Auto Maintenance And Repair

100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


NS
Noe S.
California
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Noe said the service was done really well.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 05/18/2016

Thank you Noe for the great review as always, let me know what we can do to get that 5 star review from you next time. see you again soon 

Noe Barragan

DL
DAVID L.
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016
Great customer service.
Noe was very knowledgeable, he identified the problem and corrected it. He did not gouge me when I got the bill. Thank you! (I'll be back)
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 04/21/2016

Hi Dave Thank you for taking time to review and give us a 5 Stars. WE hope your van is running/starting at its best. Remember all our work is warrantied and with no hassle. 

Noe Barragan

DO
Debbie O.
Vista, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016 Category: Service
Debbie said she really appreciates the business and her mechanic.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 04/21/2016

Hi Debbie we appreciate you, and the vegetables you give us :o) 
Thank you for the 5 star review, see you at your 500 mile inspection. 

Noe Barragan

JG
Jeff G.
Vista, CA
RAM ProMaster 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said the business is honest. He had been using this facility forever.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 04/19/2016

Hi Jeff Thank you again for an awesome review. Its always great working with you. 
Have a great day. 

Noe Barragan

AH
Ali H.
California
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2016 Category: Service
Ali said this is a very good business. He was satisfied with the promptness and courtesy of the employees working for this business.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/28/2016

Hi Thank you for giving us a 5 star review we really appreciate it, although we were not able to help you out with your alignment needs at this visit, we hope we have earned your business for the near future to complete your vehicle service needs. 
Thank you from all of us here at AMR

Noe Barragan

AC
Abigail C.
California
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Abigail said this business did not give her a full on diagnostic even though they asked her to leave her vehicle with them for two days. She did not think a diagnostic would take that long.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/28/2016

Hi Abigail. Thank you for taking time to review us, its hard to sometimes communicate to our customers the complex of some diagnostics and I apologize to you that I did not do a very good job to do so. 
when we request for a lenghty time we only want to ensure we do our absolute best to perform the diagnostic to avoid missdiagnosing the vehicle. I realize this may put customers in a hard place with out their transportation. 
I hope we can later help you out with your vehicle diagnostic needs.
Thank you for at least giving us a try 

Noe Barragan

IG
Isabel G.
California
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Isabel said this business has really good service and they have honest people working there. She really enjoyed her experience and they are good to work with.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/22/2016

Than you for the awesome review. 
Customers like your self are the best with that awesome positive attitude you bring to the table on our end we just want to do the absolute best job to continue to earn your business. 
Hope to see your other vehicle soon. 
Have a great day 

Noe Barragan

MN
Marichelle N.
California
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2016 Category: Service
Marichelle said she has no complaints about this business. Her vehicle is running great and looks good.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/22/2016

Good morning Thank you so much for the 5 star review you are a pleasure to work with as well. hopefully will see you soon to continue repairs on your Hyundai. 

Noe Barragan

KB
Kenneth B.
California
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2016 Category: Service
Kenneth said he received a diagnostic by this business and they detected the issues his vehicle was having.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/28/2016

Hi Kenneth thank you for taking time to review us, I wish we would have been able to help you out on your vehicle needs, unfortunately this wasn't the case. We thank you for at least giving us a try to earn your business and hope we can assist you in the future. I hope it was repaired and down time was not long at all. 

Noe Barragan

RN
RAJ N.
Bonsall, CA
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2016
friendly service
Noe is Efficient and very professional in all that he does
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/10/2016

Thank you so VERY VERY MUCH for your kind words, as always you are a pleasure to work with.
Its so nice to share a laugh when you visit us. 
Cant wait to hear from your next vacation you take on. 
See you soon and continue to enjoy your trips. 

Noe Barragan

MM
Maria M.
California
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016 Category: Service
Maria said everything that was needed was done and the staff is great.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/26/2016

Thank you for the 5 star review, as always you are awesome and great with us. 
I give you a 5 star for always making us laugh also. 
Always a pleasure to work with you. see you next time

Noe Barragan

MM
Michael M.
California
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Michael said his experience at this business was awesome. Their prices were reasonable, their customer service was awesome and his vehicle was done in a timely fashion. It was ready even before the time they told him.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/26/2016

Thank you for the great revie looking forward to your contined visit with us in your vehicle needs. 
Glad we were able to help in that day to get you home. 

Noe Barragan

ST
Sandy T.
California
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Sandy said he appreciated the good work the business provided.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/22/2016

Thank you so much for the awesome review.
It is always a pleasure to deal with you.
Its been 5 years of continued business and looking forward to many more,

Thank you  

Noe Barragan

AM
Armando M.
California
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Armando said this business provided good customer service and they did a good job on his vehicle.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/16/2016

Thank you for the awesome review we all appreciate it very much and hope to continue to earn your business, by providing the best customer service and prices in the industry

Noe Barragan

HR
Humberto R.
California
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Humberto said this business provided a very good experience.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/16/2016

Thank you for taking time to participate in our survey, we appreciate the great review we hope to service your car needs always.

Noe Barragan

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 68 in total