Automotive Repair Specialists

Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 years ago

Reviews


SK
Susanna K.
CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2011
Great service, facility and people
Could not ask for better. Thank you! Love the extras like the rental car, the really nice clean shop and waiting area - and I look forward to getting some extra customers for you through LivingSocial!! Glad to have met you all.
Susanna

SR
Sherry R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Auto Repair Specialists are Just that!
I was glad to find this business to be open on Saturday which fits my schedule. The waiting area and the shop were both very nice. I stopped by for a oil change which turned out to be one of those times that continued procrastination could have had detrimental consequences. I had noticed fuel odor for a few weeks or so - assuming it was older vehicles in the same areas that I was driving. Turns out it was my SUV in need of a fuel filter replacement. Both the owner and auto tech treated me with respect as they showed me the issue I had. The part and labor were so reasonable and affordable I plan to go to Automotive Repair Specialist BEFORE asking family for help!

CK
Curtis K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
A/C repairs/recharge to 134A
I made some repairs myself but had ARS perform the final evacuate/recharge of my system. The technician also helped offer advice beforehand to make sure the end result was perfect. They are very fair and honest people to deal with. I have recommended them to several friends already!! Curtis

RF
Ruth F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Ruth
fast,dependable, they stay with the job until it is finished

CL
Christine L.
CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
Oil Change
I'm very pleased with the excellent service I received during my very first visit. I will definitely come back, and refer family and friends

MS
Maureen S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2011
Don't go anywhere else
I completely trust Automotive Repair Specialists. They provide excellent and honest service and they're friendly!! I highly recommend them.

JC
J C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2011
I'll go back
Friendly, informative - but not pushing additional work. Suprisingly nice waiting area!

Displaying all 7 Review