. We want you to know we care about your business. So a wash and a vacuum is what you can expect. Thank you for being a Great Andy Mohr Customer. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Staff was helpful, informative, and kept me updated with my vehicles findings in a timely manner. Expected time frame to repair was accurate.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team a Great Review. We appreciate the Comments about the Staff and Service Experience. We will always work hard to give you a Quality Service with a Thorough Inspection and very Good Communication. Thank you for being a Great Andy Mohr Customer. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com