Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(667 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DS
DOLORIAN S.
Derby, KS
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/23/2020
Good. Customer service bad work
I'm not even sure where to start. I had to return the vehicle multiple times due to the same issue and im still not sure it was fixed then I had a starting issue that I was told was resolved by removing my remote start but it didn't fix a thing ..

PC
Patrick C.
Wichita, KS
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he would take his vehicle back because it is still overheating.

SD
Spencer D.
Derby, KS
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said that they did a good job.

TD
Tim D.
Derby, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Tim said that Jordan is awesome and took the time to explain everything to him.

CS
Cyrus S.
Kansas
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Cyrus said this business got the job done. They didn't replace anything, they didn't need to, they got it fixed and got him a good price on it.

RC
RONALD C.
Mulvane, KS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Quality workmanship and great guys to work with.
Very knowledgeable and quality work was done on my Jeep Wrangler! Prices were very fair and a lot cheaper as far as I was concerned compared to other places I've been. Jordan and Tom were very easy to talk to and understand to what work was needed. I was very satisfied with the work and prices. Thank you...

CB
Chris B.
Augusta, KS
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the service was fine.

JK
Jeff K.
Mulvane, KS
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said he likes that the business is always good to him.

JT
Jared T.
DERBY, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Jared said that Tom took care of him and did really well.

JK
James K.
Rose Hill, KS
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
James said they were good, easy, and had fast service.

SH
Steven H.
Derby, KS
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Steven said enjoyed the time with the mechanic, who was professional. He stated the prices are good and the work was done in timely manner. He said everything went well.

JB
Jim B.
Derby, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jim said this business did a good job on his vehicle.

SM
STEVE M.
Winfield, KS
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
close and good work
They get u in and right fast the price is good

KW
KAREN W.
Mulvane, KS
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Fast and excellent service.
Got the oil changed and brought up to speed on other maintenance coming due soon along with the estimate on cost. Been coming here since 2005. Wouldn't go any place else! Karen W.

TW
TRAVIS W.
Derby, KS
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Company truck service
Tom From Myers Derby did an excellent job today! I really appreciate Tom's knowledge of vehicles and his customer service.


Travis
Whitebird Fence