Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


CB
Charles B.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Charles said as far as he can tell everything is fine.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Charles said this business got everything done, he is not disappointed at all and so far everything has been satisfactory.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/02/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS ME BETHER WE APPRIECIATE YOU COMING IN.

Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/24/2018

DEAR CHARLES, I REALLY DO APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME TO REVIEW US, BUT YOU GAVE US A 2 STAR, WHICH MEANS THAT EVEN THOUGH YOU DID NOT MIND THE WORK BUT HOLDING BACK ON THE NUMBER OF STARS WHICH TO ME IS AN INDICATIVE OF FAILING YOUR EXPECTATIONS.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHAT WE CAN DO TO HAVE YOU TOTALLY SATISFIED, THAT WOULD HELP ME BE A BETTER NAVIGATOR OF MY BUSINESS.
ONCE AGAIN THAN YOU AND HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON. I AM PUTTING A $10.00 CREDIT ON YOUR FILE HERE AGAINST YOUR NEXT BILL.

MAC GHADERPANAH

Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 07/30/2018

Thanks Charles, your new review and the 5 star makes me very happy but still like to hear from you, and find out as to what does it take to meet and excedd your expectations.


RP
ROBERT P.
Vista, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
THE BEST
MAC HAS BEEN TENDING TO BOTH MY CARS OVER 20 YEARS WITH ZERO PROBLEMS AND. TO SUM UP IN ONE WORD TO DESCRIBE HIS BUSINESS ETHIC—-HONEST

CHEERS,

BP

MK
MATTHEW/SHARON K.
Vista, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Great Customer Service
Always available to fit you into the schedule for unplanned emergency repairs. Mac has been our mechanic for +25 years. We trust his mechanical advice and don’t have to worry about leaving the car with him.

ES
ED, LISA S.
Vista, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
excellent service
We needed to have our truck towed to Taskers and it was fixed and ready for pickup in one day. The service was excellent and the prices were great as well.

JN
JACK N.
Oceanside, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great people doing jobs produce great results.
Mac,
I have known you for many years and I appreciate your management style. The quality of work you do is amazing. Your employees are exemplary and produce a job well done. My job was done quickly with great results. thanks!
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/27/2021

THANKS JACK, APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS AND TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US SUCH A GOOD REVIEW.


TP
TYRON P.
Vista, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Excellent service as usual
I took my vehicle in for a routine service and to replace tires. One thing about Taskers Automotive, you will always get straight information. I really appreciate the professionalism and the honesty from Taskers Automotive personnel . You will not be disappointed.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/27/2021

THANK YOU SO MUCH TY. TO TAKE THE TIME FOR THIS GREAT REVIEW, I REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC


DE
DAVID E.
Vista, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2021
It would be a 5 but for
Mac. The replacement window regulator works but does not allow the window to go down fully, leaving 2-3 inches exposed.
Dave Eckstrom.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/27/2021

HI DAVID, PLEASE BRING THE TRUCK SO THAT WE CAN REVISIT THE WINDOW, APPRECIATE YOUR REVIEW.


CS
CYNTHIA S.
Vista, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Was able to make an appointment for oil change, very helpful
Very knowledgeable and prompt with service
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/27/2021

THANKS CYNTHIA, APPRECIATE YOUR GOOD WORDS AND WILL TRY TO EARN THEM EVERY TIME


BR
Bob R.
CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Bob said he's never had a problem with them.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 05/27/2021

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO EXPRESS YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH US AND YOU'LL NEVER HAVE A PROBLEM WITH US AS WE ARE IN THE BUSINESS OF SOLVING PROBLEMS.


ES
ERIC S.
Vista, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great service!!
They are prompt courteous and honest with all work I have had done
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/26/2021

Thanks Eric, we really appreciate you and your business, we'll always be there for you.
Mac


BB
Beth B.
California
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Beth said she was in an emergency situation and they helped her.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/26/2021

Thanks for your good words, God bless
Mac


CP
CAROL P.
Carlsbad, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Great Shop!
Mac and his team do a great job and go the extra mile to make sure everything is done right.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/05/2021

Thanks Carol, we appreciate your vote of confidence and will always be there with and for you.
Mac


MK
MATTHEW/SHARON K.
Vista, CA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Trust Worthy Auto Shop
We have been going to Mac since the Courtesy Auto Days. My wife and I trust him and his staff and have never had to worry if we were being given a straight story.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/26/2021

Thanks Matt and Sharon, I have really enjoyed providing service to you for over 2 decades, actually close to 3 decades and wish that I could have more clients/friends like you, God bless,
Mac


TS
TIM/TAUSHA S.
Ladera Ranch, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent Service!!!!!
Taskers Auto is very professional and honest with everything. I highly recommend them and have been so fortunate to have them fix 3 cars for our family. Mac is amazingly knowledgeable and courteous! Their team always gets cars fixed fast and for good prices👌. I highly recommend Taskers Auto👍
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Tim and Tausha, it is always a pleasure to provide service and appreciate your kind remarks,
Mac


AG
ANTHONY/ SANDY G.
Vista, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Reliable service
Mac has taken care of my vehicles for awhile now and I am always satisfied with the service and confident that my vehicles get the attention they need to keep them running at top efficiency.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 03/26/2021

Thanks Anthony, your comments mean a lot to us and we really appreciate having you on board
Mac