Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

703 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SW
STEVEN W.
Palm Coast, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Excellence
When your vehicle is being repaired by Autotech you can rest assured that you are in the best hands available in Flagler county. The fine detail and precision workmanship is topnotch. If you live in this county I reccomend bringing your vehicle there.

RK
Richard K.
Bunnell, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Richard said everything is good at the business. They had a slight issue finding the problem. The young man there was very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RT
Robert T.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Robert said his overall experience was very good. They took care of everything that he wanted done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JM
JOHN M.
Palm Coast, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Great Service / Repair Facility
Trustworthy reliable repairs and service. All at a reasonable cost. Very thankful a friend recommended them to us.

JS
JOHN S.
Palm Coast, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
reasonable pricing, great personell, and quick service.
great mechanics

MM
Matt M.
Flagler Beach, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Matt said the vehicle is running well, but he feels the prices at this business are out of line. As far as the mechanical work and everything, the tech is excellent. He is well pleased with Steve. He does great work. Matt said he was referred to this place by a tire facility. He did get good service, and he loves it. He has intentions to go back to have his fluids changed and the transmission and power-steering checked. He stated he is looking forward to going back and having that done. He is well pleased. They have done wonderful work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BD
BRITTANY D.
Palm Coast, FL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019
Great service
I love this place. I always get the best service when I go here. Their prices are more then fair and the work is always top notch. This is one of the only car shops I have been to that has never tried to get extra money out of me or take advantage of me because im a women. Great job guys!!

JB
JANE B.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great place of business!!
I been a customer for years, they are truly one of nicest group of people to have help you. I have called with silly questions, asked favors and they have been exceedingly kind. They never sell you on repairs, their pricing seems very, very reasonable and they are always dependable. I always recommend them to all my friends!!!
Jane B, Palm Coast

LB
Linda B.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Linda said the employees took her vehicle right in. They took care of her service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Rob S.
Ormond Beach, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Rob said he was referred to this business. This was his 2nd visit. He likes their work and facility. He stated the gentleman who helped him was kind and highly resourceful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
KATHERYN W.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Service and integrity
I appreciate the integrity found here and trust suggestions given. Paul explains the pros and cons so I can make an informed decision.

AP
Alex P.
Ormond Beach, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Alex said the business took longer than expected for the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
CHARLES G.
Palm Coast, FL
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Thankful Service
Greeted like family, super service and easy on your wallet.

TM
TELISA M.
Palm Coast, FL
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Oil change
Great service, great technicians, very knowledgeable

SP
S P.
Bunnell, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Best shop in Bunnell Honest fast and great prices
Paul and staff aren’t just your ordinary repair facility. Fair price and great service is hard to find nowadays. I send all my friends and family to Auto Tech

MR
MARIA R.
Palm Coast, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Wonderful job well done
I have bring my cars to them for a couple of years now and have nothing but a wonderful experience . They prices are reasonable and they are honest and will not take advantage of you especially if you are a woman. I would highly recommend them.

DN
DEBORAH N.
Palm Coast, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Always great service
So sorry to hear about Jay's passing. I started going to Auto Tech when he first opened and was ALWAYS happy with Jay's work and honesty. After speaking with Paul, I see that Auto Tech will continue to offer this great service and carry on Jay's passion. Condolences to the family.

VB
VICKI B.
Palm Coast, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
Convenient Reliable & Quick service
Thank you so much for your great service. I am always satisfied with your work and I always recommend you to my colleagues.

RH
RONNIE H.
Palm Coast, FL
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Awesome
I just keep going back because Paul and his crew are the best.

BH
BRIAN H.
Palm Coast, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Honest and Reliable
I own a Subaru and always have my work done here rather than at the dealer. AutoTech has always gotten the job done right the first time at a reasonable price. Highly recommended.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 703 in total