Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

720 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7692323/5Overall Rating 4.7692323/5Overall Rating 4.7692323/5Overall Rating 4.7692323/5rating 4.7692323
Original
Overall Rating 2.38462/5Overall Rating 2.38462/5rating 2.38462rating 2.38462rating 2.38462
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


NH
Nicholas H.
Bloomington, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
A/C
Polite and informative. Very accommodating .
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Nicholas,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to assist you with an AC System concern. We will work hard on every service visit to give you quality service with a thorough inspection and open communication. We are very thankful for your business and look forward to see you again. Thank you for the Great Survey.  

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

MM
Mary Jane M.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Thank you for your excellent service!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Mary Jane,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you Service on your Santa Fe. We appreciate all the business you have given to us. Thank you for the Great Survey Review and Comments about the Service Experience. You are a wonderful customer and we will look forward to seeing you again. 


Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DE
Denise E.
Bloomington, IN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
Supreme service-
Great service!!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Denise,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team a Great Review about your experience. We appreciate all your business and also for the Comments about the Great Service! We will work hard to give you a Quality Service and Thorough Inspection on every Service Visit. Thank you for being an excellent Customer and we will look forward to seeing you soon. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

BH
Barbara H.
Bloomington, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Super care
The people and the service! And the free car wash!!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Barbara,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you with Service on your Santa Fe. We appreciate the Great Survey and Comments about our Service Advisors and Technicians. We always want to make you feel welcome when you come to Andy Mohr. The Vacuum and Car Wash is just a little extra to say thank you for your business. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

TW
Troy W.
Bloomington, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Love my Kona!
Great professional service personnel. Always feel welcomed!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Troy,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Team an opportunity to provide your Maintenance on your Kona. We are very Thankful for your Survey and Great Comments about the Service Team. The Kona is a Fantastic vehicle and you will be happy with the performance for years. We appreciate all the business you have given to the Andy Mohr Hyundai Dealership and we will look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent care
Great service. Efficient
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you Maintenance on your Sonata. We will give your Sonata Quality service with a thorough inspection and good communication. We appreciate your business and look to forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

PN
Pamela N.
Bloomington, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
WE have been totally Happy with Our Sonata and the Sales Team and Service dept have been excellant!!!
Same as above!!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Pamela,

Thank you for being a Great Andy Mohr Customer! We appreciate your Comments about the Sales and Service Team. We will work hard on every visit to provide quality service with a thorough inspection. We thank you and look forward to seeing you again at Andy Mohr Hyundai. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

JW
Jeff W.
Cannelburg, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Can't say enough about this service center. Larry and Shawn are knowledgeable and helpful. They certainly instill confidence and I've never had to take our car back for the same repair so the mechanics fix the issues right the first time, which is important since we have to drive an hour to get our Sonata serviced. Seems like they always wash and vac the car, even for recall work. I really like Andy Mohr Hyundai in Bloomington.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/04/2019

Jeff,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Team a 5 Star Survey with Great Comments about your experience. I enjoyed sharing your Survey with the Service Team.  Providing quality service with a thorough inspection with updates is what you can always expect. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DM
Dennis M.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2019 Category: Service
I don't have a title.
I don't want to comment this morning. It was just an oil change, they did fine.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Dennis,

Thank you for completing the Survey Details about your experience with the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team. I apologize that we did not give you a five star experience. I reviewed the Survey but nothing stood out as a failure. We work hard to give you quality service with a thorough inspection. We appreciate your business and strive for your satisfaction. Please contact me by email or phone if you have any specific concern. We look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bedford, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
repair of paint issues
The re-painting of several body parts was finished with a very nice result. The car was in the collision center longer than expected, but the service department went above and beyond to assure my satisfaction. The service department paid for the re-paint of a body part that wasn't approved as part of the total repair from Hyundai, and that was greatly appreciated! They are very good to follow-up after experiences to ensure that they are holding themselves to a high standard.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/29/2019 Category: Service
Service/Collision - took a while
Had body issues that needed approval from corporate. After leaving vehicle, it took about a month longer than anticipated. When it was picked up, had a couple of quick things I had to ask them to fix before taking it home. Overall, I was very happy with the end result.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Thank you for the review of your Service and Body Shop experience with the Andy Mohr Hyundai Team. I appreciate you speaking with me today about this experience. I apologize for following short of your expectations. Your business is appreciated and means a lot to us.  I agree that communication is a concern and it will be addressed. Open communication can solve many concerns and it lets you be apart of repair process. The Andy Mohr Dealership wants to be your partner in providing maintenance and other repairs with you. Again we appreciate your business and will look forward to seeing you again. 
 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Moon, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Friendly staff. fast service. Comfortable waiting area.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide you service on your Sonata. We are thankful for the Great Survey and Comments about your experience with us. We work hard to me your expectations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

