Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(782 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Brook Park, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Quick service
I was able to set up an appointment for some pm work ( lof ) that fit in my schedule. I arrived a little early on the day of my appointment and the crew at Auto Repair got me in right away.
Thanks for the quick service. I would recommend them.

GV
Gary V.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Gary said he has always liked this business and always had a good experience, no complaints. They have taken good care of him for many years.

Verified Customer
Brook Park, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Quick service
Setting up the appointment was quick and when I arrived ( about 10 minutes early) they got my car in right away and finished in under a half hour. Excellent service.

RA
Randy A.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Randy said they fixed his vehicle really good, all of the extra little stuff.

SB
Steve B.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
I send my kids to Dan
I send my kids to Dan. That’s the best recommendation I can give

TB
Terry B.
Brookpark, OH
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
..close to home
great service.....on time.... friendly employees

LK
Linda K.
Ohio
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the business did a good job on her son's vehicle.

JR
Jim R.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Genesis G80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Jim said the work is great and service is quick at the business.

TP
Thang P.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Mr. Pham
A very family oriented car repair shop...highly recommended!!!

LJ
Lois J.
Bay Village, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Lois said they did everything that she wanted them to do. She is planning to go back again.

GZ
Gayle Z.
Berea, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
superb customer service
Dan and his team winterized my Cruze and and answered my questions about new tires. I appreciated Dan's honesty and ordered 2 new front tires. I enjoy their casual style--no hard sell!

TS
Tim S.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great servicemen
Great service. Not family, but always feel as is I’m treated like family.

DW
David W.
Strongsville, OH
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
David said they did a good job.

TG
Tom G.
Berea, OH
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Trustworthy and excellent work
Once again auto repair inc handle the work on my car professionally and promptly. I never go anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Brook Park, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Honesty.
They let you know what repairs are urgent and one that can wait so it fits your budget.