99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Scot B. on 08/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Scot said they were not able to fix the problem he went in for and therefore he would not recommend them.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David S. on 02/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
David said he was not at all impressed with the service at this business. He mentioned he was charged for an analysis and they did not give him a print out. He also stated he feels like he is entitled to a refund.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram 50
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2016
Review Created: 02/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Suzy L. on 11/06/2013
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Suzy said she had asked this business to do a tune up while they were doing other work to her vehicle. Jeff failed to forward that request to Keith so the tune up was not done. Jeff told her they have 2 mechanics and sometimes they do not communicate. They gave her a future estimate for $500. She said she feels the work could have been done much cheaper if they would have done it at this time. She would have recommended them to others before this visit but she will not recommend them now.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2013
Review Created: 11/06/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James R. on 04/13/2012
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not impressed"
$50 for a "diagnostic", some fuses supposedly cleaned, and i walk away with the same car. Keith is a nice guy, but the light didn't even work when I got back to the office and I'm out $50.
Vehicle: Isuzu Trooper
Service Date: 04/13/2012
Review Created: 04/13/2012 07:04 PM
Jeff E. at Automedics responded on 04/16/2012
James, In addition to the time spent checking pinout voltages, fuses, and cleaning connectors, I also recommended a combination switch for your vehicle, which you declined. Would you like to schedule an appointment to have your switch replaced? We would be happy to order it for you. Please let me know. Thanks.
Jeff E. at Automedics responded on 04/16/2012
James, In addition to the time spent checking pinout voltages, fuses, and cleaning connectors, I also recommended a combination switch for your vehicle, which you declined. Would you like to schedule an appointment to have your switch replaced? We would be happy to order it for you. Please let me know. Thanks.
Displaying all 4 Review