Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,263 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jerry B.
New York, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Inspection/ brake job
Good knowlegable service. Nice staff

PG
PETER G.
New York, NY
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Always comes through for me
It’s my go to place in NYC. Has been for over a decade. Jeff and Anthony never disappoint and always go above and beyond to keep and get me back on the road. Highest recommendation.

Verified Customer
New York, NY
BMW X2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Efficiency
They were efficient and very knowledgeable about my BMW. This is the second time I am using them and both times they expedited my request with due diligence.

JS
JAMES S.
New York, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Convenient and pleasant to deal with
See above

EL
EUGENE L.
New York, NY
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Very professional, excellent service.
Auto Care East is the best service shop ever!!!!!

GF
GLENN F.
New York, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Close to home, good prompt workmanship
See above comment

RH
RICHARD H.
New York, NY
Lexus LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Auto care east is tops
Excellent care. On time and professional

WB
WAYNE B.
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great service
Super nice, quick and professional.

TK
THOMAS K.
New York, NY
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Great Work
Good communication on the status of the job

SB
SANDRA B.
New York, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Fast & Fair
They wrote me when I booked my appointment online for a safety inspection to please call the office. If I went in on the Friday as requested there’s no guarantee they’d have any parts I might need by the end of the day. And they are currently closed Saturday and Sunday. My road trip wasn’t for another week so I suggested keeping the Friday appointment and come back in for parts the following week. To my surprise and delight they got me in and out same day and the price was reasonable.

BS
Bruce S.
New York, NY
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said they did an excellent job, completed it right on time, everyone was very helpful and everything went very well.

MS
MERRIE S.
New York, NY
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Thorough and easy
Everyone who helped me was super nice and knowledgeable

KJ
KIMBERLY J.
New York, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Business is great
Excellent customer service

MG
MICHAEL G.
New York, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great work.
Fast efficient. Thank you

DB
DANIEL B.
New York, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Responsive. Capable, honest reliable service.
Gave call back early, enabled us to bring car at convenient time, identified problems and finished job same day.