Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

516 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JS
Jeremy S.
Carson, CA
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Fast and reasonable
Was given a fair price for the services done & out before the estimated given time for the services to be done.

PS
Paul S.
Huntington Beach, CA
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great as usual...
I've been going to AU Tuning for many years and for many cars now. Great service all around, friendly, fair prices and most of all, trust worthy. Having a car mechanic that can be trusted is priceless.

Kind of funny, the question about would I recommend this business to a friend, have done so many times and I'm certain others have.

NM
Nathalie M.
Foothill Ranch, CA
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Good expertise, prices and most importantly honest service
I rarely leave reviews but I had to this time. Finding a trustworthy garage with a team of competent, patient and honest mechanics is not an easy task, especially when you’re a woman. Well I found it (through a coworker). Thank you for taking care of my beloved VW beetle!! A happy customer who will be back and tell her friends about you guys.

JL
Jerry L.
Tustin, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
Great Service As Always
Thanks for finding the vacuum leak and replacing the pump. My B7 runs great again.

OH
Olivia H.
California
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nick. He said the service was fantastic with great quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Sandra W.
Seal Beach, CA
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019
Excellent customer service!
I visited Auto Union Tuning recently during a rainstorm. I needed a rear window wiper blade. The technicians were all super nice and prompt. I was in and out within 20 minutes. The price for the part was reasonable too.

Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
Highly recommend
Accurate, reliable, friendly service. Very helpful with a medical emergency on a recent visit. Great people!

RM
Richard M.
Anaheim, CA
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019
New Battery
Called in a dying battery on my Sportwagen. James was able to get me in and out of the shop the same day with minimal wait. Great service as usual.

JF
Janene F.
Anaheim, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Very helpful!
I called to get my daughter’s VW beetle fixed, and James was very helpful in the whole process! He also suggested other options outside of AU Tuning, to possibly save money, which made me comfortable in the fact that I would not be taken advantage of!

Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019
Fast Diagnosis and Fast Turnaround
Brought my Audi B7 with a check engine light on a Friday morning and they diagnosed the problem within minutes. They quickly ordered the part needed and had my car back and running before lunch. Awesome service!

DU
Douglas U.
Lake Forest, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/26/2019
Lost my Business
Misquoted timeframes on service, attempted to change price when I brought the car in. Followed up on appointment with issues on part of install and was told There was no problem. Not coming here again, look elsewhere.

AB
Arsi B.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019
Trust
These guys are awesome, they explain everything very clearly and honestly. Been going here for years and can't imagine going some place else now.

JJ
John J.
Westminster, CA
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019
Good Service
AU Tuning has golden service.

RB
Richard B.
Long Beach, CA
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the guys here are really cool and the work was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Mike R.
Long Beach, CA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Brake flush and post track day inspection
Just got off two days at Laguna Seca and wanted to make sure everything was sound. I had Raz and the guys flush the brakes and look over the car to make sure everything was still there and intact. They got everything done in a reasonable amount of time and I was back on the road with a stiff brake pedal.

LT
Long T.
Anaheim, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Excellent service
Excellent service as always . Very appreciated . Thank you .

MC
Manny C.
Laguna Niguel, CA
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
The most legit shop to go too.
I really appreciate the great work that A U Tuning always provides. They are very trustworthy and very fair when it comes to pricing and offer great work. I had my brakes done this time and they did an excellent job. I have had the clutch done recently with them along with other brake jobs and oil changes and intake install. They have always provided extremely great job everytime I come and I plan on coming back soon for the timing belt and water pump job around 80k.. I like to say thanks to A U and the whole team for the great work..

TG
Terry G.
Redondo Beach, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019
Great prices . Great customer service.
Great Service and best prices!

DF
Dan F.
Costa Mesa, CA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the staff was very communicative. The job was well done with a lot of attention to detail. The staff were nice people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
MIke K.
Orange, CA
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019
Great Service
Stopped by for an oil change without an appointment. Great service as always. Thanks!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 516 in total