Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

706 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GS
Greg S.
Seattle, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he was very disappointed that staff did not check the thing he asked them to check. The codes they gave him were different from the codes he read with his own reader, after he paid his bill and picked up his vehicle. He stated he felt this was suspicious, and he was frustrated after he paid the high bill. He found out they did not do what he asked them to. He also had to wait for some time for staff to finish their phone calls, before finishing with him. Staff was nice, but he is very unhappy with his experience at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Scot B.
Seattle, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/09/2016 Category: Service
Scot said they were not able to fix the problem he went in for and therefore he would not recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
David S.
Kirkland, WA
Dodge Ram 50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/23/2016 Category: Service
David said he was not at all impressed with the service at this business. He mentioned he was charged for an analysis and they did not give him a print out. He also stated he feels like he is entitled to a refund.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
Suzy L.
Bothell, WA
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Suzy said she had asked this business to do a tune up while they were doing other work to her vehicle. Jeff failed to forward that request to Keith so the tune up was not done. Jeff told her they have 2 mechanics and sometimes they do not communicate. They gave her a future estimate for $500. She said she feels the work could have been done much cheaper if they would have done it at this time. She would have recommended them to others before this visit but she will not recommend them now.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
James R.
Seattle, WA
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/13/2012
Not impressed
$50 for a "diagnostic", some fuses supposedly cleaned, and i walk away with the same car. Keith is a nice guy, but the light didn't even work when I got back to the office and I'm out $50.
Jeff E. from Automedics responded on 04/16/2012
James, In addition to the time spent checking pinout voltages, fuses, and cleaning connectors, I also recommended a combination switch for your vehicle, which you declined. Would you like to schedule an appointment to have your switch replaced? We would be happy to order it for you. Please let me know. Thanks.
Jeff E. from Automedics responded on 04/16/2012
James, In addition to the time spent checking pinout voltages, fuses, and cleaning connectors, I also recommended a combination switch for your vehicle, which you declined. Would you like to schedule an appointment to have your switch replaced? We would be happy to order it for you. Please let me know. Thanks.

Displaying all 5 Review