Auto Masters


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

168 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Mike R. on 02/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"A friendly overcharge"
After acknowledging that we had been recommended to this shop I was expecting fair service for a fair price. To put a long story short an extra hour of overcharged labor and the back tire in worse condition than when we came in we were victim to upcharged mechanical service.
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:05 PM
DAVID/TAMMY P. on 09/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly staff and quick work"
We appreciate your friendly interaction and that you 'know' who we are. You have always provided good service within a reasonable period of time.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/06/2016 09:44 AM
ROBERT K. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and knowledge"
Terrific service!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/29/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 08:54 AM
JOE D. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service"
Great shop with excellent technicians. They know how to get the job done fast and right the first time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 08/15/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 07:46 AM
ZAK Z. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, trustworthy owner."
This is the 2nd car I've brought to Auto Masters. They provide great service, car is ready on time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 08:42 AM
MIKE C. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Service was fast, reasonable and professional
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 09:31 PM
ERIC O. on 05/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and timely service"
The guys at automasters are quick and reliable. They only offer helping suggestions and never leave you questioning the job they've done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/12/2016
Review Created: 05/20/2016 09:57 AM
SUSAN D. on 05/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice staff, reasonable prices, no upselling"
I first went to auto masters due to a fluke. Now that's the only place I'll go except maybe for quickie oil changes. They are so nice and they don't try to sell me unnecessary things because I'm a "girl". Service is quick, they keep in touch and Joe is the friendliest person I've met in car repair. I trust them because they've shown me I can.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 05/11/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 06:03 AM
SYDNEY V. on 05/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Tacoma Visit"
This is the second vehicle I have brought to Automasters to be looked at. I'll review just this latest visit here now... The mechanics get straight to work. Answered my questions and checked out my concerns. Used their resources, by calling a partner shop who happened to be available to "press" rear axle, in order to repair my urgent rear axle seal leak! I sure tested their work and judgment 3 days later too. Today I hauled 31 bags of soil and had a full cab, driving 7 miles on a bumpy, mountainous, dirt road and 6 miles on asphalt that twists and turns the whole way. Thanks again for doing an outstanding job.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/09/2016 11:19 PM
JERRY R. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant surprise."
I was pleasantly surprised by Auto Masters when I took my RAV-4 in for an inspection and oil change. The intake person (Joe) was friendly and efficient and he did a helpful review of what would be done to the car. Then, as I was waiting outside for my wife to pick me up, the mechanic test driving my car saw me and asked if I needed a ride. It was a genuinely friendly gesture and made me realize that the people at Auto Masters are concerned about the welfare of their customers.The shop seems tidy, the work appears to have been done well. I'm definitely going back. Thanks, Auto Masters!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016 08:45 AM
DICK J. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"help for rnbosnd"
Efficient, friendly, back up anything that they have worked on and they help you in any way they can.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016 03:45 PM
RHONDA A. on 04/14/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recent service"
Always personable, always kind and efficient. Easy to works with. Our family has been coming for years.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/14/2016 10:37 AM
ROBERT K. on 04/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automaster review"
Efficient, knowledgeable, on time, reasonable, dependable and humorous!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 04/12/2016 08:56 PM
BETH G. on 03/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service, reliable."
I appreciate the consideration given to my concerns. I can count on their work.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Service Date: 03/01/2016
Review Created: 03/09/2016 10:47 AM
Perry B. on 02/19/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic shop, excellent service"
I've been bringing my cars to these guys and recommending them for years. Today is a good example why. There was a (very) minor miscommunication/misunderstanding in the shop, which led to my vehicle staying overnight. No big deal. Joe still went out of his way to make it better than right. My wife commented on how well he handled the whole situation and insisted I get online and write a review. Done. Can't recommend them enough.
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Review Created: 02/19/2016 01:18 PM
NORM B. on 01/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, friendly, competent service"
The location is convenient for us. Joe always calls if there are any additional work that is needed. We would recommend Auto Masters to anyone needing a good Auto repair/service.
Vehicle: Infiniti I30
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 01/18/2016 11:08 PM
Paul V. on 12/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said anytime he takes his vehicle there, they talk about what is going on with it.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2015
Review Created: 12/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Glen P. on 12/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glen said he is happy with the service. They did a good job.
Vehicle: Volvo S80
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2015
Review Created: 12/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CLARISSA W. on 12/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
Joe and his crew at Auto Masters recently made some repairs to my seventy one year old mother's car. She was very happy with their swift service and excellent work! Exceptional service every time!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 12/08/2015
Review Created: 12/10/2015 04:42 AM
KAREN R. on 12/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dash alert light on"
Got to the issue & what will be needed to fix it. Also gave estimates on other issues. Always professional & helpful in service.
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Service Date: 12/02/2015
Review Created: 12/06/2015 08:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 168 in total