Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(559 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DO
DENA O.
Queen Creek, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Gerald and his crew are awesome!
Great group of people. I would definitely recommend them

CR
CRYSTAL R.
Apache Junction, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Oil change
Awesome experience! Marilyn in the office is awesome. She helps me stay on top of my vehicle maintenance. Mechanics are friendly and helpful.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you Crystal. And it was fun having your kids here also. Look forward to your next visit. 


SK
SCOTT K.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Oil Change
This was one of the quickest oil changes I can remember. I have no complaints.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 06/07/2021

WE TRY SCOTT, THANK YOU FOR COMING IN. 


Verified Customer
Apache Junction, AZ
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent service
Since I have bought my audi arizona desert is the only place that will do service on it and I couldn't be more happy or thankful for this because the people there awesome and the service is great!!! They are the only place I will ever go again and they are the only place I ever recommend when friends ask me about an auto shop!!!
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 06/07/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND THANK YOU FOR THE RECOMENDATIONS. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ADAIN. 


RT
Rudy T.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Rudy said he would recommend the business for service.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 06/03/2021

THANK YOU RUDY. SEE YA SOON. 


DG
DON G.
Queen Valley, AZ
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2021
Reliable service
Always confident and satisfied with the service.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 06/03/2021

THANK YOU DON, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUISNESS 


BM
Betty M.
CANADA, AZ
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Betty said the service was good, the staff did everything she asked and they were congenial.

VF
Victor F.
Apache Junction, AZ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Victor said he got what he wanted at this business and did not have to fight about things. The price was decent.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 05/11/2021

Thank you Victor, we look forward to your next visit. 


DC
DALE & LENNIE/GRACE C.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Good people that do good work.
I have been going to Arizona Desert Star Automotive for years and.trust them to keep my car on the road.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you Lennie, we appreciate your business


SJ
SCOTT J.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Communication
Great friendly place. Great knowledge. Good communication!
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you Scott. We appreciate your business. 


AM
AL M.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service, Attention to detail!
Thanks for being so thorough.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you Al. We look forward to your next visit. 


KJ
Kathleen J.
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Kathleen said she enjoys the people there, Marilyn in the office is excellent, and they know her by sight.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 05/03/2021

Thank you Kathleen. It is a pleasiure to work with you. 


Verified Customer
Apache Junction, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Honest
Honest work and very professional
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 04/19/2021

Thank you Billy. It was great to see you. 


KJ
KEN J.
Gold Canyon, AZ
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Automotive great service
Just the usual fantastic service. Thorough, courteous and professional. Other than that nothing special!
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 04/16/2021

Thank you Ken for the great and funny review, Look forward to seeing you son. 


LJ
Lola J.
Apache Junction, AZ
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Lola said the business was nice and they did a good job.
From All of U. from Arizona Desert Star Automotive responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you Lola, your very kind.