Auto Maintenance And Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

68 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


AC
Abigail C.
California
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Abigail said this business did not give her a full on diagnostic even though they asked her to leave her vehicle with them for two days. She did not think a diagnostic would take that long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/28/2016

Hi Abigail. Thank you for taking time to review us, its hard to sometimes communicate to our customers the complex of some diagnostics and I apologize to you that I did not do a very good job to do so. 
when we request for a lenghty time we only want to ensure we do our absolute best to perform the diagnostic to avoid missdiagnosing the vehicle. I realize this may put customers in a hard place with out their transportation. 
I hope we can later help you out with your vehicle diagnostic needs.
Thank you for at least giving us a try 

Noe Barragan

IG
Isabel G.
California
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Isabel said this business has really good service and they have honest people working there. She really enjoyed her experience and they are good to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/22/2016

Than you for the awesome review. 
Customers like your self are the best with that awesome positive attitude you bring to the table on our end we just want to do the absolute best job to continue to earn your business. 
Hope to see your other vehicle soon. 
Have a great day 

Noe Barragan

MN
Marichelle N.
California
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Marichelle said she has no complaints about this business. Her vehicle is running great and looks good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/22/2016

Good morning Thank you so much for the 5 star review you are a pleasure to work with as well. hopefully will see you soon to continue repairs on your Hyundai. 

Noe Barragan

KB
Kenneth B.
California
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Kenneth said he received a diagnostic by this business and they detected the issues his vehicle was having.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/28/2016

Hi Kenneth thank you for taking time to review us, I wish we would have been able to help you out on your vehicle needs, unfortunately this wasn't the case. We thank you for at least giving us a try to earn your business and hope we can assist you in the future. I hope it was repaired and down time was not long at all. 

Noe Barragan

RN
RAJ N.
Bonsall, CA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2016
friendly service
Noe is Efficient and very professional in all that he does
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/10/2016

Thank you so VERY VERY MUCH for your kind words, as always you are a pleasure to work with.
Its so nice to share a laugh when you visit us. 
Cant wait to hear from your next vacation you take on. 
See you soon and continue to enjoy your trips. 

Noe Barragan

MM
Maria M.
California
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2016 Category: Service
Maria said everything that was needed was done and the staff is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/26/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review, as always you are awesome and great with us. 
I give you a 5 star for always making us laugh also. 
Always a pleasure to work with you. see you next time

Noe Barragan

MM
Michael M.
California
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Michael said his experience at this business was awesome. Their prices were reasonable, their customer service was awesome and his vehicle was done in a timely fashion. It was ready even before the time they told him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/26/2016

Thank you for the great revie looking forward to your contined visit with us in your vehicle needs. 
Glad we were able to help in that day to get you home. 

Noe Barragan

ST
Sandy T.
California
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Sandy said he appreciated the good work the business provided.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/22/2016

Thank you so much for the awesome review.
It is always a pleasure to deal with you.
Its been 5 years of continued business and looking forward to many more,

Thank you  

Noe Barragan

AM
Armando M.
California
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Armando said this business provided good customer service and they did a good job on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/16/2016

Thank you for the awesome review we all appreciate it very much and hope to continue to earn your business, by providing the best customer service and prices in the industry

Noe Barragan

HR
Humberto R.
California
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Humberto said this business provided a very good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/16/2016

Thank you for taking time to participate in our survey, we appreciate the great review we hope to service your car needs always.

Noe Barragan

JH
John H.
California
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2016 Category: Service
John said the employees at this business did everything fine, and their service was fast and well done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/29/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review, I realize you due most of the repairs on your vehicle and maybe in the future if there is something you dont want to due your self you will once again consider us for your outomotive repair needs.

Noe Barragan

SS
Samuel S.
California
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Samuel said the service provided by the business is good and he has never had to come back after a repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/22/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review as always it's great to see you and chat with you, hope all is well and see you on your next maintenance needs. P/S Bring tacos next time

Noe Barragan

JA
John A.
California
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
John said this business repaired two of his vehicles and he was very happy with their work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/22/2016

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a great review, and also for taking time to chat with us about your stories from the past, we enjoyed them.

Noe Barragan

BA
Brian A.
California
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Brian said this business was well managed. He received excellent service and pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/22/2016

Thank you for the great review and Im so happy we have earned your business. We hope to continue to earn your business and the great reviews.

Noe Barragan

NS
NORM S.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2016
Friendly, positive atmosphere
Professional service at affordable price.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/20/2016

As always thank you for the repat reviews and repeat business its always great to see you and chat about more than just cars. Thank you for your business but most importantly your friendhsip see you next time with a new car. 

Noe Barragan

CS
Carol S.
California
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Carol said they were very good, and excellent. She was very satisfied and will continue to use them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/20/2016

Thank you for the repaeat business and great review hope to service your new vehicle when the first oil change is due, enjoy your new car.

Noe Barragan

PW
PHILLIP W.
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2016
thanks
Good job.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/07/2016

As always thank you for the great review, I'm thankfull you continue let me earn your business.
Happy New year and see you for other maintenance needs.

Noe R

KA
Keith A.
California
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Keith said he had to leave his vehicle overnight in order to get his work done. They did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thank you for the awesome review we were very happy to have worked on such a beautiful classis car, It was our honor.

Noe Barragan

RR
Ronald R.
California
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Ronald said this business has done a really good job every time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thankl you again for the 5 star review as always we mostly thank you for your loyalty to AMR and will continue to earn every bit of your business and your referrals.

Noe Barragan

RA
Raudel A.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Raudel said this business did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thank you very much for the 5 star review, even though we were not able to service your vehicle at this time. we hope you can get it all ready for the next time you are able to make it in we will give you a 10% discount for the awesome review. happy new year and hope to see you soon.
We will get the vehicle align for you.

Noe Barragan

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 68 in total