Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1022 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DW
Demetrice W.
Kansas
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Demetrice said she dropped the vehicle off on Wednesday but they did not get to it until Friday and she plans to take it back because it sounds like she's driving a motorcycle, so something is not working properly. She said she has been using them for a long time and has not found anybody else that she likes but they're charging her more than the service is worth so she would not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve S. from Auto Smart responded on 07/26/2019

Demetrice, im sorry you are upset i took a few days to repair your car. Unfortantly the part was not in town and had to be ordered. And also that the car is now a little louder since we replaced the plugged up convertor. I am happy you did bring it back and have us double check that for you, and thankfully it turns out it was just more exhuast noise than before now that the convertor can flow corretly. thank you for the review.   Scott


LS
Luke S.
Haven, KS
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Luke said he had to bring his vehicle back to replace brakes and the front right was catching but they made it right.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Sue W.
Wichita, KS
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Sue said she was not very pleased with this business. Shawn and Scott did not treat her well, but the other staff members were very nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Roy S.
Wichita, KS
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2017 Category: Service
Roy said this business was a little pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Christifer S.
Wichita, KS
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Christifer said this business repaired his lights but now the steering is not working well. It shorted out or all of the wires weren't reconnected. They didn't put the seat back or the fuse covers back on. They didn't put the car seat back either.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
Abigail M.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Abigail said when she is driving she can still hear the squeaking sound coming from her brakes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JN
Jimmy N.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/02/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jesse. He said they were really good and quick about fixing his vehicle. This was a go back visit and it was already fixed before and he was not really given a reason why it broke again. Other than that, the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
JOE E.
Wichita, KS
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/23/2015
Doesn't deliver promised price or delivery times
quoted a price for 2 new tires mounted & ballanced. dropped off rims at &:00AM and was told they would be ready at noon. showed up at noon and they were just starting to balance the tires. when I went to pay for them I was told they had "upgraded the tires to better ones for $6 more each (slightly higher load rating). After loading them in the car, I noticed they were bias ply tires instead of radial (as quoted). Left them there and was told they would be ready at 5:00pm for pick-up. Returned at 5:15 and rims were sitting on the floor without tires. Had to wait another 15 minutes. When looking at the tires, they did NOT have any higher load rating but I was late and left. Not happy with the upcharge or always being late for the promised time.

DC
Dan C.
Wichita, KS
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Martha. She said her vehicle was a day late over a parts delay.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Alec B.
Wichita, KS
Ford Probe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/01/2014 Category: Service
Alec said he had to pay full price for a scan that revealed nothing but loose battery connectors.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott B. from Auto Smart responded on 07/03/2014

ALEC,
  
     YOUR COMPLAINT WAS THAT YOUR CAR WOULD NOT START UNLESS YOU HIT THE STEERING WHEEL REALL HARD. THEN IT WOULD START. ALSO YOU HAD AN ISSUE WITH THE CAR HAVING LOW POWER WHILE DRIVING. WHEN DID DO A COMPLETE SCAN OF YOUR CAR TO INSURE THAT THE BATTERY TERMINALS THAT WAL-MART HAD INSTALLED AND DID NOT TIGHTEN WAS THE CAUSE OF ALL THESE ISSUES. ARE SCAN AND TEST SHOWED NOTHING ELSE TO BE CONCERNED WITH OR TO BE FIXED ON YOUR VEHICLE. WE CHARGED YOU OUR NORMAL DIAGNOSTIC FEE OF $69.99 AND WE WHERE PLEASED THAT WE WERE ABLE TO ADDRESS AND FIX ALL YOUR CONCERNS WITH JUST THE DIAGNOSTIC FEE. IF YOU HAVE ANY FURTHER QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AT 316-942-2200.

     SCOTT


VM
VICKIE M.
Wichita, KS
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/07/2014
New tire
As K drove off After replacing a damaged tire with a new one I heard rattling. I checked my trunk and found my spare had not been properly stowed away not had my jack or the tools used to change a tire. An incomplete job, inconvenient for me to find someone else to do it and a training opportunity for the young man who worked on my car. I know you can do better than this.
Scott B. from Auto Smart responded on 02/10/2014

SORRY FOR YOUR TROUBLES IF YOU NEED ME TO RECHECK IT I WILL THANK YOUR


AA
ALICIA A.
Wichita, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2013
review
review

BD
Bryan D.
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/26/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Hope. She said she brought her vehicle in to have her oil changed and her brakes checked. They did not change her oil, which is very disappointing because she is in the danger zone. She said she is on her way to take the vehicle to another business right now to have it done. She said she really likes this business and she does not understand what happened this time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott B. from Auto Smart responded on 08/29/2013

HAVE SET AN APPT WITH HOPE TO GET HER OIL CHANGE


SD
Stanley D.
Belle Plaine, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/29/2013 Category: Service
Stanley said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Delbert C.
Kansas
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/17/2013 Category: Service
Delbert said he felt he was overcharged for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Scott B. from Auto Smart responded on 06/19/2013
WE DIAGNOIS AND REPAIR THE VEIHICLE IN THE SAME DAY AT BOOK TIME THE CAR IS REPAIRED.HIS PARENT CAME AN PAID FOR IT AND WAS HAPPY WE GOT IT DONE FOR HIM IN THE SAME DAY.

MK
Mike K.
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/22/2013 Category: Service
Mike said he wanted to speak to a technician and it took the person behind the counter 20 minutes to tell him that they were on lunch.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DOUGLAS M.
Valley Center, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/24/2012
Convienient,The personnel is knowledgable
I,m not sure if I got the product I ask for....the invoice has one product name on it,and I was told another
Scott B. from Auto Smart responded on 07/31/2012
we talked with douglas and found there was a misprint on his invoice and we corrected it and he is satisfed

CJ
Caleb J.
KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/13/2012 Category: Service
Caleb said when he went to pick up the vehicle his keys and receipt were handed to him, but he was not told any details about the work performed or about anything that may need to be fixed in the future. The vehicle is running great, but they were lacking in customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Alen G.
Wichita, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/05/2012 Category: Service
Alen said this business' prices were a little high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DM
DOUGLAS M.
Valley Center, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/24/2011
My Last Visit
I really do like the fact that when I bring my vehicle in for an oil change,the vehicle is inspected for safety. Although it would be nice if the thing was vacuumed too.