Auto Select Stevens Point East

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(452 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


VS
Vanna S.
Plover, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2018
We won’t go anywhere else’
Matt and crew at Auto select have been our go to guys for years. They’ve always been fair and honest. We take all our cars to them. Whenever I’ve had mini- emergencies Matt has always worked our family in even if they’re stacked. 10/10 would recommend.

PG
PAUL G.
Iola, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Tire rotation and misc. minor repairs
Excellent service! These guys are why we bring our vehicles to Auto Select Stevens Point East.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you Paul!


BV
Brian V.
Iola, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they are very nice and very professional. They do a lot of work on her vehicles and are very friendly.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you Mary!


AA
AVA A.
Stevens Point, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2017
Quick and professional
I'm always pleased that when I have an appointment they get me in and out very quickly and are so pleasant and professional. Matt is great.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you Ava! You time is very important to us. Our goal is to get you safely back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you! 


RO
Ronald O.
Mosinee, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2017 Category: Service
Ronald said this business got them in and out, no problems.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Ronald!


PG
PAUL G.
Iola, WI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
New battery
Fast, friendly, and efficient.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/22/2017

Thank you Paul!


AS
Albert S.
Stevens Point, WI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Albert said this business is always helpful and friendly. They explain things well.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Albert!


KS
Keely S.
Stevens Point, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Keely said the business provides good service.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Keely!


SC
Sally C.
Stevens Point, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Sally said this business is really great. They are kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and fair.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Sally. We strive to ensure you get the best service available at an affordable price.


BN
Bonnie N.
Custer, WI
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Bonnie said she was satisfied with everything this business did. She said this is her second time going there and she is happy she didn't have to wait. Things were explained to her and there was no pressure. She said she liked the whole atmosphere and has always had good work done there. She said the work was fast and she will be back again.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Bonnie!


MB
MARK B.
Plover, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017
Very good service.
I went in for what I thought was an issue with the fan blower, with a little investigating turned out it was the cabin air filter that had broken apart causing the noise so thank you for being through and making the air in the car flow a little better than before.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Mark. We appreciate your business!


SZ
Scott Z.
Junction City, WI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2017 Category: Service
Scott said the business helped him out when he was on his way home. He said he needed an oil change.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Scott!


FL
Fengyuan L.
Stevens Point, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Fengyuan said this business has excellent service and pretty good deals.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/21/2017

Thank You Fengyuan! We do our best to give you excellent service at a resonable price. Thank you!


DH
Dave H.
Amherst, WI
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/07/2017 Category: Service
Dave said he has used this business before and he likes them. He said he is happy with their service.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you Dave!


KP
KEN P.
Amherst Junction, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2017
Employees at this location
The people here know what needs to be done and complete the work. They do not try to sell you unnecessary work.
Matt S. from Auto Select Stevens Point East responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you Ken!