Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(273 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TM
Travis M.
San Antonio, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Travis said that the place had the best rates in town and he will go back for service.

GK
George K.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
George said he likes this place. They have worked on his vehicle and a friend's vehicle and if they mess up, they fix it right away. They saw it and fixed it. He stated Mark and James are great guys and they need to give them a raise.

RA
Ronnie A.
Texas
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Ronnie said the service at this business was pretty good, but the price for the oil change was higher than he expected. Other than that, it was a nice experience.

ES
Erik S.
San Antonio, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Erik said service was pretty good and it was quick. He said he wasn't aware that he would be charged a bench fee but it was fine.

SG
SHARON G.
San Antonio, TX
INFINITI QX80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Friendly,efficient and knowledgable staff I am never disappointed by the guys at AUTO SERVICE EXPERTS. Being a single, 70 year old woman, I have had problems with auto repair at other shops. These people give me options and explain what needs to be done now and what can wait or might need to be done in the future.

EG
Edward G.
New Braunfels, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Edward said this business knew what they were doing and did it well. They did a really good job.

MS
Melissa S.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said she would recommend this business for service.

TS
TERESA S.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Always great
I took my car in to get the breaks done and an oil change. The mechanics were thorough and dependable. I called the day before and they were able to get my car in the next morning as well as completing the work in one day. I will continue to take my car to them and recommend them to anyone!

BL
Bonnie L.
San Antonio, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Bonnie said everything went fine.

SM
Sandra M.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Auto Service Experts #2. Great people & service
Had to have my 94 F150 towed in to the shop with some weird problems! Jason was able to figure out what was causing them and took excellent care of me and my truck. I absolutely would not go anywhere else!

TP
Thomas P.
Saint Hedwig, TX
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Thomas said he didn't think the cost warranted the actual labor time.

BM
Brandon M.
San Antonio, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said that he was in a tough situation. They helped him out with budgeting the work. They were very kind and helpful. They went out of their way to make the experience the best they could.

RK
Robert K.
San Antonio, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Robert said that they do a good job over there. He really appreciates their great service.

KV
Kennith V.
D Hanis, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Kennith said the staff was able to provide same day service. He was happy with the in and out service in a timely manner.

WR
Wendy R.
San Antonio, TX
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Wendy said the staff was honest and gave her the prices on the services they provided. However, they did not do some of the work on the promotion card. James was polite. The mechanic did a great job. The facility was clean.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 273 in total