Tasker's Automotive Center


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

223 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Aisha B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aisha said this business was very helpful and honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/20/2018

THANK YOU AISHA FOR YOUR VOTE OF CONFIDENCE, WE'LL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC

BARBRA L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy to book appointment! Friendly service!"
All I needed was an oil change, which was completed in a timely manner!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:47 AM
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/20/2018

THANKS BARBARA, I REALLY APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME AND GIVE A NICE REVIEW.
MAC

Gregory B. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gregory said the employees provided good service, they were friendly, and he is pleased with the work done.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Gregory for your kind remarks, we appreciate your kindness,
Mac

Clark C. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clark said John is very knowledgeable and takes care of the problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/13/2018

Thanks Clark for your review, Johnny will be happy to hear about your comments, we appreciate it.
Mac

Brian M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Brian said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/12/2018

Hi Brian,
Thanks for your comments and the review you gave us, I'm sorry if we fell short of your expectations to give us a 4 rating, I'd appreciate your input as to what was needed to get a 5 and I'll change the oil and filter in your car free of charge for your input which would help me navigate my business to my goal of a 5 star every time.
Thanks,
Mac

Enrique O. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Enrique said this business does good work.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks Enrique for your good words, appreciate it
Mac

Brett M. on 01/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"RIP OFF CROOKS DO NOT TRUST THESE GUYS!!!!"
I purchased a package of oil changes awhile back and I used 2 of 6 them. When I call today the guy says "Oh sorry we dont do those anymore" I told him that the owner gave me his word they were good for a lifetime and he insisted he was now in charge and said "I dont do free oil changes". I was blown away as this was once a great shop I remember the owner being such a nice guy and they were quick and fair business to take my cars to. So SAD :(

I bet they dont post this on their website which just proves a lack of INTEGRITY!
Service Date: 07/05/2016
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:15 PM
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/31/2018

HELLO BRET,
I HAVE INTERVIEWD ALL MY STAFF AND NO ONE REMEMBERS TAKING A CALL FROM YOU, AS I GIVE YOU THE BENEFIT OF DOUBT FOR PRODUCING A RECEIPT WHICH I WON"T AND INVITE YOU IN, YOU SHOULD PERHAPS BEEN CAUCIOUS AND GIVE THE SAME B O D BEFORE YOUR ON LINE BLAST. THOSE COUPONS WE MADE AND SOLD BY THE PRODUCER MANY YEARS AGO AND YOUR LAST SERVICE WAS IN JULY OF 2016 HERE. NOT ONLY I INVITE YOU TO COME AND SEE US FOR YOUR SERVICE I WON'T ASK FOR YOUR PRROF OF PURCHASE, PLEASE CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT AT YOUR CONVENIENCE.
BY THE WAY, YOU LOST YOUR BET

STEVE J. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Taskers has serviced our personal and business vehicles for many years and we are always pleased with the quality of service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 09:17 PM
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/31/2018

THANK YOU STEVE FOR THE TIME YOU TOOK TO GIVE US THIS GREAT REVIEW, WE ARE HERE FOR AND BECAUSE OF WONDERFUL CLIENTS SYCH AS YOURSELF.
THANKS.

Dan W. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dan said the prices were fair, the service was quick, and overall, they did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/08/2018

Hi Dan,
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review, appreciate your comments, you gave a score 4 out of 5, therefore you may not have been as happy as p[ossible and I'd like to know what we need to due to get a 5 star review and have you totally satisfied.Your next oil change is on me for helping us to better focus on your expectations.
Mac

Jim B. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you Jim for the opportunity of providing service to you and thanks for taking the time to give us a review.
Mac

JOHN M. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service, quick, responsive to problem"
provided responsive good service that fixed our problem
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:32 AM
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks john for taking the time and give us such a nice review
Mac

DON A. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always on point to get it done"
Always efficient . Been take CRV there since it was brand new.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 03:32 PM
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/11/2018

THANKS DON FOR THIS WONDERFUL COMMENTS, I APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORDS.
MAC

Nick V. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said the service was good.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks Nick, appreciate your comments 
Mac


Steven S. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the mechanic was very accommodating during the holiday's and he worked within his budget.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Steve for the beautiful review you gave us.
Mac

JESSICA M. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You the boss of the company so enterprising "
So professional and timely .
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 08:57 PM
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Jessica for your wonderful remarks, god bless.
Mac

JO KAY M. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust"
I trust them to only do what is needed. Toyota told me that I needed brakes back in June took it to them because it was less expensive and they told me my brakes could wait for 6 months. Went ahead and replaced them anyway cause we were going on a road trip. They are very honest and that what keeps me going back.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 10:00 PM
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 12/26/2017

Thanks Jo Kay, your comments mean a lot to us and we truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a nice review.
Mac

Vianney G. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vianney said the business is great and they provide great customer service.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 12/26/2017

THANKS VIANNEY, APPRECIATE THE GOOD WORDS
MAC

Marci M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marci said the business was fast, efficient, fair, and pleasant.
Vehicle: Scion xA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe W. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business got him in right away and they took care of his issues. They were really good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Joe for your kind remarks, apprecitae that.
Mac

Jerry H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerry said this business was honest and did good work. They know what they are doing and he does not take his vehicle anywhere else.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. at Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 12/04/2017

Thanks jerry for your kind words
Mac

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 223 in total