LR
Larry R.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service...
My car needed to be checked for a factory recall and it had to be in the shop overnight. I wasn't expecting to get a loaner but I was able to use one. The needed work was done early and I was a very happy camper the next morning. As always, the staff was friendly and professional.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Larry,

Thank you for the Great Survey and Comments about the Service you received on your Ioniq from the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team. The Ioniq is a Special vehicle that you will enjoy for years. We will work hard to give you a thorough quality service on every visit. Thank you for being a great customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

BH
Bobby H.
Spencer, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Bloomington Andy Mohr Hyundai service on my Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T
Service is always ready for checking in your vehicle. My car had an computer update and assured me the update would be preformed along with the oil change and tire rotation I was there early and I left early. This means a lot when getting the service on your car. Thanks Hyundai....Great Service
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Bobby,

Thank you for the Great Survey and Comments about your Service experience at Andy Mohr Hyundai. Your time is important to you and we will always show you that respect. We have advanced preparation so you are helped quickly. We will give you a thorough service with inspection and update. We appreciate your business and thankful to have you. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Bloomington, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
The service folks were friendly and my first oil change for my daughter's car went great. They gave us a discount on the service as well. I would definately go back for more future services.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for the Great comments about the first Maintenance for your Elantra. I can promise you that we will always work hard on each Service Visit to make you feel welcome. If at any time you have Service questions please feel free to contact us or just stop by the Service Center. We want to be your Dealership for the life of your Elantra. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on the next Maintenance Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

RT
Robert T.
Bloomington, IN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
experience
friendly, knowlegable
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Robert,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Team the opportunity to provide you Maintenance on your Santa Fe. Thank you for the Great Survey and for comments. It means a lot to the Service Team. We will work hard to give you a quality Service experience on every visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on the next service visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

MJ
Michael J.
Gosport, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Sonata
Friendly staff and quick service
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Michael,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Team the opportunity to provide you Service on your Sonata. We appreciate your comments about the Friendly Staff and Quick Service. Our Service Team is dedicated to giving you the best Service experience possible. We are thankful for your business and the Great Survey. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

DS
Debra S.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2019 Category: Service
ok
Would like more info about services. Would of liked more documentation about services purchased when I started leasing the car.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Debbie,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Team an opportunity to provide you Maintenance on your Tucson. I read your statement and can have the Finance Manger give you a call. We encourage the Sales Team to bring customer to Service after or during the purchase. We can go over a layout maintenance plan for your Tucson. When you visit the Service Department we will do a quality vehicle inspection and present the results to you. We are an open book. If you have Service Questions. We will find the answer. We can not do a car wash after service if the temperature outside is under 40 degrees. Keep in mind. You can come by at your convenience and receive a free car wash during business hours. Thank you for being a great customer. We will look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

ED
Eric D.
Bloomington, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Thanks, Larry!
Working with Larry was great. He handled
My issue with the highest level of professionalism and courtesy. Thank you!
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Eric,

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Service Team the opportunity to solve your concern. We want you to know that we will work hard to find a solution that puts you first. I thank you for being understand during this time. We look forward to providing you with Service on your Sonata for many years. Thank you and we will see you soon.

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Gosport, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
good job
good job
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to assist you with Maintenance on your Sonata. We will respect your time, provide quality Service, and show you appreciation for your business. We will look forward to seeing you again on the next Service Visit. Thank you for the Great Survey!

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com

Verified Customer
Spencer, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Good but not enough techs?
Service on car good and timely, just waited too long to check out AFTER.
LARRY A., SERVICE MANAGER from Andy Mohr Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for giving the Andy Mohr Hyundai Service Team the opportunity to provide Maintenance on your Santa Fe. Thank you for expressing concerns about the check out process. We take all concerns seriously and look to improve all aspects of our process. Better communication on the Service Advisors part may have solved your concern. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. 

Larry Askren
Service Manager
812-727-8400
laskren@andymohr.com