Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(265 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


ML
Michael L.
Manchester, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Always so nice
Great service as always

DB
David B.
Manchester, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Everything completed properly as promised - on time and correctly
No better place in this entire geographical area to to trust than Ash Auto. They've had my business since moving here over 10 years ago and wouldn't think of changing.

JS
Joyce S.
Manchester, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2020
Called in the morning and they were able to work me in that day.
Were good getting everything done.

SD
Shereeys D.
Ypsilanti, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Shereeys said they were able to tell him what the problem was.

KF
Karen F.
Manchester, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Karen said they were very courteous, understanding, friendly, professional and prompt.

LG
Larry G.
Manchester, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great service & local
Great timely local cost friendly service right here in my home town.
Nice.

FP
Fred P.
Chelsea, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the service is good. He appreciates that they check over his vehicle. He stated that they treat him like family and Terry at the front desk is friendly. He said they are good people.

DF
Daniel F.
Michigan
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they helped him out in a pinch and the service was decent. He said they treat him like family.

RK
Robert K.
Tecumseh, MI
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

LM
Lewis M.
Manchester, MI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Ford E250 butch
Ash auto is one of the best kept secrets around. I have two classic cars that are serviced by Tom terry Chris and two work vehicles a ford E250 and GMC Yukon. Since my work vehicles are essential to my contracting business they always get them in and out quickly and efficiently. Terry and Chris at the counter are knolegable and good humored. Please don’t go away

LL
Larry L.
Manchester, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the staff did what he asked them to do.

CS
Chris S.
Manchester, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said they worked with her and tried to keep the prices as low as possible. She said they're very thorough. She said they're fun people to work with.

GK
Gene J. K.
Manchester, MI
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Oil changes
2 vehicles in for oil changes & tire rotations this week. Done in a timely manner and friendly service.

DK
Dusty K.
Manchester, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Reliable service
I took my car in for an oil change and new brakes. I was told I didn’t need brakes yet. They could have installed the brakes and charged me. Honest people.

MG
Mike G.
Manchester, MI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that other than being expensive, the business did the best for him they could. His vehicle was not able to be repaired but the staff did everything they could to make things right during the numerous dealings over the last month.