Auto Maintenance And Repair

100% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


LK
Laura K.
California
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015 Category: Service
Laura said the service provided by this business was good and everyone was friendly.

TS
Tom S.
California
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Tom said the business has high prices.

SH
Stan H.
California
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Stan said this business provided good work, they were pleasant and had fair prices.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 11/23/2015

Hi Stan thank you for taking time to give us an awesome review, we hope to continue to earn your business in the future, just as a reminder if you find a cheaper prie than that offered here please bring in a written estimate and we will beat it by 10%.
Thakn you agagin and we wish you happy holidays.

Noe Barragan

RY
Richard Y.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Richard said the business provided great service.

RN
RAJ N.
Bonsall, CA
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2015
good job.
Great job on my car as usual
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 10/29/2015

Thank you Raj, you have been so good to us for a very long time and comments like that from you mean a lot to us.

Noe Barragan

SW
Shannon W.
California
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015 Category: Service
Shannon said this business did exactly what she asked. The prices are decent and fair. They are helpful as they assisted her with replacing her windshield wipers. They are polite and personable.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 10/29/2015

Thank you Shannon, for the great review hope to see you more in future maintenance work on your Avenger.

Noe Barragan

NS
NORM S.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2015
Very professional
I always receive top quality service in a friendly positive environment. The cost is fair and very competive.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 10/29/2015

Hi Norm Thank you again for another awesome review. I appreciate so much that youcontinue to choose to visit us from far away. I know you can stop by one of hundreds of shops not to mention dealerships next you. and I will always make sure your experience with us here is as personable and porffessional.
Thank you.

Noe Barragan

BF
Barbara F.
California
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2015 Category: Service
Barbara said the business has a good staff.

AJ
Allen J.
California
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015 Category: Service
Allen said he is very satisfied with the service at this business.

LA
Luis A.
California
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015 Category: Service
Luis said the business has good customer service.

RR
Richard R.
California
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015 Category: Service
Richard said he likes the employees at this business. They are honest and he trusts them. He relies on them to service his vehicle.

DO
Debbie O.
Vista, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Debbie said this business does good work and she has had no problems with the service. She is happy with her mechanic.

HP
Hillary P.
California
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
Hillary said this business did not take long at all with her vehicle.

NS
NORM S.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2015
prompt service
It's always a pleasure bringing my cars to your facility. I am confident not only in the service but also that it will be done at a competitive price.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 07/25/2015

Hi Norm Thank you as always for going out of your way to visit our shop I enjoy our conversations.
We will always do what it takes to ensure we earn your business


CS
Carlos S.
California
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Ada. She said they always go to this business. The service is good.
Noe B., owner from Auto Maintenance And Repair responded on 07/28/2015

Sr. Soto Gracias por tomar el tiempo de darnos un buen grado via las 5 estrellas, apreciamos su negocio y seguiremos ganandono su confiansa y trabajo. 


Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 68 in total