Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(759 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


PK
Patricia K.
Brook Park, OH
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said the business is wonderful. She trusts them.

JF
John F.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Trusted pros
Had three cars in for some deferred repairs over last week or two. Work done right, on time, at a reasonable price. I travel from south Euclid to come here because I trust Marty and his team

JK
John K.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
John said he gets stuff in and out and is good and fast.

Verified Customer
Middleburg Heights, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
fast and friendly
The car service was wonderful. My only complaint was that I signed up for service online and never got a confirmation that the date and time was available. Luckily it was.

EM
Ed M.
Ohio
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ed said he would recommend the business for the good service.

DN
David N.
Brook Park, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
David said he has long time experience, good service, speed of service at this business.

ZM
Zack M.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Zack said the business was awesome. He says the business was super convenient and nice.

MK
Mike K.
Brook Park, OH
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said that he's satisfied with their service.

DA
Dave A.
Strongsville, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Professionalism
Had an appointment for tire rotation and oil change. During the visit their tech informed me about a check engine light that I have ignored. Explained the code was a history code and reset it for me at no charge! Auto Repair has always looked out for me.

DF
Denny F.
Ohio
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Denny said they are great and everyone is really friendly.

Verified Customer
Brook Park, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Another Quality repair
Brought my car in for an AC re-charge, it's been two hot weeks, and the AC is still blowing cold. Many thanks for the prompt, efficient and affordable repairs.

JD
Juan D.
Ohio
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the staff took really good care of him.

DZ
Debbie & Jerry Z.
Strongsville, OH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Cost and Customer service
Having the loaner is a great help. Customer service was much better. Thank you all who work at Auto Inc especially Marty, owner.

HB
Heather B.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great Service!
The staff are very accommodating. I have relied on them several times to tow my vehicle, service it and have it ready as soon as they are able often meeting or exceeding my expectations!! Thanks guys!!

GZ
Gayle Z.
Berea, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
superb customer service
My car was serviced on June 26 2020. Dan and his team quickly discovered and corrected the problem. Being a female I appreciated being treated with courtesy and respect.