100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Sean F. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said the staff are always professional and great.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Naoki M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Helpful Staff"
Great shop with very knowledgeable and helpful mechanics. Reasonably priced and cannot say enough good things about them. Definitely would recommend to any Euro car enthusiast.
Vehicle: Audi allroad
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:48 AM
Steven A. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always"
Awesome customer service
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:59 PM
Rommel C. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Here is what I just posted on Yelp:

I've been really lucky this week to have had a couple of really great shops and really great people work on my 2014 Audi Quattro. If you're looking for the absolute best in car audio installation, vinyl wraps, custom interior fabrication, and more, Audio Toyz in Mission Viejo, CA, is where you need to go. Here's a link to my review of Audio Toyz:

yelp.com/biz/audio-toyz-…

Today, I had an annoying whistling noise coming from the top of my dash that sounded every time I stepped on the throttle. It drove me nuts! I went to an Audi dealership (I'm purposefully leaving out the name.) in south Orange County, CA, to get an estimate of what is wrong and how much it would take to fix. Without getting too technical, they found an issue with the air filtration system. They said that the failure probably happened because the previous owner didn't use factory parts. That would be fair if it wasn't for the fact that the previous owner used a K&N auto filter system, arguably one of the best on the market. Anyway, after a $169 fee just to look at the car, I was quoted $3,200 to make the necessary fixes.

I wanted a second opinion so I went to AU Tuning because of their focus on Audis and VWs. These guys are more than experts. They are absolute savants when it comes to these cars. Anyway, I gave them the notes from the dealership that details what constitutes a $3,200 repair. AU Tuning's estimate was a bit lower. They did the work for literally one-fifth what the dealer would do it for. So, $600 and an hour of work later, the headache inducing noise was gone.

Coincidentally, the south OC dealership called me while I was in AUT's waiting room as a follow-up to my average-rating dealer post-service questionnaire. To be fair, the people at the Mission Viejo dealership are super-nice. I was just underwhelmed when they tried to explain to me how they came up with such a high estimate. Their main reason was that they use factory parts. Well, not only did AU Tuning use factory parts, they bought these parts from the south OC dealership to which I've been referring! Unsurprisingly, the service manager was a bit shocked and only said that next time they'll try to make something work. With that kind of difference, I can only assume that there would be a ton of work for them to win my business.

If you need experts in Audis and VWs, ask for James at AU Tuning. He'll take great care of you and your car.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:45 PM
Manny M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Manny said this business is very professional and fast.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marlene B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Raz and Dave both are so accommodating, great service. "
Have been going here now for the last year and a half. Will not go any place other than Auto Union.
Have been happy each time and I feel like that is important to them that I leave happy and return.
They are both very accommodating. Great workmanship.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:46 AM
Jeremy P. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on my q5"
Awesome as always
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:40 PM
Noel N. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel Alignment"
Fast, friendly, excellent work. The guys at AU Tuning know their stuff.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 07:42 AM
Greg H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY COURTESY PROMPTNESS"
5 STARS
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 09:36 AM
Mike R. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Raz and crew are fantastic. "
My transmission slave cylinder went out and AU took care of it. Despite a hiccup in shipping, they were able to quickly repair my MK6 GTI and got me back on the road. Great communication, friendly attitudes and a amazing service will keep me coming back for any repair needs.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 08:27 PM
Randy B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge and customer service "
Great team! From phone calls all the way to the moment you walk in and out of their facility! I trust AU Tuning fully from small jobs to the biggest performance upgrade jobs! Thank you everyone there at AU Tuning for what you guys do!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 09:14 PM
Rob P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said the staff at this business are awesome. They are honest and provide excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said the staff at this business did everything he needed quickly and correctly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz G55
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Arsi B. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you "
As always I appreciate your quick and professional work on my car.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 10:33 PM
Tom A. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Place In SoCal"
Always friendly and excellent service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 10:55 AM
Derek B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great communication, easy to schedule an appointment!"
I've only been to AU Tuning twice for oil changes. Both visits have been good. I have nothing to complain about. Easy to make an appointment. They communicate well. It's a clean and nice looking shop.
Vehicle: Audi S4
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:10 AM
Jorge T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Second time taking my car to AU TUNING and once again great service no problems what so ever
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:50 AM
Erik K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Awesome work. Raz was very helpful.
Vehicle: Audi A7
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:01 PM
Harry K. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, Quick and Knowledgeable!! Highly Recommend going to these guys for all your card needs..."
I was able to schedule same day for tuning my MK7 GTI to Stage 1 APR ECU tune. I was in and out within an hour. Shop is well organized and clean and Raz and James were super knowledgeable and friendly and answered all my questions without hesitation. Great shop all around and would definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf GTI
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:51 AM
Pengfei L. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
service is the best
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf R
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:30 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 380 in total