Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


ET
ERIC T.
Mountain Home, ID
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
The Window Works Again!
When Auto Metric discovered that the broken side window could only be purchased new from Volvo for $400+ I checked eBay and found a good but used one (for a third the price) that Auto Metric was happy to install for me along with a new gasket and new clips. Great job!

KJ
KELLY J.
Boise, ID
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2017
poor headlight bulb replacement
$18.00 for a $6.00 headlight bulb to be installed incorrectly.

BF
Bob F.
Parma, ID
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said the prices are high and they did not check the odometer as requested. She did not know there is a new owner. She has been taking her vehicle to the business for years but will not return at this time.

ND
NANCY D.
Boise, ID
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Joe always helps and charges exactly what he quotes
I am so impressed with the honesty and integrity evidenced by every interaction we have at Autometric..Joe does what he says, looks out for you and charges reasonable prices...we do not purchase cars unless they can be taken care care of by Auto Metric!

TH
THEODORE H.
Boise, ID
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Best in the valley
Always a pleasure to deal with and you can’t beat the service and prices!

CC
CALEB C.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Customer service
Great service as always by Joe and staff.

SP
Soly P.
Idaho
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Soly said this business had great customer service, quick turnaround for vehicles and reasonable prices.

DS
Dennis S.
Idaho
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said they are top-notch, very courteous, efficient and professional.

DG
David G.
Idaho
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
David said they made everything right after some issues occurred and he respects that.

AG
ARMOND G.
Boise, ID
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
A good mechanic knows how to do a lot of different things
Has been my mechanic for years

Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Excellent service.
Auto Metric is about as perfect an auto repair place there can be. Joe is great, he is honest and reasonable.

DS
David S.
Boise, ID
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Excellent and honest service
You can depend on Autometric to repair your vehicle in a timely manor and for a fair price. Always excellent work. I have been using them for years and I have never had a bad experience.

JL
JEFF L.
New Meadows, ID
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Service Integrity
Joe and Robert run a clean, and efficient operation. They are honest about their abilities and deliver on their work. Two generations of my family make it our go-to shop when our vehicles need service.

MW
Mickey W.
Idaho
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Mickey said this business has reasonable rates and great customer service.

TB
TERRY B.
Boise, ID
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Terry B
My highest recommendation! Honest and very easy to work with. I have been a customer for years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 327 in total