Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(438 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


CS
CYNTHIA S.
Vista, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Was able to make an appointment for oil change, very helpful
Very knowledgeable and prompt with service

BR
Bob R.
CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Bob said he's never had a problem with them.

AS
Alora S.
California
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Alora said the employees were really helpful and understanding.

RL
Ron L.
Vista, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the service was great.

BL
BARBRA L.
Vista, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019
Received prompt attention
Happy to get the new battery.
Waiting for the proposal of needed work.

BW
Bebe W.
San Marcos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Bebe said the work took a little longer than expected.

DS
Donohue S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Donohue said the staff was great, easy to work with, prompt, and overall it was a good experience.

JM
JIM M.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2018
An honest effort.
Tasker's technician worked hard, but did not solve the problem - I share the blame to a degree because I pointed to a malfunctioning assembly (assuming without comment that the technician would look it up in the repair manual data base and notice if anything was clearly broken or missing). Tasker's replaced the assembly - and neither of us realized a spring or other force-producing component was missing, so the malfunction returned a few minutes after I picked up the vehicle. I subsequently demonstrated that a spring would resolve the problem by adding one, and now all works well.

BA
Brandon A.
Oceanside, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Honest Shop
I’m always a bit wary of auto shops and the work they say my car needs. These guys have been up front and honest with me both times I’ve been in to get work done. They go the extra mile and make sure you are happy with their service!

AC
Alan C.
Vista, CA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Alan said he would recommend the business for service.

GG
Guillermo G.
Oceanside, CA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Guillermo said the service was good and he sees a big performance difference with his vehicle.

MM
Marci M.
Valley Center, CA
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Marci said the business was fast, efficient, fair, and pleasant.

JL
JACOB L.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Another great service at Tasker's
I had my Bank 2 Catalytic converter replaced and I was as pleased with the service as I have been every time. They have also replaced my front and rear brakes.

RA
Raquel A.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Raquel said she would recommend this business for service.

NR
Nancy R.
Vista, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said the business does a good job and they have reasonable prices.