96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
KURT S. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog Check Service"
My experience was great. You do not need an appointment...it's first come first served, but I was in and out in no time. I got a good price (internet coupon), and the technician even checked and filled my tires with air. Fred at the front desk was super nice and welcoming....made me feel like a valued customer. I will go back for other automotive repair needs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 11:02 AM
BRIAN W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thumbs up"
Both Mark and Fred were great to work with ....
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:53 AM
MARY EILEEN B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly and Reasonable"
Dropped in to have our van smogged. As always, was greeted warmly and asked how our other car (repaired at Auto Care Experts) was doing. In and out with a successful smog in 20 minutes. And the price beat any other smog shop I looked into.
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:53 AM
RYAN T. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and easy smog check"
Did a "walk-in" for a smog check and was taken immediately. I highly recommend Auto Care Experts and will return in the future.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:57 PM
MOE M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, THEY FINISGHED THE JOB RIGHT ON TIME.
RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE .
Vehicle: Lexus IS 250
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:37 PM
GURSINDER R. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service "
Great customer service..
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:17 PM
MOLLY M. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
It's great to know that amazing customer service still exists. The staff here are so friendly and always happy to help. They go above and beyond for customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 11:36 AM
ANIL V. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great overall experience!"
Took my car to get smogged and I have to say that everything about my pre/during/post visit exceeded my expectations in terms of the service received from Fred and team. I generally perform routine service on my cars by myself but will plan on bringing to Auto Care Experts for repairs/maintenance I can't tackle myself.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 02:59 PM
JEFF B. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE"
MY GO TO MECHANIC! THE TEAM AT AUTO CARE EXPERTS ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA-MILE TO MAKE SURE THIER CUSTOMERS ARE TAKEN CARE OF. THIER LOANER CAR SERVICE MAKES IT EASY TO SIMPLY DROP OFF YOUR CAR AND GO TO WORK. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 08:57 PM
DAVE F. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 Suburban repair - engine mounts replaced"
Guys did a great job on our Suburban, difficult job but they got it done quickly. Very happy with the service they perform.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 09:10 AM
Bunny S. on 01/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Bunny said she took her vehicle to this business for a smog check. After over 30 minutes, the tech showed her an issue, which she already knew was nothing that required service right away. He informed her he would fail her vehicle if she did not okay his service for the issue. She stated she felt she had no choice, and that was very unfair. After she was forced to okay their high-cost repair, they called her with two additional issues at even higher estimates. She declined those additional services and picked up her vehicle. On her way home, it started smoking. She had to have it towed to another facility, where a diagnosis showed only one small issue, which she understood was caused by the staff at this business. Her vehicle had no issues prior to the smog check. She said she felt the engine would have blown if she drove it further after picking it up from this business, was very upset and felt they sabotaged a perfectly running vehicle. She will never go back to this business. She stated she felt very high charges, plus damage to her vehicle for a smog check was not right
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHERI W. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service "
Always a good experience, with great customer service and I love that they offer a loaner car.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 400h
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 09:23 AM
BARBARA R. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"smog test"
Fast and efficient. Considerate of my time. Thank you
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:15 PM
Richard J. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Honest, excellent service. We couldn't ask for anything more. Highly recommend!!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:15 PM
SHERYL P. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog"
Pleased with service and will be back next year for smog. Will keep you in mind if I need any auto repair. Sherry Penland
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:13 PM
NATHAN L. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service and very quick!! A+"
The best smog shop I have ever been to!!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 09:33 PM
Madison R. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Madison said the service was good, overall. The staff kept her advised of repairs.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Peter S. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peter said the employees provided good service, and gave him a loaner vehicle while the service was done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay R. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jay said he loves Fred. He would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RONALD F. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SmogControlRon"
Great job, in quick time and at the right price. They asked me to wait until they finished a car for a customer ahead of mine. No problem I said, then in, what seemed like just a minute or two, they were smog testing my car. It was painless. It doesn't get better then that!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 338 in total