Auto Maintenance And Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

68 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


BG
Bob G.
California
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Bob said there were a few things that didn't work out quite right with the business. Everything was fine and his vehicle was taken care of. He will be back when he needs his service and he was very well satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Conchita B.
California
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Conchita said she had a coupon and she felt like the coupon was not honored. She has a 1991 Mazda Miata and she went there to get her vehicle smog tested. They told her it would cost $10 more because of the kind of vehicle she had. The certification was $9 and the coupon was $29.95 and it cost her $58.20 total. She even called to confirm the coupon too. This experience made her sad and she felt like it should have been honored.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 06/25/2016

Good morning Mrs. Bonafilia, We at this shop do not offer smog check at all. We replaced your catalytic converter only 

Noe Barragan

NS
Noe S.
California
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Noe said the service was done really well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 05/18/2016

Thank you Noe for the great review as always, let me know what we can do to get that 5 star review from you next time. see you again soon 

Noe Barragan

AC
Abigail C.
California
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Abigail said this business did not give her a full on diagnostic even though they asked her to leave her vehicle with them for two days. She did not think a diagnostic would take that long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 03/28/2016

Hi Abigail. Thank you for taking time to review us, its hard to sometimes communicate to our customers the complex of some diagnostics and I apologize to you that I did not do a very good job to do so. 
when we request for a lenghty time we only want to ensure we do our absolute best to perform the diagnostic to avoid missdiagnosing the vehicle. I realize this may put customers in a hard place with out their transportation. 
I hope we can later help you out with your vehicle diagnostic needs.
Thank you for at least giving us a try 

Noe Barragan

HR
Humberto R.
California
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Humberto said this business provided a very good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 02/16/2016

Thank you for taking time to participate in our survey, we appreciate the great review we hope to service your car needs always.

Noe Barragan

KA
Keith A.
California
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Keith said he had to leave his vehicle overnight in order to get his work done. They did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thank you for the awesome review we were very happy to have worked on such a beautiful classis car, It was our honor.

Noe Barragan

RA
Raudel A.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Raudel said this business did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 01/04/2016

Thank you very much for the 5 star review, even though we were not able to service your vehicle at this time. we hope you can get it all ready for the next time you are able to make it in we will give you a 10% discount for the awesome review. happy new year and hope to see you soon.
We will get the vehicle align for you.

Noe Barragan

TS
Tom S.
California
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Tom said the business has high prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Dainen B.
California
Mercury Mystique
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/24/2015 Category: Service
Dainen said the staff members from this business were very friendly, responsive, and able to fix his vehicle's issue in a timely manner. He mentioned that it was a pleasant experience overall.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 07/25/2015

Hi Danian thank you for taking time to review us. 
We hope all is good with your vehicle and you make it home safely. 


JS
Jorge S.
California
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Jorge said the business' service is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 07/16/2015

Hi Jorge Thank you for the awesome review hopefully in the future we can earn that 5th star from you. Have a great day and talk to you soon.


Displaying all 10 Review