Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

261 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


CB
Charles B.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Charles said as far as he can tell everything is fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Charles said this business got everything done, he is not disappointed at all and so far everything has been satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS ME BETHER WE APPRIECIATE YOU COMING IN.

Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/24/2018

DEAR CHARLES, I REALLY DO APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US, BUT YOU GAVE US A 2 STAR, WHICH MEANS THAT EVEN THOUGH YOU DID NOT MIND THE WORK BUT HOLDING BACK ON THE NUMBER OF STARS WHICH TO ME IS AN INDICATIVE OF FAILING YOUR EXPECTATIONS.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT WE CAN DO TO HAVE YOU TOTALLY SATISFIED, THAT WOULD HELP ME BE A BETTER NAVIGATOR OF MY BUSINESS.
ONCE AGAIN THAN YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON. I AM PUTTING A $10.00 CREDIT ON YOUR FILE HERE AGAINST YOUR NEXT BILL.

MAC GHADERPANAH

Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/30/2018

Thanks Charles, your new review and the 5 star makes me very happy but still like to hear from you, and find out as to what does it take to meet and excedd your expectations.


TG
Travis G.
Vista, CA
Infiniti I30
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/07/2016 Category: Service
Travis said the business did not honor the price that was quoted to fix his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 10/11/2016

HELLO TRAVIS,
8 MONTHS AGO WE GAVE YOU A PRICE ON A USED TRANSMISSION FOR $800.00 FOR WHICH WE CALLED IN YOUR PRESENCE AND GAVE YOU THE QUOTE, 8 MONTHS LATER YOU COME IN AND STILL GAVE YOU THE SAME QUOTE PLUS INSTALLATION, SO I DON'T UNDERESTAND WHAT WE DID NOT HONOR.