ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
ALEX R. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
It is refreshing when a shop talks to me in terms I understand. The lifetime warranty they offer just for doing the recommended maintenance is a fantastic benefit.
Vehicle: Dodge Dart
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:54 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you Alex! We enjoy reading about your positive experience with us! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
MELANIE S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Informative and overall Great Service"
This was the first time I had gone here and did because it was Triple AAA approved. I could not have been more pleased! With the service...with the staff...with the extras that they just checked over. They kept me apprised of the situation all throughout the day, which I appreciated. I will definitely be taking my care there from now on. And probably the most important...they tried and found a way to fix the issue in such a way that cost me less. That...was just an added bonus! Thanks guys!! You are appreciated!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:03 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you very much for the review, Melanie! We are happy we could take care of you and look forward to serving you in the future! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Felicia Q. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I like the way they treat there customers"
I like how they do What they say going to do and make sure u know what's wrong before they do anything else to your car
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:58 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback Felicia! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience and we will see you next time! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
RAY S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New to me truck"
I recently purchased a vehicle off of the internet and as soon as it arrived I took it to Auto DR to give it a once over and they took care of everything the truck needed in short order. Honest, professional service as always.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:15 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 10/10/2017

Thanks for coming in and giving us positive feedback, Ray. We enjoy taking care of the Stillions! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
PHYLLIS W. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, as always"
Auto Doctors has taken care of my 2005 Camry since I bought it. It runs beautifully. I listen to their suggestions on maintenance and it has kept my car running dependably for 12 years. Thank you to the team at Auto Doctors for taking such great care of my car at an affordable price. I won’t take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:48 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you Phyllis! We have enjoyed taking care of you and your vehicle and we will continue to serve your vehicle's needs! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
PAT G. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Solid Fix"
My car wasn't turning over I thought it was one of three things, Battery, Alternator, Starter well after testing everything found out it was my ignition switch system. Unfortunately is was pricey but after working with me we found a price that we both were happy with and they fixed it and it runs perfectly now and I also received a new battery as well. Working with Alex and Caitlyn was a very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:16 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you, Pat! We are happy we could serve you and get your vehicle back up and running! If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know! Thanks again! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
MARY D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and smiles."
Excellent work performed.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:15 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for the kind review Mary! We look forward to serving you and your vehicle in the future! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Mike M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast, professional"
I got an early slot, and the oil change, tire rotation, and check up was quickly completed. Always a good experience, and the Auto Docs keep my car humming along.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:41 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the review Mike, we always appreciate hearing how we're doing! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
DAVID F. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead battery"
Timely service coordinated by Alex and we are good to go for 6 more years!
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:30 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/11/2017

Glad we could be of service! Thank you for the great review! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
MARK B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 suburban"
Great service that is quick! Thanks!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:38 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the feedback we will continue to earn your business with every visit.

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
KEN B. on 08/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never Again"
I had a flapping sound coming from the front end of my truck. They charged me $300 for 2 separate diagnostic testings ( on two separate days) that covered taking the drive shaft off, checking the U-joints and brakes. and taking various other guesses as to what the issue was.

After being without a vehicle for 2 days and spending $300, they told me that they couldn't figure it out and that I needed to go to a dealership.

I did take it to a dealership and the issue was identified as a panel under my windshield wipers being loose. The dealership tightened the panel up and charged me $75 for what amounted to less than an hours worth of work.

Auto-Doctors seems to be big on racking up customer costs and short on expertise.

How else do you explain charging a customer $300 without finding the problem and fixing it?
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 03:29 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 08/07/2017

Ken, 

We do appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry you feel like your experience with us was worth a 1 star review. We hire ASE Certified Technicians and keep them up on continued education. The noise was so inconsistent and was only for a few seconds at a time so it was difficult for us to pinpoint exactly where the noise was coming from. The original diagnostic time was a half hour where our technician inspected all safety points of your vehicle and found there were no safety concerns at that time. Further diagnosis was denied at that point to dig deeper into the flapping noise. The next step was to pull the driveshaft because from where were were hearing the noise it was coming from under the vehicle and once again was only for a few seconds at a time. We are happy the dealership was able to pinpoint that noise for you and repair it. We are sorry you were not happy with your experience with us. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
DAVID B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest - I requested a service done. I was told that the repair was not needed. Need to turn on TV. Google is not coming to OP. Get TWC turned back on."
GOOD JOB
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 01:06 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We do not have cable, but we do have movies for our waiting customer's. We also have wifi for our customers to use. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Teri A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Teri said this business kept in touch with her, they were friendly and they got the work done quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your review! We always enjoy taking care of the Albracht's! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Cleon M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cleon said this business is close to him. They pick him up and drop him off, they do excellent work and are very honest. When he has a problem, he will definitely be going back there.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Cleon, It was a pleasure taking care of you and your vehicle. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Monte M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Monte said the business does a great job and he is satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you, Monte. We appreciate your feedback!

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Ron C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business always takes care of him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ron. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
GENE W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GRT Plumbing"
They get my vehicles in and out quickly, with accurate service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:35 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/19/2017

As Always, Thank you Gene! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Sebastian F. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sebastian said this business did a good job. Alex was very nice.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Sebastian for the review. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
TERRY G. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, efficient, professional!"
Good job!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:02 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you, Terry. It means a lot to us to have you review us with such positivity! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
JOHN J. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
They are an honest company that performs great service. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 470
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 06:08 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you John for your review. We appreciate you coming in and we look forward to serving you in the future! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 92 in total