ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7317085/5Overall Rating 3.7317085/5Overall Rating 3.7317085/5rating 3.7317085rating 3.7317085
Original
Overall Rating 2.19512/5Overall Rating 2.19512/5rating 2.19512rating 2.19512rating 2.19512
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Patricia S. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellently
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 10:43 PM
Jeffrey P. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"On time"
Pulled right in and within 15 minutes it was being worked on.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:10 PM
Verified Customer on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
No comment
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 04:40 PM
David J. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Quick service and easy to make an appointment
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 09:51 AM
Lawrence W. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service."
I went in for a service appointment and left within forty five minutes.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:51 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Good afternoon Lawrence, 


   We understand that your time is valuable and we very much appreciate you taking time to leave feedback for our service team. We are always striving to improve on our customer’s experience.
I would also like to thank you for the 5 STAR review and kind words and we look forward to your continued support. 

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Debra C. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
The staff is always ready to help you,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/15/2017 11:07 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Hello Debra,

 Thank you for your loyalty throughout the years. It’s fantastic when our loyal customers let us know about their 5 STAR visits. Thank you for your business and time. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Dana B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast and friendly! "
Thanks for taking good care of my car!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 09:00 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

 

Hello Dana,

 You are welcome!!  I would also like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as we are always striving to improve on our customers experience and every comment is always welcome and we also appreciate the 5 Star review.

We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly helpful people"
Timely accurate service and very friendly people made this a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 02:29 PM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Good afternoon, 

  First off I would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as we are always striving to improve on our customer’s experience. and second
I would  like to thank you for the 5 STAR review and kind words and we look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Constance S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent customer service"
Staff always helpful and work done in a timely manner! We live in Hawaii, but have a car here in Denver so always get our work done at Arapahoe when we are in Colorado .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 11:59 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Hello Constance,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback.
 We regularly make improvements to our service as a result of the valuable feedback we receive from our guests. I would also like to than you for the kind words and 5 Star review.

We look forward to serving you in the future.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
James M. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great As Always!"
We have done business with Arapahoe Hyundai since 2003 & both their sales & service departments have always been outstanding!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:52 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Hello James,

 Thank you for your loyalty throughout the years. It’s fantastic when our loyal customers let us know about their 5 STAR visits. Thank you for your business and time. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Gerald H. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"went in for a recall on exhaust"
done in a good amount of time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:37 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Hello Gerald,

  I would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as we are always striving to improve on our customers experience and every comment is always welcome and we also appreciate the 5 Star review.

We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good and personable service!"
The service department at Arapahoe Hyundai prides itself for its personable and reliable technicians who are skilled in making sure that Hyundai products retain their high quality standards.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 06:10 PM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Hello,

  I would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as we are always striving to improve on our customers experience and every comment is always welcome.
 
We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Susan R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient to me and friendly"
I wish you sent out coupons for oil changes etc. Also it would be nice if the waiting area was warmer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 04:20 PM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Good Afternoon Susan,

  I would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as we are always striving to improve on our customers experience and every comment is always welcome. We do have marketing that does send out coupons as long as we have the correct email address for you. Thank you for the info on the waiting room and I will definately look int that as well.
 
We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Robert W. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appt"
Honest, fast and reliable service. Friendly techs also. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole operation. I've had some bad experiences at mechanics but I never felt like I was being treated unfairly. Prices were fair and work was completed quickly. Will return again for service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:34 PM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Hello Robert,

  I would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as we are always striving to improve on our customers experience and every comment is always welcome and we also appreciate the kind words and 5 Star review.

We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
V Z. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very friendly service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:16 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our service and your experience.

We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Samantha L. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Fantastic service as usual! They got me in and out very quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:55 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Good Afternoon Samantha, 


   We understand that your time is valuable and we very much appreciate you taking time to leave feedback for our service team. We are always striving to improve on our customer’s experience.
I would also like to thank you for the 5 STAR review and kind words and we look forward to your continued support. 

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 10:06 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Hello,
 I would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as it helps us improve our customers experience, I would also like to thank you for the 5 STAR review.
 
We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Jay L. on 12/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Plan to turn in my lease with your loation in two months... it is a Genisis."
Great compared to McDonald location as they are terrible.... would not take my lease back there... I would never recommend Macdonald to anyone...
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:31 AM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

             
Good Morning Jay, 


   We understand that your time is valuable and we very much appreciate you taking time to leave feedback for our service team. We are always striving to improve on our customer’s experience.
I would also like to thank you for the 5 STAR review.

 

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Ann C. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very professional service organization"
The Service Advisor Jordan thoroughly explained what the service entailed, told me how long it would take, and then was true to his word about the charges and the length of time of the service. In fact, my car was ready even before the promised time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 07:38 PM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Hello Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our service and your experience.
I will also pass along the kind words to Jordan.

We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Tom W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"u"
u
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:43 PM
Gary B. at Arapahoe Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Hello Tom,

  I would like to thank you for taking time to leave feedback for our service team as we are always striving to improve on our customers experience and every comment is always welcome and we also appreciate 5 Star review.

We look forward to your continued support.

Gary Burton
Service and Parts Director
303-539-1700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2823 in total