Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(191 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WM
WAYNE M.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2019
Service was very good.
I was pleased with the overall experience.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you Wayne, for a great review! 
We appreciate your business.


NR
Nathan R.
Lake Forest, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said the employees kept him updated with the service they were doing.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you Nathan for taking the time to give us a great review!


CS
CAREN,EDWARD S.
Mission Viejo, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2019
Good work, took longer than expected.
Angel's El Toro Transmission came highly recommended from a family member that has worked with them for many years. Our experience was generally positive, however, there were some hiccups in communication early on, and the repair took several days longer than originally planned due to a part backorder. Pricing was fair, and shop followed up several times to give an update.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/03/2019

Thank you for sharing your experience and the positive review!
We really appreciate your business.


RS
Richard S.
San Clemente, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the business is professional and did excellent work. There was some slight damage to the interior of his vehicle, which they fixed at their expense. He really appreciates all they did.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 11/07/2018

Richard, thank you for giving us a great review! 
We appreciate your business and happy to know that you had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Automotive Service.


LA
Luis A.
Newhall, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Luis said his transmission didn't work right the first time and they had to redo it. They really took care of him.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 11/07/2018

Luis, thank you for giving us a great review! 
We appreciate your business and delighted to know that you had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Automotive Service.