Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(645 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oswego, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
always great service!
Arrowhead Auto continues to provide excellent, honest service! I would never take my vehicles any else but here

GC
Gary C.
Plainfield, IL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Great customer service!
Glenn and Jayson do an excellent job from top to bottom. Best customer service I have experienced from an auto/mechanic retailer.

KZ
Kevin Z.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
1994 Mustang Cobra Indy Pace Car
Arrowhead Automotive has been taking care of all of our cars for years. You won’t find a better shop in the Chicagoland area. I wouldn’t trust anyone else working on our 1994 Mustang Cobra. Fair, competent, friendly service is why we keep going back. Thanks again Arrowhead.

BR
Bill R.
Naperville, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
5 Star Repairs
Always accommodating and trusting. Glenn and Jason are just very nice people who put their customers best interest first.

Valued Customer
Plainfield, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great honest people!
Great people. Great service.

BW
Blake W.
Wheaton, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
The most dopest car mechanic
For starters, he’s handsome, has the grip of a tiger and the strength pf 10000 bears.
He doesnt even have a lift, he gently picks up each car in one hands and works on them with the other....left handed. Because of his skill I hear bmw is naming a car after him, Its name is going to be by“Rocksolidbeefmastervehiculargod“
Jason for short. He also once saved my sisters life, so that’s nice.

AG
Ashley G.
Melrose Park, IL
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Best shop ever!!
They are honest, reasonable and timely! Best place to take your car! Jason and Glen rock!

MN
Maria N.
Oswego, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Best place to get a service for your car
Great , trustworthy service it'shardto find. This is the place to go to for all your car needs. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

KE
Ken E.
Naperville, IL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service
Jason and the Arrowhead team are honest in their evaluation of necessary work and fair in their pricing. We appreciate it!

WB
Willy B.
Aurora, IL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Satisfied customer
Great service with the best pricing

KT
Karis T.
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great shop
Thanks for the great service again 😀

JH
John H.
Naperville, IL
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
The most honest Mechanics!
Jason and Glenn are the MOST honest and sincere mechanics I have ever dealt with. They don't try to upsell you for repairs that you don't need.

JM
Joy M.
Naperville, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Love Arrowhead!!
They are always honest and give great customer service!

PK
Paul K.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Oil change and wipers
There’s nobody out there in the southwest suburbs than these guys, they are excellent.

DM
David M.
Naperville, IL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Back on the road
Arrowhead was able to fix up my corvette and get me back on the road quickly. Way better than my experience with the dealership.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 645 in total